embr.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR
See more product reviews

Zulma S - 3 days ago

I bought this as a promise ring for my boyfriend and he loved it! He said it looks really good and is comfortable to wear it, he already get used to it. He wear it everyday.

Zulma S

3 days ago - Texas

It was super easy to do the purchase, I didn't had any problems, and the delivery was super quick within a week.


Silver Tungsten Ring - Purple EMBR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Tungsten Ring - Purple EMBR
See more product reviews

Jake K - 6 days ago

Fits awesome and is very durable as I do freight every day with it on. No scratches yet.

Jake K

6 days ago - Washington

Very communicative and fast shipping


Silver Tungsten Ring - Purple EMBR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Tungsten Ring - Purple EMBR
See more product reviews

Jake K - 6 days ago

Fits great, looks great, love the color.

Jake K

6 days ago - Washington

Very communicative and fast shipping


Silver Tungsten Ring - Resilient Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Tungsten Ring - Resilient Green
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 1 week ago

Love the ring and the quality. Great buy

Michelle M

1 week ago - Wyoming

Love the ring


Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Green
See more product reviews

Erik R - 1 week ago

Really great quality and fit! Has a nice weight to the ring too

Erik R

1 week ago - New York

Awesome website that is easy to navigate, make selections, and change options.


Black Ceramic Ring - Resilient Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Ceramic Ring - Resilient Green
See more product reviews

Erik R - 1 week ago

Great quality and fit

Erik R

1 week ago - New York

Awesome website that is easy to navigate, make selections, and change options.


Tungsten Ring (Silver) - Resilient Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tungsten Ring (Silver) - Resilient Pink
See more product reviews

Steven M - 1 week ago

High quality product and exceptional customer service.

Gorgeous and fits perfectly! This is my first ring purchase in years, and I am so happy I bought this style. It is an excellent value for the price and exactly as described.

Steven M

1 week ago - Nevada

Shop makes it so easy. I needed to make an exchange because I didn't measure correctly. They were delightful to work with and expedient. I recommend Embr as a company and product. Exceptional!


Black Tungsten Ring - Red Sandalwood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Tungsten Ring - Red Sandalwood
See more product reviews

Zachary B - 1 week ago

Wrong size

Wrong size

Zachary B

1 week ago - California

Fast and simple


Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Tungsten Ring - Resilient Red
See more product reviews

Maria C - 1 week ago

Perfect ring!

Maria C

1 week ago - California

Quick and easy


Silver Tungsten Ring - Rose Gold Infinity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Tungsten Ring - Rose Gold Infinity
See more product reviews

Sardor I - 1 week ago

Your response above will provide embr.com with valuable feedback regarding your order so that they can better assist you and other customers. Sincerely, Shopper Approved on behalf of embr.com

Sardor I

1 week ago - Delaware

Your response above will provide embr.com with valuable feedback regarding your order so that they can better assist you and other customers. Sincerely, Shopper Approved on behalf of embr.com


Black Tungsten Ring - Purple EMBR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Tungsten Ring - Purple EMBR
See more product reviews

Chad B - 2 weeks ago

Not as Purple as Shown

No issues with the quality of the ring, it is as expected. The issue is with the purple inside of the ring. The picture is quite misleading as the actual coloration of the ring is more-so a bronze to purple range and discolored on in spots on the edge. Would have chosen a different option if I knew this were the case.

Chad B

2 weeks ago - Florida

Fast shipping and wide selection of products, however wasn't satisfied with the ring I purchased as it greatly differed in color when compared to sample picture.


Black Tungsten Ring - Minimalist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Tungsten Ring - Minimalist
See more product reviews

Chris R - 2 weeks ago

Excellent product

Chris R

2 weeks ago - Florida

Fast shipping


Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR - 4MM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR - 4MM
See more product reviews

Andre G - 3 weeks ago

very nice rings, elegant, but low key. I love them

Andre G

3 weeks ago

very nice website, easy navigation, excellent rings


Silver Tungsten Ring - Resilient Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Tungsten Ring - Resilient Green
See more product reviews

Anto - 3 weeks ago

Check out my ring

Lovely quality ring, delivery was a bit slow due to Christmas but I ordered in plenty of time. Very happy with the purchase

Anto

3 weeks ago - Vic

Ordering process was straight forward and lots of info about sizing. Tracking updates a little slow, but arrived fine and in good time.


Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR
See more product reviews

Jen R - 3 weeks ago

Perfect first ring for 20yr old sons!!

Jen R

3 weeks ago - Colorado

Easy to shop site, and follow up on delivery status was a nice surprise


White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Red - 4MM
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Ceramic Ring - Resilient Red - 4MM
See more product reviews

Judy N - 3 weeks ago

Love my new ring. Thank you for resizing it and getting it back to me fast!

Judy N

3 weeks ago - Idaho

Fast, awesome customer support. Will for sure buy again. Thank you


Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Tungsten Ring - Blue EMBR
See more product reviews

Carolyn F - 3 weeks ago

Great Ring

It’s way more beautiful in person than online. The feel is very solid, sturdy, and just manly. My fiancé loved it.

Carolyn F

3 weeks ago - CA

It's very easy to shop with you guys! I'm looking forward to receiving the ring.


Silver Tungsten Ring - Black EMBR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Tungsten Ring - Black EMBR
See more product reviews

Ricardo A - 3 weeks ago

This ring was just a bit smaller in size.

Ricardo A

3 weeks ago - Nevada

Everything came fast. Both rings were supposed to be the exact same size, but one came in just a bit smaller.


Black Tungsten Ring - Sterling Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Tungsten Ring - Sterling Silver
See more product reviews

Ricardo A - 3 weeks ago

This ring was perfect.

Ricardo A

3 weeks ago - Nevada

Everything came fast. Both rings were supposed to be the exact same size, but one came in just a bit smaller.


EMBR Wooden Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EMBR Wooden Box
See more product reviews

Eva A - 4 weeks ago

Expensive considering

Eva A

4 weeks ago - Virginia

Satisfied extremely


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   embr.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023