elitegaragedetroit.us Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 168 Ratings

5
168 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(168)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(168)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(168)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitegaragedetroit.us

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

5881 S 152nd ST Unit B204

Tukwila , WA 98188

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Tue: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Wed: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Thu: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Fri: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: 6:30 AM - 11:30 PM

Contact

(888)954-4421
elitetechgroups@gmail.com

A division of
Elite Garage Door

D

Danni W.
03/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"'Very pleased with the outstanding work performed by your installers, Danni W."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David S.
03/12/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service by Elite Garage Door!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shiela
12/29/2017 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Elite garage door! Thanks for the quick response today."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David &.
12/29/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are happy customers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RoyAtt
05/25/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best garage door service for sure. Thank you Elite Garage Door for the quick response!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denisse H.
04/05/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Damien H.
04/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service in town:) My wife and I are really happy with Elite Garage Door. We will use you again for sure(I recommended to my freind Dani, He is gonna call you later today!)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel Z.
04/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Garage Door came out on Sunday morning with quick response and fix the door, it was off the track. Great availability and good customer service. Thank Ran! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pini K.
03/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank for the availability on Sunday night guy's. Elite Garage Door - you are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Moses Z.
03/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional labor for sure! We use the free maintenance with repair coupon thru the Google Adwords website. The system working as a new one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Netanel A.
03/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best home services that we got. There is a new lift-master opener that working on wi-fi. We are happy customers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sali O.
03/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great to get the service with Jonatan from elite. He did it very well and the price was fair for 2 torsion springs! Thanks again:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shoni M.
03/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big like to elite garage door! Ran was super polite and did professional work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill B.
03/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just purchase new garage door opener from Ran & Elite Garage Door. It's working perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Indu P.
03/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy I chose Elite Garage Door. They came out and replace the safety cables. It was quick and professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deny D.
03/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Garage Door are the best garage door company in the Seattle area. Eric was really nice to our family and took care of the garage door problems!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lana P.
03/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply the best service. Owner operator who knows his stuff and his prices and availability were second to none. I will use Ran(ELITE GARAGE DOOR) for any future garage door issues for sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ariel R.
03/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had used another garage door repair, but they never came back or returned my calls for follow up. This went on for 4 months. Called Elite Garage Door and got immediate call back and came out the same day to fix it!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mukesh K.
03/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and myself had one of our two garage doors break. Not wanting to replace both doors. We contacted elite Garage Door to figure out our options. Eric came up with a reasonably priced repair, instead of trying to rip me to just replace the entire thing! Recommended for sure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris M.
03/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Garage Door fixed all my problems...super helpful and polite. Thank you Johnatahan "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more elitegaragedetroit.us Reviews

Visit elitegaragedetroit.us ►