electricridesonly.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
SoverSky X7 Fat Tire Two Wheel Golf Electric Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoverSky X7 Fat Tire Two Wheel Golf Electric Scooter
See more product reviews

michael P - 11/26/2021

I got this and put all of it together. Then two days later there is a short. And now I can’t even start it

michael P

11/26/2021 - Colorado

My over all experience was just fine. My only complaint is that there is a short in it


MotoTec Knockout 60V 2000W Seated Electric Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MotoTec Knockout 60V 2000W Seated Electric Scooter
See more product reviews

Tara S - 10/26/2021

Cool bike

Cool bike. A lot bigger then I thought. Good thing

Tara S

10/26/2021 - OK

Wonderful. Got the scooter I need to get around and with a payment plan


MotoTec 36V 500W Renegade Shaft Drive Kids ATV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MotoTec 36V 500W Renegade Shaft Drive Kids ATV
See more product reviews

Michael B - 10/25/2021

It's running good and fast. I had to disassemble and fix the key switch to get it to turn on. Has some little rust spots probably from shipping overseas. But very fast and quiet

Michael B

10/25/2021 - Texas

I have emailed this company and they have replied back pretty good


MotoTec Mad Air 36v 10ah 350w Lithium Electric Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MotoTec Mad Air 36v 10ah 350w Lithium Electric Scooter
See more product reviews

wendell G - 09/23/2021

I haven't received it yet

I haven't received it yet

wendell G

09/23/2021 - PA

None


VSETT 10+ Dual Motor Electric Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VSETT 10+ Dual Motor Electric Scooter
See more product reviews

Thomas G - 09/22/2021

Blast to ride, great range and power

Thomas G

09/22/2021 - Washington

Great customer service, recieved emails quickly and shipping was a breeze


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   electricridesonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022