electricridesonly.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
VSETT 8+ Dual Motor Electric Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VSETT 8+ Dual Motor Electric Scooter
See more product reviews

Máire Baldwin - 04/28/2022

never again

I ordered this scooter for my husband and then I cancelled it. I received an email saying it was cancelled but I still received the scooter. when I contracted them they told me they never received my cancellation. now if I return they are going to change me shipping plus 25% restocking fee and 4.5% for something else. I will never do business with this company again

Máire Baldwin

04/28/2022 - New York

never again


MotoTec Electric Trike 36V 350W Mobility Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MotoTec Electric Trike 36V 350W Mobility Scooter
See more product reviews

Cindy W - 04/07/2022

Works as described. Very fast shipping. Easy to assemble.


SoverSky M8 Chopper Electric Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoverSky M8 Chopper Electric Scooter
See more product reviews

Lulu V - 03/27/2022

I need the user manual

I had some scratches in the body and never received the owner user manual. I’ve tried to get one since I received the bike 1 month ago.

Lulu V

03/27/2022 - CO

No follow through. Please send the user manual.


MotoTec Electric Trike 48V 800W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MotoTec Electric Trike 48V 800W
See more product reviews

Maria O - 03/06/2022

Don't waist your money! Brakes don't work!

The trike I received is not the trike I ordered. I've had 3 men work on the brakes and they still don't work. I cannot use the trike without breaks! It is very scary not having breaks. I'm sooo disappointed! I believe I waisted my money. Don't waist your money on this junk it's terrible!!

Maria O

03/06/2022 - FL

Don't waist you money! I've had 3 people try to fix the breaks, looking at YouTube video's, nobody can figure out why the breaks don't work. I believe I was rubbed of my money with a trike I cannot use. They sent me a totally different trike than the one I ordered with the instructions for the trike I purchased. The one I purchased has the brakes in the front, the one they sent me has the brakes in the back. I think they have a lot of unhappy people because they asked you to be professional and courteous.


MotoTec Knockout 60V 2000W Seated Electric Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MotoTec Knockout 60V 2000W Seated Electric Scooter
See more product reviews

Stanley R - 02/27/2022

I am an older man; 66 years of age and this scooter is my blessing from God. I have no DL or vehicle to get around. Now I just get to shopping Dr. appoints and just for fun. Even though its winter. This replaces Taxi or bus. I am verry happy for getting this in my garage.

Stanley R

02/27/2022 - WI

Great, one of the best experiences in my life! I intend to build trailer using the packing steel, bolts & nuts!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   electricridesonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022