electricbikecompany.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38 Ratings

5
31 (81.6%)
4
6 (15.8%)
3
1 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
31 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

electricbikecompany.com

About Us

THE ELECTRIC BIKE COMPANY DIFFERENCE
  • Built entirely in Newport Beach, Calif., USA
  • Made to order and completely customizable, from color to branding to accessories https://electricbikecompany.com/color-customizer/step-1-pick-model/
  • Factory direct to consumer business model, meaning no unnecessary markups like those that are placed on imported e-bikes
  • Five-year warranty on the battery
  • 10-year warranty on the motor and frame
  • 30-day money back guarantee, no questions asked
  • Ships fully assembled to your door at no cost to our customers

G

Gene
10/07/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was very easy. They also offer many videos online and any questions are easily answered.
Gene has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very pleased

I am Very pleased with this purchase. Excellent workmanship, excellent out-of-box experience, and excellent performance.

P

Patrick
09/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and product, from beginning to end.

Public Comment

Thank you Patrick, for the wonderful words. It is truly a team effort! We are so happy you were able to get everything you wanted in your new e-cruiser. We would love to get an image of you on your bike and if you can a quick 1min video of you enjoying your ebike. Please let us know if you would like to participate in our referral program? It is quite simple just email us at info@electricbikecompany.com and we will get you started right away. If you are on Facebook, don’t forget to join the EBC Owners page, https://www.facebook.com/groups/EBCOwners/. Best, EBC Staff
T

T.M.
09/27/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding bike. I can't describe how much fun it is. Peddle assist and straight throttle. That's only half the experience. The other half is very supportive and responsive assistance from the maker. This bike Rocks and so does the staff!!! Thank You!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you T.M, for the wonderful words. It is truly a team effort! We are so happy you were able to get everything you wanted in your new e-bike cruiser. We would love to get an image of you on your bike and if you can a quick 1min video of you enjoying your ebike. Please let us know if you would like to participate in our referral program? It is quite simple just email us at info@electricbikecompany.com and we will get you started right away. If you are on Facebook, don’t forget to join the EBC Owners page, https://www.facebook.com/groups/EBCOwners/. Best, EBC Staff
J

Jesse
09/27/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was a little longer than expected, everything else was perfect.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jesse, for the wonderful words. It is truly a team effort! We are so happy you were able to get everything you wanted in your new Model S cruiser. We would love to get an image of you on your bike and if you can a quick 1min video of you enjoying your ebike. Please let us know if you would like to participate in our referral program? It is quite simple just email us at info@electricbikecompany.com and we will get you started right away. If you are on Facebook, don’t forget to join the EBC Owners page, https://www.facebook.com/groups/EBCOwners/. Best, EBC Staff
Jesse has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

After receiving this bike my wife was absolutely excited to ride and own this bike. We are a family that has a bike shop including ebikes as well as I sell bikes to the largest retailers in the world and this was my best bike experience I have experienced. The packaging alone it showed up in was amazing in addition to the bike itself.

R

Ryan
09/25/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process, from ordering to delivery, was as smooth as butter! Christina was a pleasure to work with - she kept me regularly informed of the progress of my order and made sure I was a happy customer! I wouldn't hesitate to order from the Electric Bike Company again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Ryan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent step-thru electric bike!

Incredible value for the price!! This is a well-built, stylish e-bike, and the attention to detail is unparalleled. Solid purchase!

J

Johannes
09/25/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and a really great bike!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Johannes has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is a GREAT bike!

B

Barb
09/25/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience - love my bike SO much. Great quality. A joy to ride. The seat is so comfortable. It was easy to figure out how to unpack it and ride it for the first time. I cannot say enough good things about this bike.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Barb has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My experience was awesome from the ordering process to delivery. Everything went smoothly and exactly as I was told that it would. The bike is exactly how it is described and the quality is very evident.

S

Sandy
09/25/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buying experience. Very knowledgable and courteous. Most comfortable seat ever!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francesca
09/25/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our bikes!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Francesca has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We appreciated getting this charger so quickly!

A

Angela
09/24/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Angela has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great seat.

Super comfy.

Loading Page Animation

See more electricbikecompany.com Reviews

Visit electricbikecompany.com ►