egyptimmigration.org Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 81 Ratings

5
57 (70.4%)
4
19 (23.5%)
3
4 (4.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.2%)
57

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(61)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(59)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(59)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(57)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(30)
3
(17)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

egyptimmigration.org

C

Chris
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues at all , took 3 days to arrive/ sort out , just a little bit expensive than I thought , but anyways i can go on holiday now with out any problems at passport control Thanks Chris "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brendan B.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and far easier than applying directly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe W.
06/01/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Susan
05/20/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient service and prompt delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jay H.
05/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great service. Quit and responsive to any issues that came up with data and photos required by the Egyptian government."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue
05/09/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to ring to get help and the lady I spoke to was very helpful and walked me through it step by step very good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane
05/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using Egyptimmigration.org has been a good experience. They answered my questions and responded to my emails very quickly. Applying for a Visa was a very easy, step by step process. I received my visa in less the the 3 business days they told me. Thanks for your cooperation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

L E.
05/03/2019 , ENGLAND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a quick easy and efficient way to obtain my visa"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Irina
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for giving us time, they quickly helped and did everything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the very quick processing time of my request. Great! Will definately recommend you to friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edgar T.
04/08/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and and very fast Thank's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melinda
04/06/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very easy and fast service. We had our EVisa in 3 days as promised. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shaz
04/05/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it very easy to get visa, it was straight forward, if they need more info they just ask in an email. I did mine to early, so they kept it then processed it when I needed it so I had plenty of time. I thought that was very nice of them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew M.
04/04/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I realised I had applied for two visas through a commercial agency, rather than an Egypt Government site, I was nonetheless very happy that the application was handled very efficiently. Having made application very early in case of any problems, I was advised that the Visas would not be formally processed until two months before planned arrival date. The need to provide additional information after the first request (ie hotels and itinerary - a little quirky when on a cruise!) was a little frustrating but quickly managed and it not cause any delay. The Visas later turned up promptly by email - now just waiting excitedly to ensure they work OK when we come to Egypt! Overall, I've been very happy with service provided and the price seems reasonable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fay
04/04/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website worked well, the queries raised by Egypt Immigration were prompt and helpful. Service was excellent and visa arrived very fast. I was very happy with the service I received"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lyndon E.
04/04/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Efficient Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellen M.
04/04/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your response was very prompt and the customer service was great. Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

VISAS F.
03/25/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process of securing Visa's for Egypt through egyptimmigration.org was easy and easy to accomplish. We found the service clear and we were well-informed along the way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kiriakoula
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was satisfied with the service although it took a little longer for the visa to reach me, I was kept informed of events as they occurred I would recommend the site, and their services to anyone and will definitely use them again in the future. Many thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Myrna V.
03/13/2019 , Doubs

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and reliable service. Will definetely endorse you to our friends travelling to Egypt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more egyptimmigration.org Reviews

Visit egyptimmigration.org ►