econram.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33 Ratings

5
27 (81.8%)
4
6 (18.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
27

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

econram.com

About Us

Econram Systems is a world leading provider of technology products and services for Corporate, Military, Government and Educational Organizations.

We have undertaken a strategy, in pursuit of this objective, to offer the best customer/technical support and the most innovative and highest quality products at competitive pricing, all with integrity and personal service.

Our IT Directors, who specialize in Oracle Sun, NetApp, EMC, HP, IBM & Cisco, set the strategic direction for how we'll continue to keep customers at the forefront of all we do - from designing and delivering solutions that meet the unique and evolving needs of our customers to channeling innovative new products that deliver a superior customer experience.

J

John D.
03/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
A

Anthony
06/13/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to navigate the website. Order shipped the same day I ordered it. Thanks!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/11/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That required a lot of confirmation steps. Only my friends need my phone number. If shipping via USPS is not available, then don't put it in the select. If you want feedback about your site, put a link in a corner. This is obnoxious. If I am satisfied, I'll be back. If I am not satisfied, you'll sure hear about it. Have a nice day! HBH."
Price
4/5
R

robertoescalona
04/04/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks :)"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering site"
A

Anthony H.
02/15/2016 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't tested all the drives we purchased, but for what we have tested... Everything is great!"
Price
5/5
G

Gerald A.
02/08/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/13/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"++"
H

Harry J.
08/02/2015 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, no problems with delivery. "
Price
5/5
S

Steve F.
06/30/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
B

Byron U.
04/28/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
D

David B.
04/06/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really don't need a refund of $10.00. I have zero issues with econram.com and would recommend your company to anyone needing digital components. I will have no issues ordering from you, in the future. I was merely puzzled why FEDEX couldn't even locate the delivery location as this is a sixteen story building with a large AT&T logo on top. I was unaware that the trouble the second day had to do with the guard not at this location. I can't fault FEDEX for the second attempt."
Price
5/5
J

jose L.
02/11/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service , chat online and over the phone keep up the good work"
D

Dave C.
10/09/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Website to Use"
P

Pavel S.
09/26/2014 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase our T5220 from Econram and it was configured per our instructions. Our system was shipped the next day and was accompanied by test reports and all cables and manuals. Good work Econram Systems!"
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth
07/22/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty good"
R

Ronald D.
12/29/2015

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took a while to ship, asked for FedEx 2 day and got caught in x-mas delivery delays. Bad timing on my part I guess."
Price
4/5

See more econram.com Reviews

Visit econram.com ►