easyfastcheap.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,551 Ratings

5
1365 (88%)
4
146 (9.4%)
3
38 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

easyfastcheap.com

V

Vala L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, cheap and easy!"
J

Jimmy C.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good driver traffic school. all the questions were in english."
J

JASWINDER K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Course is well written and essay to understand. The website is well functioning and the office staff was very helpful."
C

Caleb K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was on the DMV list & had good reviews online."
K

Kelly K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DMV link"
D

David K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, and cheap traffic school."
J

Jesus A.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a cheap and easy way to complete traffic school."
E

Eric S.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found through search engine and it looked reasonable and simple to use."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"graet and fast"
I

IGNACIO F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY AND FAST"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first ever doing a class online, I really enjoyed it and it was very informative and I learned a lot."
H

helana J.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yes"
H

Hari S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good course"
R

ROSA
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY FAST & EASY!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On my list"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dad recommended it"
B

Bernard T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Someone answered the phone that provided me the information I needed to sign-up for the Online Traffic School."
T

Theresa A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This course appeared to be easy to understand and covered all information required in the California DMV booklet. I highly recommend it."
K

katrina G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"

See more easyfastcheap.com Reviews

Visit easyfastcheap.com ►