eLighters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33,739 Ratings

5
25K+ (74.7%)
4
6963 (20.6%)
3
1430 (4.2%)
2
96 (0.3%)
1
52 (0.2%)
25K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(25,417)
4
(6,330)
3
(1,783)
2
(113)
1
(83)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(25,699)
4
(5,730)
3
(1,375)
2
(118)
1
(95)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,711)
4
(733)
3
(243)
2
(42)
1
(23)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eLighters.com

About Us

We offer over 3000 cigar accessories and men's gifts on eLighters.com. Free Engraving is offered on most engravable products that we sell. We have been business since 1999 and have earned people's trust by growing exponentially since then.

Give us a chance to impress you with our products and service!

D

Debbie M.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality lighters for a good price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased online over the past six years. You have quality items at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got delivered in a timely manner"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

YAYA
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure yet, I haven't used it. Perhaps a follow up email in 2 days for repeat business?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good options thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

viet N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bought 3 lighters during the holidays,very pleased with all 3."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mikell T.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my complete order correctly engraved. However, one of the items was damaged. I have contacted eLighters for a replacement but have not heard back."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
4/5
M

Michelle K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your lighters"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KHile
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Clint J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Customer
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase of a VISOL lighter from Elighters. I think next time I will go with a different brand, as VISOL doesn't seem to be doing it for me. Although, my unhappiness has nothing to do with E-lighters, but with the lighter, which was my choice, so my bad. And I am still very likely to make my next purchase from E-lighters. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheldon J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very easy process."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dale O.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product good pricing love the free engraving"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malek E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lighter looks good for cigars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JimyD
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices plus quality monogramming service. Highly recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaimy
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy, thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tiana T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website is amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordan F.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
V

VIKTOR H.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping should be free the item is cheap arrived with many dents due to poor shipping the price is to high "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
2/5

See more eLighters.com Reviews

Visit eLighters.com ►