eLighters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34,040 Ratings

5
25K+ (74.7%)
4
7011 (20.6%)
3
1438 (4.2%)
2
96 (0.3%)
1
52 (0.2%)
25K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(25,942)
4
(5,769)
3
(1,382)
2
(118)
1
(95)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,101)
4
(456)
3
(148)
2
(51)
1
(39)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(25,660)
4
(6,375)
3
(1,796)
2
(113)
1
(83)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eLighters.com

About Us

We offer over 3000 cigar accessories and men's gifts on eLighters.com. Free Engraving is offered on most engravable products that we sell. We have been business since 1999 and have earned people's trust by growing exponentially since then.

Give us a chance to impress you with our products and service!

R

Roberta M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used before. Still have some of them. Good value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy process, though more engraving fonts would be cool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michel S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient. Easy to navigate between options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwen K.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, site is easy to navigate. The engraving is very well done. My lighters all work great, and I love that the each come packaged in their own box... Makes it easy to give as a gift! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorena E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased items for about fives years now and each time I'm satisfied with the product. The website is user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nelson
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple interface, useful search functions, very easy transaction. Engraving font preview feature was VERY helpful. The cigar case was a good value for the price, and a good addition to my collection of gentleman's furnishings. The gift recipient was delighted with her cigarette case (it coordinates well with her compact Zippo); free engraving was a nice bonus, and looked very elegant. Overall, very satisfied with the products and the service; would definitely recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kathy D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzan B.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is better than I expected. Will purchase from your product line again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chua H.
1 week ago , Singapore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aranni T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price good and i enjoy shoping with you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After negotiating the checkout process - (when using Paypal, the site kept asking for a phone number but provided no field for completion) I used my personal credit card instead. After using these lighters, I am not pleased with their performance. I've followed the instructions for filling them, they are difficult to keep lit and go through fuel quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Priscilla G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and I quick and I totally fall in love with my lighter !!! Perfect gift!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All-around great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tim E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy to Australia, well done !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EK
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect! Fast shipping. Nicely packed. Very good lighter. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kayla F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish all the prices were listed next to the shipping options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more eLighters.com Reviews

Visit eLighters.com ►