eLighters.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33,144 Ratings

5
24K+ (74.5%)
4
6878 (20.8%)
3
1414 (4.3%)
2
96 (0.3%)
1
50 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(24,926)
4
(6,256)
3
(1,758)
2
(110)
1
(81)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(25,219)
4
(5,654)
3
(1,360)
2
(116)
1
(93)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,660)
4
(721)
3
(240)
2
(41)
1
(23)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eLighters.com

S

Sherlan T.
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Moriah B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used you guys before, loved it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. good selection - unique"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks to exist"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don Z.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've seen the same product on other sites but this one was the cheapest. It would be nice if this was offered in a gold tone, that's the one I'm really looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is very easy to use and has a large selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlene
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jailyn P.
1 week ago , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and quick!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A R.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok, just get it here fast. And send tracking number"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lighter is exactly what I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Just what I need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brett L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. Easy to navigate. Great options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Hopefully the shipping is as good! Update; shipping was a day early! Awsome lighter, and a great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ErrEezy. Peezy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems easy so far. Would have to been given estimated arrival date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOHN
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PERFECT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection with affordable pricing. Everything I needed to order was in full view and easy to understand. Nice layout of information. I look forward to seeing the finish product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenny N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time to purchase here, please make me big surprise to come back. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tina T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"when can I expect my order?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan R.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast (thank you). The quality seems very good. Nice looking unit and seems that it should hold up for quite a while. Time will tell. The last case I purchased (somewhere else) had a flimsy snap but this one seems much better. I plan on using e-lighters over and over if this one holds up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more eLighters.com Reviews

Visit eLighters.com ►