drinkzyn.com Reviews

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

423 Product Ratings and Reviews

Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix

Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Nicole E - 01/09/2022

It’s okay


Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Syreeta T - 09/14/2021

Some flavors, I liked better than others, but I appreciate the used of turmeric as a health ant inflammatory and general health boost, I felt great while drinking these and felt very well hydrated. A great alternative to sports drink like gatorade and definitely better than soda or sugary juices


Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Maia M - 09/13/2021

Really good flavor options. I was expecting the mixes to have a chalky taste but they did not. Mixed very well and tasted as good as well. The flavor options are very interesting and great choices. I am in the process of ordering more because I find that they really helped with my energy levels throughout the day.


Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Teena F. - 09/12/2021

I tried the Blackberry Dragon Fruit and the Mango Pomegranate mixes and while both were drinkable, I really liked the Blackberry Dragon Fruit. It could be because blackberries are one of my favorite fruits. This mix is rich in taste and left me wanting to drink more. I feel good knowing it's all natural and healthy. I would recommend and plan to order more. *I was given these samples to try by socialnature for testing purposes. #trynatural


Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Almas M - 09/12/2021

I used all the drink mixes after each workout and it did help me recover and feel more hydrated. The taste is not overpowering and not exactly sweet. I thought it was good and I did like how well it hydrated. Will definitely purchase again


Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Anna V - 09/12/2021

I loved it. Tasted great and I had mom try it out abs amazingly she did too. Sometimes these things can have a after taste but this one so doesn t so I will definitely be buying it.


Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Janice M - 09/11/2021

Great flavors, non GMO .great to boost your immunity, and helps with inflammation. Really helped me with my muscles cramps. Love that I don t have to drink just plain water, this is great to flavor my water, plus helps with muscles and no GMO , natural ingredients.


Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Leah K - 09/11/2021

Daily Wellness drink mixes are very good tasting, me and my family liked them very much. I would definitely buy them and recommend to others. Great product!


Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Dan L - 09/10/2021

Daily Wellness Drink Mixes by ZYN was fantastic. They were refreshing and tasted amazing. Love the convenience of the packets and easy to mix


Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Blackberry Dragon Fruit Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Arvin P - 09/10/2021

I liked the range of flavors and they were all different to taste and decent. I just wasn t blown away by any of them. Some of their competitors packs were pretty gross so they were all ok to taste so that s a good thing i guess. I like the convenience of a single pack to take along on a hike or short run. Would try again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   drinkzyn.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022