donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,658 Ratings

5
32K+ (80.7%)
4
5679 (14%)
3
1806 (4.4%)
2
187 (0.5%)
1
183 (0.5%)
32K+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,435)
4
(376)
3
(170)
2
(49)
1
(50)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,242)
4
(513)
3
(215)
2
(48)
1
(62)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,847)
4
(707)
3
(396)
2
(85)
1
(45)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

donnabellahairextensions.com

About Us

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer

P

Paige B.
01/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate shopping process! Prices are awesome. So excited to get my I-Link extensions in!"
D

Doreen
01/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your hair"
C

Carmen T.
01/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the hair!!!!"
M

Mary
01/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding what I want was very easy along with check out."
V

vanessa S.
01/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"id love to get a promo for first time buyer. or a discount off of first purchase. would've been nice. im a hairstylist and could possibly use this for future clients -"
C

Cheyenne B.
01/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
D

Darla M.
01/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to have found DB! Great website and customer service is friendly! The product far exceeds other options out there!"
J

Jennifer
01/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy experience and will use again"
D

Diane P.
01/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the tutorials that can be downloaded. Very easy to maneuver thru webpages"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Ashlyn C.
01/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was super easy to shop on this website and I’m so excited to get my extensions!"
D

Denise R.
01/12/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your colors, hair, tape and other products. Will continue to buy from you."
Price
5/5
Denise R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

18" Tape-In Pro Straight #3R (Darkest Brown with Auburn)

View this product

The Best

This is my second order. This color is perfect and what I have been looking for. The tape is the best I have used over the past years. Ease of application, the best, the feel the look, everything is perfect and 100% better than what I had been using. Keep up the good work I Love Bella Donna Hair.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure"
H

Hope T.
01/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to use. Very impressed. Will buy again soon."
F

Francesca
01/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
M

Maile P.
01/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick service and great product"
H

Holly S.
01/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how easy it is to order hair on DonnaBellas website !"
L

Leanne K.
01/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had the tape-ins previously and liked the quality. I'm hoping I have a repeat experience."
J

Jodi H.
01/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy!"

See more donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

Visit donnabellahairextensions.com ►