dogfolks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 273 Ratings

5
208 (76.2%)
4
54 (19.8%)
3
9 (3.3%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(209)
4
(51)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(206)
4
(47)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(20)
4
(11)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dogfolks.com

C

Cindy
10/18/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It helps to list the exact dimensions of the gate, so I don't have to figure out how to buy all the extension pieces separately. Love the sale of course! The gates are great, but my small puppy squeezed thru the 2.75 inch space between the bars. She has grown now and it should be fine, but wish the bars were a little closer together for safety. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Susan M.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your video and details about the gate were clear and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary S.
05/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use love the fact you can pick your size without searching through the whole inventory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christa S.
01/14/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard V.
12/26/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a dog gate. The description of this gate is what I need to secure my new puppy in a designated room. Thank you. (This is before I received my order.) I received my order minus one of the 7 inch extensions. I emailed the company and they sent out the missing 7 inch extension pretty quickly. I appreciated the customer service for their quick response. I was able to set up the gate before Christmas as I had planned. The gate is exactly what I needed and keeps my puppy in a designated area. I recommend this company for their products and customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chotiya A.
12/18/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish there was a less expensive and more convenient option when it comes to returning the product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sara F.
11/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to order...the largest selection of pet gates I found..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal
09/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick I have been researching so I knew which gate I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

monika
09/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara S.
09/04/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"liked how you can shop by size of gate, saved lots of time. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Marie
07/31/2016 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quality and it shipped fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine A.
07/29/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Items are explained in detail with precise information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Glenda P.
06/26/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to repeat order because I wasn't sure it went through. I didn't receive confirmation. So I must have forgotten something the first time. please do not forward my info to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April P.
05/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopping on this site. I love the ability to search based on width! Can't wait to get the gate for my new pup!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristi R.
04/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping, but I wish the product information explained the different gate options of side panels."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michelle H.
04/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
04/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what no one else had... Thank you thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl M.
04/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what we were shopping for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more dogfolks.com Reviews

Visit dogfolks.com ►