dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

Filter
Filter
6 Deck Blackjack Dealer Shoe and Discard Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 Deck Blackjack Dealer Shoe and Discard Tray
See more product reviews

April M - 05/11/2020

Love my items. Took a long time to get it but I understand with the covid19 going on... thank you..i would buy from you again

Why choose us?

fair prices

Product choice?

needed to play blackjack at home

April M

05/11/2020

will shop from them again


Pro Series Red Circle Cue Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Series Red Circle Cue Ball
See more product reviews

Melissa R - 05/10/2020

Perfect for what I needed

Melissa R

05/10/2020 - LA

Easy ordering and really quick delivery time! Great price!


Unicorn Dart Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unicorn Dart Case
See more product reviews

Elizabeth P - 05/04/2020

Works amazing


6 Deck Blackjack Dealer Shoe and Discard Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6 Deck Blackjack Dealer Shoe and Discard Tray
See more product reviews

[email protected] - 04/29/2020

Only giving 3 stars as the roller inside the deck shoe falls out and looks poorly made. Other than that it’s great.

Why choose us?

Amazon.com was going to take too long to deliver the item.

Product choice?

I was specifically looking for this item

[email protected]

04/29/2020 - GA

Kinda disappointed with the quality of the deck shoe slider.


Unicorn Steel 300 Dart Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unicorn Steel 300 Dart Set
See more product reviews

PAUL B - 04/26/2020

Came in on time. Great set of darts. Will purchase again I. Future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit dkgameroomoutlet.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021