dimplescharms.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44 Ratings

5
42 (95.5%)
4
1 (2.3%)
3
1 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
42

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(43)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dimplescharms.com

About Us

Welcome to Dimples personalized and custom jewelry! View our full collection of personalized jewelry at DimplesCharms.com

Life is a collection of remarkable moments shared with the ones you love.   Our mission is to help you capture life's special moments in jewelry personalized with your loved ones' fingerprints; hand & footprints; pet paw prints; handwriting; and artwork.  Keep loved ones close, always.

Our fingerprint jewelry is of the highest quality.  Our high definition technology means your fingerprint jewelry is so true to life it's as if your loved one just removed a finger from the metal. 

Specializing in custom design, our talented designers and mastergoldsmiths will skillfully bring to life the unique jewelry designs of your dreams.  Do you have jewelry that isn't sparking joy?  Remodel your existing jewelry into stunning pieces you will enjoy every day.

We would love to help you tell your story through beautiful jewelry. Call 1-844-852-5802 or email info@dimplescharms.com

D

Diana
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the pieces this is my 3rd order of these items-quick and great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

Jewelry store

A

Adrian
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Online

S

Sky
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

Instagram

C

Cake L.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They sell a great quality product with solid customer service as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Recommended by a friend

J

John
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patti and Jeff are really fun to deal with. Very informative and pleasant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Through customers of ours.

B

Brendan
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I could have asked for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Online/Instagram

M

Melanie
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. They were willing to work with me to make sure the pieces I ordered were exactly how I wanted them. They were happy to make revisions and the quality of the product is perfect. They are communicative and friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Online search

D

Dorothy
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased 3 rings, yellow gold(husband and my print), rose gold(my mom's print) and white gold(my kids prints). They each have special engraving on inside. They stack together. I absolutely love them. I always thought I would like an eternity ring for our 30th Anniversary but when I saw these rings I knew I would love them more because of the personal touch of the special people in my life. I have now taken my husband's wedding band and having our prints on a new designed ring for his birthday. I know he will love it as much as I love mine. Dimples has been over the top exceptional with planning, design and ready to answer any questions to make a lasting treasure. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

How they found us

Pintrest

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dimples has amazing service, I am truly happy with the product. thank you so much for my keepsake fingerprint ring "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Coworker

E

ea
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had ordered dimples charms when my sons were 1. I lost my necklace and replaced them both with mini charms - which I love even more than the originals! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third time ordering with the great people at Dimples. Patty is always truly helpful in getting everything done. My wife loved the addition of our little guys paw print to her charm bracelet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendie S.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have 3 dimples charms with my grandchildren's fingerprints on them. I wear it all the time and love it. It's so unique. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

From my friend Carolynne Ross

A

Ashliegh S.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

The jewelry store The Vault

S

Sandra &.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patti made our purchase effortless at a very difficult time in our lives. My brother-in-law passed away feb 3 2019 and I asked the nurse in ICU to do his fingerprints. It was her first time doing it and she did a wonderful job. She now can offer this to other families. When my sister and her children are ready to place an order I will be getting in touch with Patti to do so. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Friends of ours daughter (Alexx), who is a Child Life Specialist. If it wasn't for her we would not have this beautiful gift of my husband,father,son,brother, and friend fingerprints around our necks.

T

Tom
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful jewelry. I am very happy with my mini fingerprint charm necklace!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

From a friend.

J

J19R
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for white gold, not silver due to allergic reaction from the metal and overall quality. I received a nice sized quality imprint. It is not a heart-shape or tear drop shape, it is a unique piece of jewelry. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Internet search.

C

Carolyn W.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've already bought two pieces and have recommended you to many people. Everything has been top notch! Great customer service and a beautiful and special product. Grateful to have found you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Web aearch

R

Rose
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely happy with everything about working with you. Our discussions on the phone and in person were lovely and so helpful. I was so happy with the final results of all my fingerprint jewelry. Look forward to doing business with you again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

A friend had some of your fingerprint pendants.

L

Lisa
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with my beautiful necklace of my mothers finger print. The cust svc via email were super friendly, helpful and professional. I get so many compliments. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Website

See more dimplescharms.com Reviews

Visit dimplescharms.com ►