dimplescharms.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101 Ratings

5
96 (95%)
4
3 (3%)
3
1 (1%)
2
1 (1%)
1
0 (0%)
96

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(99)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(88)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dimplescharms.com

About Us

Welcome to Dimples personalized and custom jewelry! View our full collection of personalized jewelry at DimplesCharms.com

Life is a collection of remarkable moments shared with the ones you love.   Our mission is to help you capture life's special moments in jewelry personalized with your loved ones' fingerprints; hand & footprints; pet paw prints; handwriting; and artwork.  Keep loved ones close, always.

Our fingerprint jewelry is of the highest quality.  Our high definition technology means your fingerprint jewelry is so true to life it's as if your loved one just removed a finger from the metal. 

Specializing in custom design, our talented designers and mastergoldsmiths will skillfully bring to life the unique jewelry designs of your dreams.  Do you have jewelry that isn't sparking joy?  Remodel your existing jewelry into stunning pieces you will enjoy every day.

We would love to help you tell your story through beautiful jewelry. Call 1-844-852-5802 or email info@dimplescharms.com

J

J.P.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was unsure of what I wanted but Jeffrey was so good in explaining all the advantages of the dimple charms and ways to display them. Needless to say my wife loves her charm to cherish forever. Great job Jeffrey Ross and thank you for all your help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Jeffrey Ross has designed and made other jewelry pieces for our family.

W

W. R.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite, most meaningful jewellery. The finest quality. Truly unique treasures."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Word of mouth

K

Kari C.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing experience with Dimples!! The owners are both very nice and helpful, and their products are unique, sentimental and beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

I live in Uxbridge where their office is.

J

Jess
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a wonderful company. We have purchased several pieces from dimples and continue to gift and wear them over the years. The process is simple and the product is beautiful and excellent quality. I have received many many compliments on my necklace and ring and they have become great conversation pieces."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Charity auction

L

Leanne
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had dimples made of both of my son's fingerprints at only days old. Patti was exceptional at taking their prints quickly and effortlessly and the turnaround time was super speedy. I was so happy with my charms I purchased more to give as gifts to all the grandparents."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Online

D

Dave
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dimples create high quality jewelry that is so personal. My wife loves wearing drawings that were created by my daughter. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Word of month

K

Karen M.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughters surprised me with my dog Oreo's paw print "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

My husband purchased my Dimples charm nine years ago.

C

Corinne
3 days ago , NL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic kind, friendly and fast service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

word of mouth, over the fence

A

Anne
3 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

other satisfied customer

R

R. W.
3 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and extremely competent service given with the utmost of care and genuine friendliness. The product is excellent to the extreme and I am proud to give these memorable artifacts to all of my children and, in turn, to their children. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

principally from word of mouth and then on-line research after given this head's-up.

R

Rusty
4 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Dimples! I really love their jewelry!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

From a friend

F

Fay S.
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a lovely experience working with Dimples Charms on several occasions. They were very engaged to understand the stories behind our creations and the reasons for making our charms unique. One charm was "in memory of" for our equestrian daughter whose most loved horse had a fatal accident. They used one of his horseshoes to make the imprint. Dimples were so sensitive to every detail in creating a charm to honour him. In another case we purchased a large quantity (75) with different wording engravings. All were completed accurately and on time. This was to commemorate our appreciation following my liver transplant to give to my Doctors, nurses, 42 people who offered to donate the gift of life to me and friends who supported our family. Dimples placed each charm in a display case. We, as well as every person receiving their gift were impressed with the quality of workmanship and the presentation. Great experience with Dimples Charms!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Emails received from them, other advertising, Word of mouth

A

Amy
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was incredible. Product & service quality were absolutely amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Previous customers

I

Ida C.
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love and treasure our dimples charms with the hand and foot prints of our grandchildren.Patti and Jeff do excellent work and take great pride in every piece they create. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Patti did a demonstration at a jewelry store in Peterborough.I ordered my 1st 2 charms there and then I was able to order the rest of our charms through the mail.

J

Jen
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my necklace made with love by Dimples. My mom passed away last fall and before she did we did our fingerprints. Dimples charms created the most cherished keepsake I'll ever have...my moms and my finger print in a heart shaped pennant. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

A friend

J

Jaime M.
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience with Dimples has been very efficient and mostly personable! My input was greatly welcomed, and together we created some wonderful and very meaningful pieces of jewelry. The fingerprint charms are so special! Thank you for everything Jeff & Patti "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Friends

H

Heather W.
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When my grandchild was born I was quick to look at his feet. You see, my children were all born with nearly clubbed feet. To my delight he did not have any toeing in. My daughter remembered my delight by having Dimples a copy of his hands and feet etched into a pendant. I wear it every day as a sweet memory of his birth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Dimples had done some unique jewelry for a co-worker.

K

Kevin
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Through family.

C

Courtney
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dimples makes incredibly beautiful and high quality products. I love carrying the fingerprints of my children with me everywhere I go on my rings. A thoughtful and unique gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

My sister in law had purchased a charm as a gift.

L

Lisa
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was excellent, it was quick and my daughter loved the necklace we ordered. I am about to place another order with them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Word of Mouth

See more dimplescharms.com Reviews

Visit dimplescharms.com ►