dimplescharms.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 133 Ratings

5
120 (90.2%)
4
9 (6.8%)
3
2 (1.5%)
2
2 (1.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(100)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dimplescharms.com

About Us

Welcome to Dimples personalized and custom jewelry! View our full collection of personalized jewelry at DimplesCharms.com

Life is a collection of remarkable moments shared with the ones you love.   Our mission is to help you capture life's special moments in jewelry personalized with your loved ones' fingerprints; hand & footprints; pet paw prints; handwriting; and artwork.  Keep loved ones close, always.

Our fingerprint jewelry is of the highest quality.  Our high definition technology means your fingerprint jewelry is so true to life it's as if your loved one just removed a finger from the metal. 

Specializing in custom design, our talented designers and mastergoldsmiths will skillfully bring to life the unique jewelry designs of your dreams.  Do you have jewelry that isn't sparking joy?  Remodel your existing jewelry into stunning pieces you will enjoy every day.

We would love to help you tell your story through beautiful jewelry. Call 1-844-852-5802 or email info@dimplescharms.com

J

Jessica
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ffast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

Friend

M

Margaret
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful products, beautiful service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

We taught together before Dimples was a

Business.

S

Sandra
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patti has been so helpful and I have had so many questions. Very much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

Internet

J

Jonas
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

How they found us

Internet

R

Rudolph
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with everything. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

How they found us

Jewellery store

G

Giselle
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I needed clarification on the process I was greeted by a lovely employee who made it seem so personal. They take pride in their work and make sure every question is answered properly and fully. The necklace I ordered is beautiful and I wear it everyday to show it off. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

How they found us

A jewelry shop

R

Roxanne
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be my 3rd and 4th purchase and of course will buy again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

social media

D

Diana
4 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Dimples Charms as they provide personal care and excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

How they found us

Previous customer.

P

POOBICA
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THE PRODUCTS. VERY TEMPTING TO BUY EVERYTHING"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

ON FB

A

Andy
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and thorough!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

From a friend who received as a gift then I had my sister buy for me and now I have bought for her! Thank you!! ??

V

Virginia
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

Google Ordered before and was happy with product

M

Marilyn
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and ordering went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

Previous customer 10 years ago.

R

Rebecca
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order, so clearly I’m a fan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia
08/23/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful sterling silver thumbprint charm.Gave to my granddaughter on a beautiful silver bracelet....it looked exquisite! Her father died in May, and I gave this to her for her college graduation gift in August, so that he could be "with her" at her graduation! Thank you for your help with this "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Google

S

Sara
08/14/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing finger print pendant, arrived on time. Beautiful design and craftsmanship. ********** 10 stars Thanks Dimples."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Etsy

J

Jessica
08/13/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patti was so helpful! She made the process easy and was able to answer all of my questions. The necklaces I ordered were beautiful! I would definitely recommend Dimples to anyone needing a product of this type! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Google

Loading Page Animation

See more dimplescharms.com Reviews

Visit dimplescharms.com ►