dimplescharms.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 112 Ratings

5
104 (92.9%)
4
5 (4.5%)
3
1 (0.9%)
2
2 (1.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(96)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(107)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(108)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dimplescharms.com

About Us

Welcome to Dimples personalized and custom jewelry! View our full collection of personalized jewelry at DimplesCharms.com

Life is a collection of remarkable moments shared with the ones you love.   Our mission is to help you capture life's special moments in jewelry personalized with your loved ones' fingerprints; hand & footprints; pet paw prints; handwriting; and artwork.  Keep loved ones close, always.

Our fingerprint jewelry is of the highest quality.  Our high definition technology means your fingerprint jewelry is so true to life it's as if your loved one just removed a finger from the metal. 

Specializing in custom design, our talented designers and mastergoldsmiths will skillfully bring to life the unique jewelry designs of your dreams.  Do you have jewelry that isn't sparking joy?  Remodel your existing jewelry into stunning pieces you will enjoy every day.

We would love to help you tell your story through beautiful jewelry. Call 1-844-852-5802 or email info@dimplescharms.com

S

Shawn
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia
08/23/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful sterling silver thumbprint charm.Gave to my granddaughter on a beautiful silver bracelet....it looked exquisite! Her father died in May, and I gave this to her for her college graduation gift in August, so that he could be "with her" at her graduation! Thank you for your help with this "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Google

S

Sara
08/14/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing finger print pendant, arrived on time. Beautiful design and craftsmanship. ********** 10 stars Thanks Dimples."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Etsy

J

Jessica
08/13/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patti was so helpful! She made the process easy and was able to answer all of my questions. The necklaces I ordered were beautiful! I would definitely recommend Dimples to anyone needing a product of this type! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Google

M

Michele
08/10/2019 , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a ring with my mother in laws fingerprint on it. It was a gift for my husband. he was so happy to have the memento. we have certainly spread the word about your product. I wish collecting a fingerprint was standard procedure at all nursing homes. What I wouldn't give to have my own mothers as a keepsake. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

from the funeral home. they gave us a pamphlet

A

Ally
07/26/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeffery and his team consistently go above and beyond. Creative, friendly, helpful, and fun and words we would use to describe our experience. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ONLINE CHAT WAS FAST AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

MY SISTER IN LAW

A

Amira
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with their service. They are super friendly and very accommodating."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

How they found us

Google search

J

J.P.
06/14/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was unsure of what I wanted but Jeffrey was so good in explaining all the advantages of the dimple charms and ways to display them. Needless to say my wife loves her charm to cherish forever. Great job Jeffrey Ross and thank you for all your help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Jeffrey Ross has designed and made other jewelry pieces for our family.

W

W. R.
06/14/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite, most meaningful jewellery. The finest quality. Truly unique treasures."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Word of mouth

K

Kari C.
06/14/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing experience with Dimples!! The owners are both very nice and helpful, and their products are unique, sentimental and beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

I live in Uxbridge where their office is.

J

Jess
06/14/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a wonderful company. We have purchased several pieces from dimples and continue to gift and wear them over the years. The process is simple and the product is beautiful and excellent quality. I have received many many compliments on my necklace and ring and they have become great conversation pieces."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Charity auction

L

Leanne
06/14/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had dimples made of both of my son's fingerprints at only days old. Patti was exceptional at taking their prints quickly and effortlessly and the turnaround time was super speedy. I was so happy with my charms I purchased more to give as gifts to all the grandparents."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Online

D

Dave
06/14/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dimples create high quality jewelry that is so personal. My wife loves wearing drawings that were created by my daughter. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Word of month

K

Karen M.
06/13/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughters surprised me with my dog Oreo's paw print "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

My husband purchased my Dimples charm nine years ago.

C

Corinne
06/13/2019 , NL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic kind, friendly and fast service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

word of mouth, over the fence

A

Anne
06/13/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

other satisfied customer

R

R. W.
06/13/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and extremely competent service given with the utmost of care and genuine friendliness. The product is excellent to the extreme and I am proud to give these memorable artifacts to all of my children and, in turn, to their children. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

principally from word of mouth and then on-line research after given this head's-up.

R

Rusty
06/12/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Dimples! I really love their jewelry!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

From a friend

F

Fay S.
06/11/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a lovely experience working with Dimples Charms on several occasions. They were very engaged to understand the stories behind our creations and the reasons for making our charms unique. One charm was "in memory of" for our equestrian daughter whose most loved horse had a fatal accident. They used one of his horseshoes to make the imprint. Dimples were so sensitive to every detail in creating a charm to honour him. In another case we purchased a large quantity (75) with different wording engravings. All were completed accurately and on time. This was to commemorate our appreciation following my liver transplant to give to my Doctors, nurses, 42 people who offered to donate the gift of life to me and friends who supported our family. Dimples placed each charm in a display case. We, as well as every person receiving their gift were impressed with the quality of workmanship and the presentation. Great experience with Dimples Charms!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

How they found us

Emails received from them, other advertising, Word of mouth

Loading Page Animation

See more dimplescharms.com Reviews

Visit dimplescharms.com ►