dhifurniture.com Reviews

Filter

538 Verified Customer Reviews

538 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
472
(87.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alma M.
Today

Great selection and great prices

Company Choice

Found online


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna W.
1 day ago

Easy order process

Company Choice

Furniture quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tatiana
1 day ago

Good

Company Choice

Because I like it


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikki
4 days ago

Easy

Company Choice

Good reviews, pricing and furniture I wanted


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail F.
5 days ago

Good sale prices

Company Choice

Great taste in furniture and good sale prices


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette T.
2 weeks ago

There was so many items to choose from and the selections were incredible

Company Choice

They always have a wide range of items that you may be looking for


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommie A.
2 weeks ago

Love the website and app

Company Choice

Price and delivery service


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LINDA M.
2 weeks ago , Nc

The person who was assisting me via Text yesterday was very helpful and patient with me.

Delivery was sooner than expected. Delivery guys were excellent. I will shop here again.

Company Choice

Many furniture items offered I like


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda J.
3 weeks ago

Very good. I don't really like chat responses, but you all responded quickly.

Company Choice

You had exactly what I wanted and I was unhappy with the local furniture store on my most recent furniture purchase.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Broderick C.
3 weeks ago

I chose a table previously from the petersburg collection and they told me that it would be next October before it could be delivered after three weeks of ordering the set. I was really disappointed!

Company Choice

I like the furniture from dhi. So I am trying this again to see if I can get this table pretty soon.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana
3 weeks ago , Ga.

I'm happy about the price!

Company Choice

Clearance and Quality of the furniture


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna F.
4 weeks ago

Xxxxxxxxzzz


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paul
10/30/2022

thank you Melissa!!!

Company Choice

Melissa


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia M.
10/23/2022

Very easy ordering. Questions were answered quickly!!

Company Choice

Price and customer service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristina S.
10/19/2022

Customer service extremely helpful and quick to answer all my questions

Company Choice

Quality product and great service


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Latoya C.
10/17/2022

Easy

Company Choice

Affordable


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Broderick C.
10/10/2022

So far so good!

Company Choice

The furniture looks expensive with reasonable prices.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karla
10/09/2022

Ok so far

Company Choice

Item on sale


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEBORAH H.
10/06/2022

ok

Company Choice

price


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Inez W.
10/05/2022

Price and availability of product

Company Choice

Looks to have the quality I want I wanted l shape with keyboard tray and a file drawer and I like the color


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022