defendersafety.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks

BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
Filter
BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks
See more product reviews

Yvette J - 02/04/2022

Good price

I have a small face, so they a little to big for me.

Yvette J

02/04/2022

Price were good and site easy to find product.


BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks
See more product reviews

Cathleen L - 01/26/2022

This mask is way too tight. I was unable to wear it more than 5 minutes after which it left marks and pain on my face. I understand that the mask should be a tight fit but this is really too tight. The color is lovely though!

Cathleen L

01/26/2022 - California

Please see previous comment left


BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks
See more product reviews

Randy C - 01/26/2022

I have used this respirator at work and now I use away from work, it is comfortable fitting and gives effective protection

Randy C

01/26/2022 - Missouri

Mask fits good and great protection


BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks
See more product reviews

Sylvia A - 01/25/2022

not as comfortable as I hoped

Sylvia A

01/25/2022 - CA

ordering went very well, as did delivery. Product satisfactory, not as comfortable as I hoped.


BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BYD DE2322 NIOSH N95 Respirator Face Masks
See more product reviews

Charles L - 01/20/2022

Mask fits tight, which is good. Able to wear the mask more than once.

Charles L

01/20/2022 - Michigan

Easy use of website.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   defendersafety.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022