decorativeplumbingonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 178 Ratings

5
150 (84.3%)
4
23 (12.9%)
3
3 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(148)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(147)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

decorativeplumbingonline.com

About Us

Decorative Plumbing Online offers a unique shopping experience. We have the latest and greatest products the plumbing industry has to offer. We specialize in offering the industry's most trusted brands and feature an excellent selection of quality products at competitive prices.

We are an authorized distributor for some of the finest manufacturers in the plumbing industry. Decorative Plumbing Online is designed to give you a fast, easy, convenient shopping experience with a secure check-out. We stock thousands of items and are committed to making your shopping experience enjoyable.

N

NED F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked with customer service prior to online order and they were very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Benny R.
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decorative Plumbing had our sink in stock while others did not and manufacturer was quoting 4 week delivery. Great value, good service and sink was delivered in 2 days. Very happy with the purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale A.
06/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
06/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product - works well with the wall-mounted toilets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindoro
04/30/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly the unit I was looking for. I haven't installed it yet but am familiar with Grohe quality so anticipate success"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mickey
02/16/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll be back for a new kitchen faucet soon,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, Free Shipping, Very easy to navigate your site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlie E.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to navigate your web site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called in for assistance, excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deezmark
12/19/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and had exactly what I needed for a better price than anyone else in town. The only bummer was that I couldn't get it in polished brass, but I was glad that I could get the part at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ELAINE
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD SO FAR"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better deal than Amazon (no shipping fee)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis D.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Godwin A.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it was great shopping with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry B.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GREGORY A.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris G.
10/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good fast transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis C.
09/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked in many stores for this !! Glad I found it ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine H.
08/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far, just hope this part fits!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more decorativeplumbingonline.com Reviews

Visit decorativeplumbingonline.com ►