debt-services.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,229 Ratings

5
2038 (91.4%)
4
163 (7.3%)
3
11 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
14 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,024)
4
(169)
3
(16)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,996)
4
(181)
3
(30)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,955)
4
(216)
3
(40)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(365)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,797)
4
(308)
3
(97)
2
(7)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

debt-services.net

C

charlotte E.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the over all process was great and comforting. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherron B.
4 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ms. Antoinette was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Her professionalism is admirable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We take pride in providing excellent service and we are glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for sharing.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terry is the man thank you for your honest feedback "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great review! We strive to provide the top customer service to all clients. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
S

Sally E.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service Ruben was a great help and very professional and very kind. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your awesome review! We strive to provide excellent service to all clients while settling all accounts in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief to assist you!
J

Jackie
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every body friendly patient and helped me understand everything answered all my questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We take pride in providing excellent service and we are glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for sharing!
J

Jonathan
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jacob was the best I referred by brother and am excited to receive my 500$ referral proze "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We are very pleased to hear about your positive experience with our company and look forward to helping you reach your goal of financial freedom. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
C

coley
3 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"terry was very helpful in exsplaining this proses to me , very good guy keep him !!!!!!! lol"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great review! We strive to provide the top customer service to all clients. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
D

Dorrett
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very fortunate to talk to Ruben today about my financial situation, and to ask for help. he was very professional, and explain to me what I need to do to get out of debt. I can't wait to get started, and I feel confident that I am on the right team for a better future, and to be debt free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad to hear your positive feedback regarding your debt relief program! Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
K

Kristen
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Ashley today. She was extremely professional and informative. My husband and I were uncertain and worried and in one phone call she got us to a place where we will be able to get back on track and be able to afford to live again. She answered all my questions, and went over all of our options very clearly and was very patient. She was the best customer service representative I have ever worked with. I would highly recommend working with Ashley!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your awesome review! We strive to provide excellent service to all clients while settling all accounts in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief to assist you!
R

Robert W.
1 month ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David Horton was very helpful he explained everything til we were very satisfied in going with the program "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to successfully assisting you through the remainder of your debt relief program. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
P

P D.
09/19/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joel Haywood, Account Executive provided outstanding customer service! He is friendly, thoughtful, patient, and sincere. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your awesome review! We strive to provide excellent service to all clients while settling all accounts in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief to assist you!
R

RRR23
09/13/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dustin worked with me and made me feel comfortable. He didn't make me feel ashamed for being in a situation like this and wanted to make sure he helped me every step of the way "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We are very pleased to hear about your positive experience with our company and look forward to helping you reach your goal of financial freedom. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
R

Richard
09/11/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feared there was no way out of the situation I was in with credit card debt. My first time speaking with David Horton immediately began to put me at ease. Subsequent conversations led to complete comfort on my part with the program. I now see light at the end of the dark tunnel and I look forward to coming out on the other side debt free. Thank you David and thank you Accredited Debt Relief."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your review and for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
A

A.Valle
09/10/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My consultant Giovanni is a very sweet and compassionate young man! He had Alot of patience with me! I told him my family situation and he was very understanding and he came up with an affordable solution! I cant wait to get started on be coming debt free! I know it takes a while , but I trust him and the team completely !I am looking forward to the program! Thank You Everyone! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your awesome review! We strive to provide excellent service to all clients while settling all accounts in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief to assist you!
V

Virginia
09/02/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Enrique to be very professional and very helpful in helping us to finding a way to help us with our debts. I never felt we were being pressured to sign up with this company. All Enrique cared about was helping us with the trouble we are in. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your awesome review! We strive to provide excellent service to all clients while settling all accounts in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief to assist you!
R

RK
08/29/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An Account Executive who worked with me was very patient knowledgeable and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief! We look forward to your success in the program.
V

Vanessa B.
08/29/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The amount of care when it came to my debt consolidation was extraordinary. I'm excited to be able to pay off my debt with lower payments! I did not expect the process to be as easy and there really aren't any additional fees. I can't wait to start using this program. Jessica was wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your review! Thank you for taking time to leave us positive feedback!
L

Linda B.
08/27/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent that worked with me was very patient and helpful. He answered all my questions and explained everything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We take pride in providing excellent service and we are glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for sharing.
E

EG
08/16/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so glad I called Accredited. My rep, Lorenzo Estrada took me through the process and was so helpful and understanding. I felt so much better after talking to him."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

We appreciate the positive review! Thank you for taking time to leave positive feedback for us!
K

Kelly L.
08/16/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the ease and understanding of the program. Brandon Stone was very informative and made sure I was 100% clear on everything. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us! Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
Loading Page Animation

See more debt-services.net Reviews

Visit debt-services.net ►