debt-services.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,317 Ratings

5
2123 (91.6%)
4
164 (7.1%)
3
12 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
15 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,107)
4
(171)
3
(18)
2
(8)
1
(17)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,075)
4
(185)
3
(33)
2
(9)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,039)
4
(218)
3
(41)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(375)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,874)
4
(316)
3
(99)
2
(8)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

debt-services.net

D

denise C.
08/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

rich hibner was amazing thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Denise,

We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Rich. We put a lot of work into helping our clients move toward a brighter financial future so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to him. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!

Thanks,

Support Team at Accredited Debt Relief
L

Latonia
08/25/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

San was very informative and patient. I would definitely use this service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Latonia,

We're so happy you had a positive experience with Sam and thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief.

Thanks,

Support Team at Accredited Debt Relief
J

J.P
08/23/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica was the most friendly, patient representative I've spoken with. Truly made me feel at ease about my decision!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi J.P,

We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Jessica. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to her. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!

Thanks,

Support Team at Accredited Debt Relief
P

Potterwyx
08/21/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Due to a varity of reasons I am seeking debt relief as a way of reducing the impact that the high rates of interest has become an unbarrable cross to bare. I have tried to increase my payments but not showing any reduction in the balance owed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for leaving us a review! 

We’re so happy that you chose to enroll in the program and we can’t wait to see you resolve your enrolled debt. 

We’re committed to keeping you up-to-date with your progress throughout your debt resolution journey! You can track your progress by contacting us with any questions at
customerservice@acrelief.com or 800-497-1965.

E

Edna J.
06/23/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the service. I was able to destress and not have to continually every moment,worry about the bill being paid. Beyond allowed me to be able to crossover to a stress free situation and breath a sigh of relief. I can go to bed at night and get a good night sleep. I am so thankful for the professional, expedient and courteous customer service. Additionally, Beyond is always available by phone or text. You really can't ask for more! Thank you Beyond/Crossroads! I continuously celebrate your program!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Edna,
 
Thank you for your wonderful review and 5-star rating! We appreciate your comments and look forward to successfully assisting you through the remainder of your debt relief program!
 
Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
E

Edna
04/22/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone has been and continue to be so very helpful. They have allowed me to be able to get great assistance, service and support and debt services as I continue to go through this procedure. I have successfully completed one financial payoff and continuing onward on this journey. I recommend Beyond Finance and Crossroads to everyone that needs financial assistance and I am so glad to have them on my side. I am thankful and blessed to have their support. The Beyond Finance/Crossroads is a continuous gift to me each month when I do not have to worry about getting my bills paid and resolved at the same time!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Edna,

Welcome to the program! Thanks for taking the time to review us. We know that having debt and being burdened by debt can be stressful but we’re excited to help you take your first steps toward overcoming it.

Thanks,
 
Accredited Debt Relief
S

shawn K.
04/21/2020 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they helped me with everything and walked me through each step ,and even got my first settlement payoff before a month was up thank u accreditted debt releif and thank you mirriam morales
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Shawn,

We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Mirriam. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to her. 

Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
J

Jodie
04/14/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roman Rangel was really helpful, knowledgeable and explained the whole process very well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jodie,
 
Thank you for your positive review about Roman. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to him.
 
Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
D

DEBBIE Y.
04/08/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I HAVE BEEN STRESSING OVER ALL THIS DEBT, AND THE VIRUS, AND LOSING MONEY AT MY FRANCHISE STORE. I HAD MY BACK AGAINST THE WALL AND SAW NO WAY OUT. I APPLIED FOR A LINE OF EQUITY CREDIT AND WAS DENIED. THAT WAS MY LAST OPTION TO GET HELP....UNTIL I FOUND YOUR COMPANY.

SYLVIA MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY, SO COMFORTABLE, AND SO FAST! SHE NEVER JUDGED ME OR MADE
ME FEEL INADEQUATE.

I SEE LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL, I FEEL SET FREE, I AM SO SO GRATEFUL FOR THIS PROGRAM!!! ITS JUST AS BLESSING FOR ME AND I AM ABLE TO ENJOY LIFE A LITTLE BETTER NOW!!!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Debbie,
 
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love hearing our customers’ stories about their experience with our agents and we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to Sylvia.
 
We look forward to helping you resolve your debt!
 
Thanks,

Accredited Debt Relief
R

Ruth/Jack G.
04/05/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Devin knew what he was talking about.He right oned ayyn time with all his call backs and explaned every thing we needed to know
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ruth and Jack,
 
We are glad that Devin explained the program  well and that he was available when you needed to talk to him.
 
Thanks again for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
Loading Page Animation

See more debt-services.net Reviews

Visit debt-services.net ►