debt-services.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,312 Ratings

5
2118 (91.6%)
4
164 (7.1%)
3
12 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
15 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,102)
4
(171)
3
(18)
2
(8)
1
(17)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,070)
4
(185)
3
(33)
2
(9)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,034)
4
(218)
3
(41)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(374)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,871)
4
(314)
3
(99)
2
(8)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

debt-services.net

E

Edna J.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the service. I was able to destress and not have to continually every moment,worry about the bill being paid. Beyond allowed me to be able to crossover to a stress free situation and breath a sigh of relief. I can go to bed at night and get a good night sleep. I am so thankful for the professional, expedient and courteous customer service. Additionally, Beyond is always available by phone or text. You really can't ask for more! Thank you Beyond/Crossroads! I continuously celebrate your program!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Edna,
 
Thank you for your wonderful review and 5-star rating! We appreciate your comments and look forward to successfully assisting you through the remainder of your debt relief program!
 
Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
E

Edna
04/22/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone has been and continue to be so very helpful. They have allowed me to be able to get great assistance, service and support and debt services as I continue to go through this procedure. I have successfully completed one financial payoff and continuing onward on this journey. I recommend Beyond Finance and Crossroads to everyone that needs financial assistance and I am so glad to have them on my side. I am thankful and blessed to have their support. The Beyond Finance/Crossroads is a continuous gift to me each month when I do not have to worry about getting my bills paid and resolved at the same time!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Edna,

Welcome to the program! Thanks for taking the time to review us. We know that having debt and being burdened by debt can be stressful but we’re excited to help you take your first steps toward overcoming it.

Thanks,
 
Accredited Debt Relief
S

shawn K.
04/21/2020 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they helped me with everything and walked me through each step ,and even got my first settlement payoff before a month was up thank u accreditted debt releif and thank you mirriam morales
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Shawn,

We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Mirriam. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to her. 

Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
J

Jodie
04/14/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roman Rangel was really helpful, knowledgeable and explained the whole process very well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jodie,
 
Thank you for your positive review about Roman. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to him.
 
Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
D

DEBBIE Y.
04/08/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I HAVE BEEN STRESSING OVER ALL THIS DEBT, AND THE VIRUS, AND LOSING MONEY AT MY FRANCHISE STORE. I HAD MY BACK AGAINST THE WALL AND SAW NO WAY OUT. I APPLIED FOR A LINE OF EQUITY CREDIT AND WAS DENIED. THAT WAS MY LAST OPTION TO GET HELP....UNTIL I FOUND YOUR COMPANY.

SYLVIA MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY, SO COMFORTABLE, AND SO FAST! SHE NEVER JUDGED ME OR MADE
ME FEEL INADEQUATE.

I SEE LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL, I FEEL SET FREE, I AM SO SO GRATEFUL FOR THIS PROGRAM!!! ITS JUST AS BLESSING FOR ME AND I AM ABLE TO ENJOY LIFE A LITTLE BETTER NOW!!!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Debbie,
 
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love hearing our customers’ stories about their experience with our agents and we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to Sylvia.
 
We look forward to helping you resolve your debt!
 
Thanks,

Accredited Debt Relief
R

Ruth/Jack G.
04/05/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Devin knew what he was talking about.He right oned ayyn time with all his call backs and explaned every thing we needed to know
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ruth and Jack,
 
We are glad that Devin explained the program  well and that he was available when you needed to talk to him.
 
Thanks again for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
D

David S.
03/25/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representatives I talked to were very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi David,

Thanks for the wonderful review, and congratulations on taking control of your debt! Our team is dedicated to helping our customers overcome debt: we thrive on this type of feedback, and are thrilled that our program helped you achieve your financial goals.

 Thanks again,

 Accredited Debt Relief

T

tom
03/24/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for leaving us a review, Tom!

We’re so happy that you chose to enroll in the program, and we can’t wait to see you resolve your enrolled debt. 

We’re committed to keeping you up-to-date with your progress throughout your debt resolution journey! You can track your progress by contacting us with any questions at customerservice@acrelief.com or 800-497-1965.

J

Jennifer
03/23/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My representative Xzyanna has been very helpful and has talked us through every step of the way.
She took the time to figure our debt and help us decide what would be the best payment we could afford.
They make you feel good about taking the step to becoming debt free and are there for you all the way
through the process!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks for leaving us such a glowing review! We love hearing our customers’ success stories, and are thrilled to know that you’ve achieved such an important financial goal.

We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Xzyanna. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future, so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to her. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!

S

Stacey
03/16/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated the clear and quick communication from the person that I worked with. We will see how the program works out but I am committed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for leaving us a review, Stacey! 

We’re so happy that you chose to enroll in the program, and we can’t wait to see you resolve your enrolled debt. 

We’re committed to keeping you up-to-date with your progress throughout your debt resolution journey! You can track your progress by contacting us with any questions at customerservice@acrelief.com or 800-497-1965.

M

Missey
03/13/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My customer Representative was very knowledgeable and always answered all questions professional. Was direct and did not push anything if you said no but did explain your options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Missey,

Thanks for leaving us such a glowing review! We love hearing our customers’ success stories, and are thrilled to know that you’ve achieved such an important financial goal.

We’re happy that you had such a great experience with us. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future, so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to them. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
M

Mary
03/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robert was very sweet patient and professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Mary,

 Thanks for leaving us such a glowing review! We love hearing our customers’ success stories, and are thrilled to know that you’ve achieved such an important financial goal.

 We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Robert. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future, so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to him. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!

B

Ben
03/12/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eddie was very informative and friendly. He was very easy to work with and explained in terms I could understand. I am very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ben,

Thanks for leaving us such a glowing review! We love hearing our customers’ success stories, and are thrilled to know that you’ve achieved such an important financial goal.

We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Eddie. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future, so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to him. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
J

J. R.
03/12/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our Handler was Mr. Robert Scott and the entire experience and final outcome could not have been any better. A completely professional job and totally enjoyable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi J.R.,

Thanks for leaving us such a glowing review! We love hearing our customers’ success stories, and are thrilled to know that you’ve achieved such an important financial goal.


We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Robert. We put a lot of work into
helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future, so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to him. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!

B

Barb
03/06/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated Eddie and the entire teams explanation and walk through of everything. I
was very uneasy with taking this direction,
but with Eddie's help I finally was able to take
the next step. I know after I get through the
next few months I will be glad I made this
decision. Thanks for your guidance, I look
forward to financial freedom.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Barb,

Thanks for leaving us such a glowing review! We love hearing our customers’ success stories, and are thrilled to know that you’ve achieved such an important financial goal.

We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Eddie. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future, so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to him. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!

A

Anonymous Customer
02/29/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellant all around
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Anonymous Customer,

Thanks for the positive feedback, and congratulations on resolving your enrolled debt! Our goal is to help our customers overcome debt, and we’re so happy we were able to help you accomplish that goal.

Thanks again,

Accredited Debt Relief

D

Dawn N.
02/28/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John went over the whole program with me so that I could understand it. The programs are great, I had 3 different programs to choose from. John worked really hard for me and I appreciate that. I'm going to tell my best friend about this program. Now I have one payment through Accredited Debt Relief rather than nine separate payments I was juggling during the month. I am so very glad I inquired about Accredited, now I can finally relax about my bills. Thanks John and Accredited!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dawn,

Thanks for leaving us such a glowing review! We love hearing our customers’ success stories, and are thrilled to know that you’ve achieved such an important financial goal.

We’re happy that you had such a great experience with John. We put a lot of work into for helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future, so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to him. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!

N

Nancy
02/26/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am just embarking on this journey, but Accredited Debt Relief has given me so much relief at getting my finances back in order. Nyela Wilson is the representative that helped me and I couldn't have asked for a nicer partner to work with. She was extremely informative, helpful, reassuring and very pleasant! What a terrific company, that is willing to help people in this frightening situation, without charging a fortune! I'm so glad that I found your company and feel very thankful that you're willing to help. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Accredited to anyone else that is going through a true hardship. Thank you again, for your support in giving me a debt-free life within a few years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Nancy,

Thanks for leaving us such a glowing review! We love hearing our customers’ success stories, and are thrilled to know that you’ve achieved such an important financial goal.

 We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Nyela. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future, so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to her. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!

T

Teresa
02/26/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel a sigh of relief!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Teresa,

Thanks for the great feedback, and congratulations on overcoming your enrolled debt! We’re so glad to hear that our program worked for you.

Thanks,

Accredited Debt Relief

S

Sharlene
02/25/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just signed up and I feel very confident. Thanks to Miriam for being understanding about my situation without judgement. She kept me calm and made me feel like this is the best choice, because i tried to do it myself and realized that I needed help. I pray that this will be the best decision I ever made.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for leaving us such a glowing review! We love hearing our customers’ success stories, and are thrilled to know that you’ve achieved such an important financial goal.

 We’re happy that you had such a great experience with Miriam. We put a lot of work into helping our customers move toward a brighter financial future, so we’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to her. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!

Loading Page Animation

See more debt-services.net Reviews

Visit debt-services.net ►