debt-services.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,246 Ratings

5
2054 (91.5%)
4
163 (7.3%)
3
11 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
15 (0.7%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,037)
4
(171)
3
(17)
2
(8)
1
(17)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,010)
4
(182)
3
(31)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,971)
4
(216)
3
(40)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(368)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,810)
4
(310)
3
(98)
2
(8)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

debt-services.net

C

Charles
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going through Accredited Debt Relief, Robert Beatty made my experience easy and stress free. He was available and assisted me with any questions or concerns I had."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Carmen
3 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"james Wyatt, my advisor is great!!!! He helped me a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your review and for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
T

Tom W.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our contact person is Mustafa Ghalayini. He did a Great job. Thank you. Tom Wolf"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We look forward to your success in the program.
J

JoAnn
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thomas was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions, I so appreciated his patience and willingness to stay with me throughout the application process. I feel very comfortable signing up with Accredited Dept after consulting with him. I will definitely refer the program to others facing financial hardships. I want to thank Thomas again for helping me take the steps towards a brighter financial future for myself and my family. Best always Thomas, Sincerely, Jo Ann "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We are very pleased to hear about your positive experience with our company and look forward to helping you reach your goal of financial freedom. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
P

Phil C.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. I received all the information in a clear and concise manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
D

David P.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott Champion reach out to Me after I sign up for Accredit Deposit Relief the day before. He provided me great customer service. In addition, he answer my question honestly and directly. I enjoy talking to him and he didn't make it seem like it was all business, he was pretty casual. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your review and for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
S

sue S.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ted apostolidis with accredited debt relief has been outstanding. so professional and concerned that my questions are answered and taking the time to follow up with any of my needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback as we strive to provide excellence to all of our clients. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
J

Jamie
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Thomas, he is so good at what he does and reassuring. He really helped me see how to manage this debt when I felt hopeless! Thanks, Jamie"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We are very happy to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to helping you reach your goal of resolving your debt. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
T

Traci
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the true honesty and help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great review! We strive to provide the top customer service to all clients. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
T

Terry J.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The call was a little long but Scott Champion atch was very professional and seem like he knew his job real well give the man a raise like I said long but well done "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review and thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief! We look forward to your success in the program.
A

April L.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the best decision I made it was a great relief of stress to know that you no longer have to be in debt and they are there every step of the way and break down every bit of information no pressure into the program and very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We're so happy you had a positive experience and thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief.
W

WKK
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person that helped me, Thomas Bailey, was very clear and concise in informing me of my options. I was very happy with understanding every aspect of the product before I made my decision. Very happy with the outcome. Am able to start a new chapter in my life while taking care of all of my debt. Very pleased and relieved."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great review! We strive to provide the top customer service to all clients. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
D

Deborah D.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ty was extremely knowledgeable & very patient in answering all my questions. Encouraging & made me feel hopeful, that there was light at the end of the tunnel. I am thankful for everything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your awesome review! We strive to provide excellent service to all clients while settling all accounts in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief to assist you!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best decision "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your review and for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
C

charlotte E.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the over all process was great and comforting. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate the positive review! Thank you for taking time to leave positive feedback for us!
S

Sherron B.
10/16/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ms. Antoinette was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Her professionalism is admirable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We take pride in providing excellent service and we are glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for sharing.
A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terry is the man thank you for your honest feedback "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your great review! We strive to provide the top customer service to all clients. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
S

Sally E.
10/09/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service Ruben was a great help and very professional and very kind. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your awesome review! We strive to provide excellent service to all clients while settling all accounts in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Accredited Debt Relief to assist you!
J

Jackie
10/07/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every body friendly patient and helped me understand everything answered all my questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We take pride in providing excellent service and we are glad you had a positive experience. Thank you for sharing!
J

Jonathan
10/04/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jacob was the best I referred by brother and am excited to receive my 500$ referral proze "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We are very pleased to hear about your positive experience with our company and look forward to helping you reach your goal of financial freedom. Thanks for choosing Accredited Debt Relief!
Loading Page Animation

See more debt-services.net Reviews

Visit debt-services.net ►