www.damozelle.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,013 Ratings

5
773 (76.3%)
4
183 (18.1%)
3
45 (4.4%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.damozelle.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reasonable prices and plenty of product choices and sizes"
L

Laura
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went smoothly."

Product Choice

Used previously.

M

Marlene C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good-found exactly what I’m looking for."

Product Choice

Very comfortable.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use on phone"

Product Choice

I’ve used them before.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

I love Aomena bras

D

Doris K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fine"

Product Choice

been wearing this bra style for years fits well

S

Sandra L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful online customer service. Thank you."

Product Choice

recommended by health professionals I have been seeing.

L

Laurie B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Product Choice

My mother requested it

L

Linda L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fairly quick and easy."

Product Choice

You actually offer larger sizes I need and a variety of colors that I like.

J

Jeanette H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thankful for this opportunity to choose this product from my home."

Product Choice

Have had it in the past and liked it.

C

Christiana A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Nice"

Product Choice

I like it

G

GR
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"

Product Choice

I HAD A LUMPECTOMY 4 YEARS AGO AND LOST THE ONE I HAD.

M

Marie C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easily found what I wanted"

Product Choice

already have one needed a smaller size

B

Barbara G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product."

Product Choice

Had them before

J

Jackie L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fairly easy never have purchased this type product."

Product Choice

description seemed like what I am looking to putchase.

B

Barbara
6 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use.... item I wanted was in stock. Better price than another site I have used before."

Product Choice

I have been wearing this style bra for a couple of years.... the only one I’ve ever found (age 71) that fits perfectly, looks great, and is so comfortable I actually forget I’m wearing it,

Barbara has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Amoena Annette Underwire Bra

View this product

Comfortable, stylish, and great price

Comfort, style, and great price! I found this bra two years ago and only bought it because I liked the look of the lacy material. I have spent a fortune over my 70 years getting measured and fitted...searching for a bra that I only rushed to take off the moment I got home because of discomfort or a poor fit. I had never cared for wired bras but took a chance on this one because it actually came in my size (46-B) which is hard to find. It is the ONLY bra I wear now and the first one I can leave on ALL day into the evening and still be comfortable. The best bra ever!!

M

MARY K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Ottobock brace I ordered is the perfect brace for me! Plus, it is at a good price."

Product Choice

Looked good so I gave it a shot.

S

Susan S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate item and place order."

Product Choice

I have used this product before.

K

KT
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great. I received my return confirmation number within two business days. Unfortunately this bra is not true to sizing as stated in the description or by what is on the tag. Original ordering went smoothly."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

The center section between the cups looks like it won't show at tops of buttoned blouses. Customer review is good, too.

KT has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Classique 759E Post Mastectomy Fashion Bra

View this product

Incorrect sizing

No way can this be a B-cup bra! The cups are formed and are huge! They are more like a D, which is what I was before my double mastectomy. I received a return order number, so I am returning it today.

S

Susie K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy experience, hope I love this bra, so I can order more.."

Product Choice

looks comfy, so hoping it is

Loading Page Animation

See more www.damozelle.com Reviews

Visit www.damozelle.com ►