customvideosecurity.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 113 Ratings

5
96 (85%)
4
14 (12.4%)
3
2 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)
96 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(99)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customvideosecurity.com

About Us

Custom Video Security specializes in the design, sales, integration, and support of video surveillance systems. Our product line started with digital surveillance systems and CCTV cameras. We have since introduced various IP (Network) Cameras and NVRs (network video recorders), HD-SDI cameras and HD-SDI DVRs, HD-TVI Cameras and HD-TVI DVRs, and HD-CVI cameras and HD-CVI DVRs. We have access to all types of CCTV Security products, so feel free to inquire for anything, even if you don't see it on our website. We are not manufacturer-specific, which means we don't push certain brands. We always evaluate cost and quality, and we recommend the best-suited product to our clients. 

Who are our clients? Our clients include homeowners, HOAs, small to medium business owners, IT administrators, retail stores, restaurants/bars, hotels/motels, educational (private schools, K-12 schools, high schools, universities), medical facilities, industrial/manufacturing, pharmaceuticals, banks, military/government (Department of State, Department of Homeland Security, etc.), and more. Contact us for a list of references. 

We also work with a number of low-voltage installers and electrical contractors worldwide, most of whom are based in North America. Do you need an installation for your home or business? Odds are we can send one or more qualified installers to offer a free estimate or to bid on your project. Contact us to get started, or if please register with us you are an installer and want to be added to our installer database. We service most urban cities within the USA, and we most likely have one or more qualified installers to service most other locations.

What sets us apart from other video surveillance vendors is our vast knowledge of computer hardware and electronics, coupled with our professional experience with CCTV camera and IP Video surveillance system design. Feel free to ask us for a free system design, even if you are considering purchasing a system elsewhere. How else will you know if you need HD and at what resolution and focal length to meet your objectives?

Contact us at 1-877-DEALS-79 if you or anyone you know has a video surveillance project and would like a free virtual site inspection with camera design map.

 

T

Thomas S.
04/04/2019 , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas S.
02/20/2019 , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mel B.
02/14/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As long as you ship the product today from your promise 'in stock' availability, I will remain happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harvey K.
08/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products & professional people to do business with! Thank you !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen H.
09/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josue Q.
07/26/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

didnt like Dahuna cameras. stick to LTS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jimk
06/28/2017 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been dealing with Edigital Deals for years and have been extremely happy with everything that I have got from them. Billy and Ray are great to deal with. Couldn't be any happier with the products and service from them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TC
06/28/2017 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and response time! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ehsan P.
05/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good quality and fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Redzonedog
03/24/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave 3 stars to "How likely are you to buy from us again if you ever need a similar product/service" because I don't know that answer yet. This question should not be included at this point of the transaction.

I haven't had the chance to set up the camera yet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan M.
03/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Raymond was awesome! Great support - he answered all my questions and spent good time helping me find just the right camera.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug R.
01/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service Ray was very helpful over the phone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence
10/11/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ray is super helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter W.
08/17/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Billy, the sales rep was very helpful. Speed of delivery astonished me. The equipment works even better than I had expected. This is a good company but they may not have the lowest price on every article.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KZ
06/14/2016 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent pre-sales and post-sales support. Will use for all future video surveillance needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/07/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent services
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nate
04/19/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked to the owner. Perfect, personal, informed service. Lawrence Kagawa refered me
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more customvideosecurity.com Reviews

Visit customvideosecurity.com ►