customvideosecurity.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 112 Ratings

5
96 (85.7%)
4
14 (12.5%)
3
1 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)
96 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(99)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customvideosecurity.com

About Us

eDigitalDeals specializes in the design, sales, integration, and support of video surveillance systems. Our product line started with digital surveillance systems and CCTV cameras. We have since introduced various IP (Network) Cameras and NVRs (network video recorders), HD-SDI cameras and HD-SDI DVRs, HD-TVI Cameras and HD-TVI DVRs, and HD-CVI cameras and HD-CVI DVRs. We have access to all types of CCTV Security products, so feel free to inquire for anything, even if you don't see it on our website. We are not manufacturer-specific, which means we don't push certain brands. We always evaluate cost and quality, and we recommend the best-suited product to our clients. 

Contact us at 1-877-DEALS-79 if you or anyone you know has a video surveillance project and would like a free virtual site inspection with camera design map.

T

Thomas S.
04/04/2019 , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas S.
02/20/2019 , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mel B.
02/14/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as you ship the product today from your promise 'in stock' availability, I will remain happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harvey K.
08/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products & professional people to do business with! Thank you !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen H.
09/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josue Q.
07/26/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"didnt like Dahuna cameras. stick to LTS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jimk
06/28/2017 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been dealing with Edigital Deals for years and have been extremely happy with everything that I have got from them. Billy and Ray are great to deal with. Couldn't be any happier with the products and service from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TC
06/28/2017 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and response time! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ehsan P.
05/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good quality and fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim K.
04/24/2017 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual edigital is always great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Redzonedog
03/24/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gave 3 stars to "How likely are you to buy from us again if you ever need a similar product/service" because I don't know that answer yet. This question should not be included at this point of the transaction. I haven't had the chance to set up the camera yet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan M.
03/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Raymond was awesome! Great support - he answered all my questions and spent good time helping me find just the right camera."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug R.
01/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service Ray was very helpful over the phone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence
10/11/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ray is super helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter W.
08/17/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Billy, the sales rep was very helpful. Speed of delivery astonished me. The equipment works even better than I had expected. This is a good company but they may not have the lowest price on every article. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KZ
06/14/2016 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pre-sales and post-sales support. Will use for all future video surveillance needs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/07/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more customvideosecurity.com Reviews

Visit customvideosecurity.com ►