curtainandbathoutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,484 Ratings

5
10K+ (77.7%)
4
2366 (17.5%)
3
530 (3.9%)
2
71 (0.5%)
1
41 (0.3%)
10K+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,824)
4
(535)
3
(167)
2
(24)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,843)
4
(476)
3
(149)
2
(47)
1
(55)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(139)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

curtainandbathoutlet.com

D

David
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."
Price
5/5

Why us?

Internet advertisement upon query.

Product Choice

The price and it fits the need.

R

Robert B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
S

Sheila B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Soo easy !"

Why us?

Price & Selection !

Product Choice

It was perfect !

S

sharon T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple"

Why us?

I used to live in Massachusetts and loved this store. I can't find nice curtains at a reasonable price here in Florida

Product Choice

Love them

D

Dennis E.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very precise, very fast. Thank you and done!"

Why us?

I needed a very short tension rod for a 12 inch wide window. Found the right size at your on-line store! Thank you!

Product Choice

I needed a very short tension rod for a 12 inch wide window. Found the right size at your on-line store! Thank you!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Why us?

You're the only one that carries the rods & hooks I needed

Product Choice

Need

S

Suzanne R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for"

Why us?

Criss cross curtains

Product Choice

Wanted a particular look for room

M

Michael C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice prices"
Price
5/5

Why us?

net search

L

Linda G.
2 days ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I wanted."
Price
5/5

Why us?

The only place I found that had what I wanted.

Product Choice

Type I need.

L

Lora B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chat was helpful in helping me decide what size curtains to get"

Why us?

Got flyer in the mail, and went to a local store to look at the curtains, and then decided to get them online

Product Choice

Good quality for a decent price

K

Kyle M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, very convenient"
R

Randi C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"

Why us?

Price

Product Choice

Need for a project

V

Victoria P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"

Why us?

found you on the internet

Product Choice

we liked the color

J

John
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully I will receive them"

Why us?

needed these rods

Product Choice

needed these rods

V

Vivian F.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Why us?

has the drapes i was looking for

K

kathy K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Price
5/5

Why us?

found it on the internet

Product Choice

just what I was looking for to hang curtains on a bench

A

Alan D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order and delivery was as promised."
Price
4/5

Why us?

looking for a match to a set of curtains

Product Choice

already have 1 set and needed another

J

jeannette
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"

Why us?

not in stock at store

C

Carol S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"

Why us?

Shopped there before.

Product Choice

What I was looking for.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products, fast delivery."

Why us?

Quality and price.

See more curtainandbathoutlet.com Reviews

Visit curtainandbathoutlet.com ►