ctistore.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 483 Ratings

5
340 (70.4%)
4
90 (18.6%)
3
23 (4.8%)
2
13 (2.7%)
1
17 (3.5%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(351)
4
(84)
3
(18)
2
(9)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(334)
4
(95)
3
(22)
2
(13)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(90)
4
(18)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ctistore.com

S

scott
09/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel L.
04/27/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the pricing and the ease of using your site. If I had any negative feelings it was when my billing address showed up as a Portsmith address. I have no idea why it showed that but it was easy to change."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
N

NRL
04/24/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am speechless because I was under a time constraint and was able to get this order placed and expect receipt of merchandise in less than a week."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

paul
02/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lowell R.
12/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Walter Seamon was extremely helpful and responsive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/19/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bomb dot com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CNOS
10/18/2017 , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast and the product was delivered in great condition. I would buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

James
09/26/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and accurate ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
08/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered on Monday and items received on Wednesday...Great and timely service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norma E.
08/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated all of your help with this order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip
08/01/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CTI answered my pre-purchase questions fast and professionally and the product arrived super-fast (BEFORE promised and earlier than expected). I would be happy to buy again from CTI."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

slomo
07/13/2017 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Computech delivers on what it sells from customer service to delivery and beyond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel J.
06/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service & quick ship on same day order! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie
04/05/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price of product ordered was cheaper than other vendors. The item was shipped right away, no waiting time. Customer is very satisfied with the product ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald B.
03/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy P.
12/18/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear and to the point. I found what I needed very easily. Sorry to delay in responding to your email. I was very pleased to receive my printer so quickly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ron
12/15/2016 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked about the availability of the SSD and got a very quick reply stating it was in stock. Shipping is fast but then again I paid for the fast delivery. that's fine though"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sal
08/04/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding order follow-up emails sent to keep customer informed. THANKS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana S.
07/26/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Walter did a fantastic job helping me through the order process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KRISTIN D.
07/13/2016 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS FOR YOUR HELP!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more ctistore.com Reviews

Visit ctistore.com ►