cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,776 Ratings

5
5040 (87.3%)
4
603 (10.4%)
3
86 (1.5%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
28 (0.5%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cosmas-hardware.com

M

Mandy
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love our door handles"
D

Darla S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m very happy with the quality and the prices. I have ordered for my entire house."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazon Prime does not charge for shipping"
R

Rebecca B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your product and pricing. Easy terms."
P

Patricia H.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy and we appreciate the excellent customer service."
B

Barbara A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't received order yet, so can't comment on product, but my shopping experience was exemplary! I needed pulls in 3 sizes. I email support and within 24 hours, had a list of all your products that came in all 3 sizes I needed, in the finish I wanted, in the general style I was looking for. This saved me hours of looking on line. I went to a kitchen and bath shop while I was waiting for a reply, and it would have cost me almost $500 to refit my cabinets! That's a savings of 80%! Addendum: I have now received my handles. They are beautiful! Every bit as nice as the handles in the kitchen and bath shops, except my whole bill (tax included) was under $100 from Cosmas, while the same quantity and size was over $450 at the kitchen shop in town!"
G

Greyhound M.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cabinet knobs were of nice quality. I was a little surprised that the glass center was a bit more sparkle-y than I wanted or expected, but there was only one photo of them on your website. Would have liked to have seen an image of one head on or installed on a cabinet. Our kitchen has 'bling' now LoL "
B

Bob
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd order from here and they remain the best!! So much better then the big box stores."
B

Barbara C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was glad that I could order the actual amount I needed."
H

Howard J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Fast and Simple Process! Great selection too!"
B

Barbara C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was glad that I could order the actual amount I needed."
M

Margie S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My cabinet hardware arrived, sooner than I expected, and will be installed tomorrow. They are a perfect combination of bronze and glass and will look great on our dark cabinet. I received one defective pull and a replacement was sent immediately. I have already received it..."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelli V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, amazing prices."
B

Brianne S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and pricing. Excited to see how these look!"
H

Howard J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy, lots of designs to choose from!"
B

Bronnie K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products and good prices thanks"
C

carolyn K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awaiting product. Hopefully it's a good product."
M

Marilyn J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have compared to others. The pull we chose does not seem quite as heavy, but we are hoping it wears well."
K

Kimberly D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only complaint is that I feel that I should have been able to combine my rewards coupon (which I earned) with the promo coupon (because I spent enough to qualify)."
M

Marilyn J.
6 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found a similar one but more expensive. Need to see if this is the same quality and what the color looks like in real life."
Loading Page Animation

See more cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

Visit cosmas-hardware.com ►