cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,319 Ratings

5
3728 (86.3%)
4
492 (11.4%)
3
67 (1.6%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
17 (0.4%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cosmas-hardware.com

C

Christian M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was super easy to use and you had everything I needed."
S

Sharon E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large variety and have a clear return policy that I hope not to use but I know I have an option to change if this does not work for me.."
D

David
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order came early superior quality hardware "
D

Dennis F.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seem to be good quality"
E

Emily
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order I've placed...great products, great prices!"
C

Connie H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are great. This is the first time ordering with you and I look forward to great quality and future orders."
P

Penthea C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy."
K

Karen S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy-to-use website"
K

Kim S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and great prices!"
L

Lisa W.
2 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have received my order and we love the handles and knobs!! Great quality and beautiful!! Very solid construction. We can't wait to see them on our new cabinets!! I would definitely recommend Cosmas hardware. Additionally, great customer service. I placed the order Sunday, received it on Wednesday. Order was missing one knob but I contacted Cosmas and had the missing knob in 2 days! Remarkable!!"
S

Sandra S.
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
M

mary R.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products came quickly, were just as described and they made it easy to order. Great company. Will not hesitate to use them again!"
T

Tom M.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, good quality and reasonable price."
R

Rachel B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always like finding things at a bargain price! Fast customer service. Immediate email order confirmation. Very professional. I can't wait to get my hardware!"
S

Sherry B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always shop Cosmas for my hardware needs."
R

Robert J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. I found the items on Amazon and ordered them. Then started shopping around and found you. Better price and I can wait a few extra days for the items to arrive so I cancelled the Amazon order and bought from you. Plus, I was able to buy just the amount I needed."
K

Kristen G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making ordering hardware so user friendly!"
J

Jeff V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great pricing and selection"

See more cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

Visit cosmas-hardware.com ►