cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,906 Ratings

5
3365 (86.1%)
4
456 (11.7%)
3
58 (1.5%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.4%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cosmas-hardware.com

B

Barbara M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I initially ordered several samples of hardware from Cosmas to check the quality, as the prices are very low. I was extremely pleased as the drawer pulls, in particular, were identical in every respect to Amerock hardware at a fraction of the price. I ordered a large quantity of these pulls for a high end kitchen/pantry that is part of our new house construction as well as a few knobs. When rechecking my order I noticed that I accidentally switched the samples in the little bags they came in and as a result copied the wrong model number onto my order. I emailed the company and explained my mistake and they promptly changed my order, no problem. I think that they are providing a quality product at an extremely reasonable price and their customer service is exemplary. I will not hesitate to order again or recommend them to a friend."
B

Barbi F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time purchasing from you. Our first purchase was cabinet door handles, which we absolutely love!!"
J

James H.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use on line shopping with a tremendous selection of hardware."
J

Jeanne L.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my samples yesterday and loved them. Ordering enough for my whole house."
S

SD
11/11/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The oil rubbed cabinet knobs I ordered were exactly the thing to give my kitchen an updated look. I love them! They were easy to install and look beautiful."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third order I have placed. You have the best selection with the best prices."
B

Brenda H.
11/09/2018 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best cabinet hardware you can find for the quality and price. Beats any box store or kitchen/bath store by far. My friends can't believe how nice they look and feel and stare at me when I tell them the price. "
B

Brandt S.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheaper here than anywhere else!"
W

William R.
11/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered two items the first time to see if they were what I was looking for. They were exactly what I wanted and look good in my kitchen! I then ordered the complete set for the kitchen and bathrooms. They look great and are well worth the money! Cosmas is a hidden jewel among hardware companies."
D

Debi
11/05/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Product is very well made. Look very good on our new cabinets. Less expensive then Amazon!"
G

Gayla S.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I needed and the price was a lot less than other retailers."
C

Cheryll B.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing, high end look, scale, and finish, and my client was very pleased with the very reasonable price!"
C

C.D. B.
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already received some door levers I ordered prior to moving into my new home and they were of great quality and the ORB finish is lovely. Looking forward to completing my door and cabinet upgrades with the ORB hinges. Have told others about your website!"
C

Cheryll B.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a professional kitchen designer, and to my surprise, the Cosmas hardware we selected for a project had a very smooth finish, color brushed brass looks like it would cost 10xs more! Delivery was in just a couple days! Thank you!"
E

Ellen S.
08/16/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SITE, EASY TO CHOOSE ITEMS..PRICES ARE MORE AFFORDABLE THAN THE BIG BOX STORE...CAME RIGHT TO THE SOURCE AND I AM A HAPPY CUSTOMER! So I have since received the Nickle Satin cabinet pulls and they are gorgeous! My painter finished the cabinets and have installed the new handles! He too thought they were beautiful and when I told him the price....he was shocked! By the quality and the affordable item. He collected the information from the order form and he just may purchase his own stuff!"
M

Mary G.
08/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the price I was expecting cheaper made hardware. I was wrong! The knobs and pulls are beautiful and heavy made. So glad we ran across this site. Thank you. "
J

Jim
08/04/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was cheaper than Amazon and we could buy individual items, not just 10-packs, which saved lots of money. Not free shipping, but $4.95 is very, very reasonable for 41 items."
M

Melinda
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve ordered cabinet hardware from Cosmas earlier this year as part of my kitchen remodel. My shipment was on time and my hardware was beautiful! This current shipment is the hardware for my island and I found everything I needed!"
P

Patricia R.
06/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saw several of your items on Amazon but didn't need the quantities that were being offered. As you can see, I needed a small amount and it saved me a great deal of money to come directly to your website."
E

Evelyn G.
06/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found everything I needed and all was in stock. Not at all like the big box stores. Plus the price is much better. If this order compares to the first order, We will be very satisfied"
M

Michael D.
06/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheaper than Amazon and that is hard to do. The pulls look great. I hope they stand the test of time. "

See more cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

Visit cosmas-hardware.com ►