cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,717 Ratings

5
4089 (86.7%)
4
520 (11%)
3
71 (1.5%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.4%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cosmas-hardware.com

R

Rachel B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous pulls at an amazing price! I have these in almost every room of my house."
P

Peter D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great every time"
J

Jamie B.
1 day ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for shipping to Alaska! I originally tried ordering the same product from Amazon but they wouldn't ship to Alaska."
R

Ruth I.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been looking for gold brush finish in different sizes and you are the only place that has that modern look in all the sizes. Thank you."
D

Deanna H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found prices to be exceptional. Hopefully quality is good too! The finish wasn't as expected on the oil rubbed bronze"
J

Jennifer O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order and I just wish I had more cabinets to do! Excellent customer service, excellent quality, excellent selection."
A

Anne
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By far the best price for the product - easy website/store to navigate"
P

Peter D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product, quick and easy"
T

Terri
4 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed info on the hinges and received a reply quickly. Hardware was exactly as I had hoped for!"
S

shilpa P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please ship as early as possible"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company"
P

Patricia R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great drawer pulls"
M

Michelle B.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The hardware is beautiful and was the perfect finish to the furniture piece I painted for a client. The quality of the hardware was equal to hardware at a much higher price point. Very impressed and sure I will be ordering again soon. "
D

Dena S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am reordering additional items because of Cosmas great service."
C

Christine R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and reasonable prices"
C

CHERYL L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection and good prices. I can hardly wait to receive the merchandise so I can compare the quality."
D

Deborah B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your company. Ps my name I’d Deborah. Typo"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
B

Barbara D.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Cosmas before and have been very pleased with their cabinet hardware and their customer service."
K

Karen R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection and quick delivery!"

See more cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

Visit cosmas-hardware.com ►