cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,087 Ratings

5
4416 (86.8%)
4
554 (10.9%)
3
75 (1.5%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.5%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cosmas-hardware.com

C

CSJEGoMom
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, super easy to navigate your website. Put my order in over my phone. Prices were cheaper than Amazon! Received our pulls on time and a text confirming their arrival. They really are great quality and just as advertised. This is our second time ordering and will definitely purchase again in the future. "
A

Amy W.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"4th order. Always great products. Happy to shop here when I need some great hardware for wonderful prices."
A

Amy W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd order on cosmas. Always great products."
S

Sheryl G.
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy to find this size, because it is hard to find in stores. The quality is excellent. They are heavy and just beautiful. They look wonderful on my refinished kitchen cabinets. "
M

MARYANN W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received knobs and pulls the are of excellent quality. I have already referred another person to cosmas-hardware."
M

Mary T.
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've found something I've loved for our remodel every time I check your site. Pricing and quality is the best! Now on to kitchen cabinet hardware!"
B

Brenda O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order and Happy to find cabinet pulls that match in various sizes."
J

Jane U.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products and quick delivery! I have used your company three times and will continue to recommend you to others. Thank you!"
C

Connie T.
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 3 different handles for my kitchen remodel and all were great. Now I can move forward with the one I want. Easy to order. "
C

CCHUMPHRIES
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was great. However this is the first time I've ordered from this company. Let's hope the product is as great as the pictures. To be continued.... The first paragraph is from May 17th. It is now May 27th. I love the product. It's exactly what I was looking for but couldn't find in the big name stores. I messed up when I ordered and had to order more. Both orders came within 4 days of purchase date. Will order from this company again. Thanks Cosmas! "
B

Beckie H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You cannot beat the prices of Cosmas Hardware compared to big box stores and you get a product that looks and feels high end. The hardware I purchased for our kitchen remodel my contractor thought I spend a fortune on when I spent 4 times less than I was finding elsewhere."
M

Michelle B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality at an affordable price. Selection and price beats the big box stores every time."
K

Kimberly V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat Customer! We remodeled our kitchen last year and purchased all of our cabinet, door, & face plate items from Cosmas. We are currently building a brand new master suite bath and just finished ordering everything I need. Thank you!"
R

Ronald O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered a number of products from Cosmas. All have been delivered promptly. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in cabinet hardware."
W

William R.
05/17/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cosmas is the best priced with quality merchandise. I am a 3-peat buyer and like their service and quality."
M

Michelle B.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the quality and workmanship of your products. They are topnotch!"
A

Adam S.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find an exact replacement for my new cabinet pulls in one place rather than sifting through other sites for close matches."
J

Jerrold R.
05/11/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your store and the prices keep me coming back. Duerksen Construction"
D

Dayton
05/10/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered all of our kitchen hardware from Cosmas and I cannot even begin to tell you how in love I am with them!!! The quality and look is very rich, while the cost is better than many other company's I have come across. Once we get to the bathrooms, I will be using Cosmas for ALL of that hardware as well. THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
F

Fred P.
05/10/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a message about help I needed and I made the correct order. Well I hope I did. Thank you for your fast response to my question."
D

David W.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our third order for our kitchen as we are building it in sections. We are very pleased with the quality of the pulls. Thanks, David"

See more cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

Visit cosmas-hardware.com ►