core4solutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 117 Ratings

5
96 (82.1%)
4
15 (12.8%)
3
3 (2.6%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
2 (1.7%)
96

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(97)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(40)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

core4solutions.com

About Us

Core 4 Solutions is a leader in new and refurbished IT hardware, offering geniune hardware at a fraction of list price.  HP, Dell, IBM and Cisco, in stock.  We offer refurbished networking hardware for the lowest pricing on the web, guaranteed.

Contact for pricing or availability.  Bronson at 952-548-5720 or our toll free number 855-552-6734

U

User I.
10/30/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I PLAN ON BUYING more from this company quick very quick had my HDD's faster than I thought I plan on ordering more I hope they got enough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny
10/30/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I, am happy with my purchase.good prices, good customer service after purchase. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sebastian J.
10/16/2017 , Doha

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven
08/28/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ridiculously fast delivery. The item was well packaged and worked perfectly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denis C.
08/14/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High-quality products. Excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nathan
07/17/2017 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys were great all around. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alexander G.
06/23/2017 , San Jose

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SolarisGuy
06/15/2017 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Received my order 2 days earlier than expected. installed the dimms and powered the system on. No issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GHS
05/29/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our order for used equipment arrived with a broken component, however, the RMA and replacement parts were received promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
05/29/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful an knowledgeable staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

tom C.
05/23/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Al
05/15/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was prompt, packaged well and the items I ordered were exactly what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diego C.
05/10/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great vendor, items just as described, quick shipping. Overall very professional service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ANA M.
03/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY, FAST"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oscar S.
03/16/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug G.
12/29/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always been a pleasure. Happy newyear!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/08/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for being flexible. Happy it looks I'll have a server that will work for years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom O.
09/30/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Prices!! Nice and easy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth C.
09/01/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris M.
07/19/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received timely and helpful support from the online chat agent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more core4solutions.com Reviews

Visit core4solutions.com ►