communiqueconferencing.com Reviews

About this Company

Communique Conferencing, Inc. is the global leader in conferencing and virtual event solutions to small and mid-sized businesses and the world’s leading enterprises. We offer a wide choice of audio conferencing, web conferencing and virtual event technologies to match a broad range of remote meeting needs.

Filter

126 Verified Customer Reviews

126 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(92.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Communique Conferencing, Inc. is the global leader in conferencing and virtual event solutions to small and mid-sized businesses and the world’s leading enterprises. We offer a wide choice of audio conferencing, web conferencing and virtual event technologies to match a broad range of remote meeting needs.

Filter
D
Dickie D.
09/18/2020 , TX

I'm a new client/user of Communique Conferencing. The purpose of the call was to update extremely high net worth investors on a new investment. I could have not been more pleased. Every aspect, from the setup, to the call, to the follow-up was absolutely professional. The service was impeccable. We will be using Communique Conferencing for all our operator assisted calls going forward. I recommend Communique Conferencing without any reservation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Rabecca B.
01/17/2020 , MI

I had had less than a week to find a company to use for 5 important conference calls. Finding Communique Conferencing was absolutely a god-send! They responded to my online inquiry within a couple of hours and Curtis (our account rep) was professional, able to answer all my questions and incredibly efficient in getting us set up within a day in order to schedule all our calls. With regards to the calls themselves, the operators were really helpful (this was my first time using a service like this and running calls of this scale) and very professional. Even with a last minute change mid-call to accept Q&A, the operator didn't miss a beat. I'm grateful for the experience with Communique and would not hesitate to use them again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Harry T.
11/15/2019 , CA

After trying zoom conferencing and others, I was so relieved to be in the hands of a professional team led by Curtis O'Keefe, who was available to me over the weekend and after-hours to ensure the call was flawless.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marlon R.
09/03/2019 , NY

One of my executives had an impromptu town hall meeting. My executive came to me with regards to an operator-assisted call with only a few days notice. within two hours of speak with Curtis O'kee from Communiqueconferencing, I add an account and a few hours later I add the dial-in number and the conference in place for my executive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Brian M.
08/27/2019 , CA

Anthony has been very helpful in tailoring a solution to my Client's specific requests. We apprecriate Communique's ability to be flexible and meet our needs, rather than trying to dictate to us how they want to work. Communique has been responsive, even with short notice events, providing a consistent experience and rapid booking confirmation, even as we have moved from venue to venue.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Ashley B.
08/27/2019 , GA

5 star service and always a quick turn around! I've never once had an issue with Communique Conferencing and i've been extremely satisfied with their service for the past 3 years!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Donna
07/23/2019 , NY

The conferencing service is great for our company needs. We like to host investor industry calls and the service is the same as the others that are way more expensive. Not charging for unused lines is a big plus.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

E
Emily
07/17/2019 , IL

Very quick response from company every time I've had a question. My call went smoothly, no issues at all!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

P
Patrick C.
05/30/2019 , VA

After reviewing several virtual conference vendors, Communique is the only provider that passed our data security assessment. We found the Communique platform to be the most flexible, customizable, user-friendly, secure and reliable.

Communique's project management and support team is also extremely competent and responsive. They go above and beyond to support our needs. Our virtual events are flawless, which translates to happy prospects, customers and partners.

I highly recommend Communique Conferencing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Madison
05/08/2019 , FL

Quick & easy customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
DHPI
03/11/2019 , WI

This was THE solution to our company's continued education needs! Very easy to use. Love the option of On Demand training. The support we receive is timely and effective. I will continue to recommend this platform to anyone that will listen.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jason A.
03/07/2019 , VA

As we wrap up our first virtual conference, we can certainly say that we are very happy with the dedication and customer service from the Communique support team. Courtney, our dedicated project manager, provided weekly phone meetings with us to keep the project on track. She was incredibly responsive. Even on the weekends. This kind of responsive and knowledgeable support is rare to experience and we hugely appreciate it.

As this was the first time we had run a virtual conference, we had lots of questions. Communique even helped with marketing best practices and selling booth sponsor best practices.

Visually the platform is the best that we found. The booths are highly interactive and mimics the physical experience of attending a conference.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Drew M.
03/05/2019 , CT

Working with Communique Conferencing was a fantastic experience. It was our first time producing a virtual conference and our project manager and the rest of their support team was incredible.They clearly had deep experience hosting these types of virtual events and consulted with use every step of the way from marketing best practices to the environment look & feel.

The platform is highly customizable and it worked incredibly well on PCs and mobile phones. The feedback from attendees was very positive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
Wood
02/13/2019 , MD

Event went flawlessly! Dikitria (sp?) was amazing. Will definitely use you all again. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rabekah D.
02/13/2019 , NV

My company needed to set up a last-minute, operator-hosted conference call, and Communique was able to set us up and get it done with less than 24 hours notice. From the first time I called through completion of the conference call, everyone at Communique was incredibly helpful, responsive, and diligent. It is much appreciated and we will definitely be using their service in the future!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Bill J.
01/14/2019 , GA

From start to finish, Curtis and his team of operators and customer service reps were very professional and on point. I hadn't usedcommuniqueconferencing before this past Thursday and they all supported our needs extremely well. Being a 1st time user and not knowing what to expect with hosting our company wide Town Hall Meeting (being hosted by our CEO), I was a bit nervous that everything would run smoothly. I was reassured multiple times by Curtis and our assigned Operator, Detria, and they were right. Very accommodating with last minute requests too! Highly recommend this team of professionals.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
TIFF
12/10/2018 , PA

When I ask for something, my customer service rep goes above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy my needs. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Demi
11/29/2018 , FL

Curtis O'Keefe is my rep and is very helpful and professional. His response time is usually under 15 minutes!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/08/2018 , ON

Tony Kozuch does a fantastic job of supporting us. He is extremely responsive and thorough. Would highly recommend Communique to other business associates.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Delphine W.
11/07/2018 , QC

Great customer service! I have had a few issues in the past and I have always been well served rapidly and effectively. Issues were also always resolved.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022