communiqueconferencing.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 106 Ratings

5
97 (91.5%)
4
9 (8.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
97

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(96)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(95)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Communique Conferencing, Inc. is the global leader in conferencing and virtual event solutions to small and mid-sized businesses and the world’s leading enterprises. We offer a wide choice of audio conferencing, web conferencing and virtual event technologies to match a broad range of remote meeting needs.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

communiqueconferencing.com

D

Demi
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis O'Keefe is my rep and is very helpful and professional. His response time is usually under 15 minutes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony Kozuch does a fantastic job of supporting us. He is extremely responsive and thorough. Would highly recommend Communique to other business associates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Donna P.
11/06/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, We have been a customer for @ 4 years. I am very happy with the level of service we receive and how quickly my questions/changes/additions are handled. Our account manager is accessible, knowledgeable responsive and professional. I highly recommend Communique! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob
11/06/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony is always quick to respond to my requests. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanne
11/06/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The account and call were easy to set up. Directions and information always given in a clear and concise manner. Helped our executive team have a highly effective call with our staff spread throughout the southeast with great call quality. Moderator was very professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregg J.
10/31/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been using Communique to host large virtual events for 6 years now. Their technology is reliable, highly customizable, and easy to use. Further, their project managers and support staff are incredible. Other companies we tried claimed to have good customer service. Communique delivers on that promise better than any provider we do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vincent
10/23/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received timely and helpful support for all inquiries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
10/23/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using the service for close to 4 years now and I cannot think of one issue being encountered. The staff have always been wonderful and responsive when creating or terminating accounts. Our experience has been excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lauren
10/22/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communique's call quality is excellent, and pricing could not be beat. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff O.
10/09/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use Communique to host large, global events for our customers and partners. Their platform is incredibly reliable, secure and easy-to-use. In addition, the project managers and customer support staff are very good. They are responsive, knowledgeable... everything that you can ask for. I highly recommend Communique Conferencing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bbauer
09/19/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We haven't had any problem so far, we use communique conference every single day. If I have any inquiry I'll get it solve by the support department in less than a day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Freedom 3.
09/18/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at Communique Conferencing is a pleasure to work with. We've used their services for over a year and all of our scheduled operator assisted calls have gone without a hitch. The Adobe Connect webinar connects seamlessly with their audio system and we are able to easily distribute the replay of the meeting to anyone who missed the event. Communique also provides detailed metrics on all attendees. This data has been a great help as we develop our relationships with investors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanie
09/17/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communique Conferencing is extremely responsive, professional and very easy to work with. They make it easy on the customer, and are obviously very experienced in their field. We have been thrilled with their work ethic and sense of urgency. A great partner for our needs! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Isekhua E.
09/17/2018 , Co Louth

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products and services offered by communique were a perfect fit and greatly enhanced communications in my organisation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jp
09/14/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've had good responsiveness to adding and removing accounts and any questions we've had on accessing our bridges."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aggie A.
09/14/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have worked with Communique for over 10 years and love Deirdre and the support she provides. They are truly a partner of ours in deploying professional webinars to clients and prospects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ASpradling
09/14/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support and response time is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ana C.
09/14/2018 , Lisbon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are 100% satisfied with the service provided "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle B.
09/13/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Communique contact Deirdre B. has been incredible over the years. She is always responsive and able to answer all of my questions. The conference call service overall is very dependable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
M

Ms. A.
09/13/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to communicate with our representative. She is always prompt in answering my questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more communiqueconferencing.com Reviews

Visit communiqueconferencing.com ►