communiqueconferencing.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126 Ratings

5
116 (92.1%)
4
10 (7.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(116)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(57)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(101)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

communiqueconferencing.com

About Us

Communique Conferencing, Inc. is the global leader in conferencing and virtual event solutions to small and mid-sized businesses and the world’s leading enterprises. We offer a wide choice of audio conferencing, web conferencing and virtual event technologies to match a broad range of remote meeting needs.

D

Dickie D.
09/18/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a new client/user of Communique Conferencing. The purpose of the call was to update extremely high net worth investors on a new investment. I could have not been more pleased. Every aspect, from the setup, to the call, to the follow-up was absolutely professional. The service was impeccable. We will be using Communique Conferencing for all our operator assisted calls going forward. I recommend Communique Conferencing without any reservation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rabecca B.
01/17/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had had less than a week to find a company to use for 5 important conference calls. Finding Communique Conferencing was absolutely a god-send! They responded to my online inquiry within a couple of hours and Curtis (our account rep) was professional, able to answer all my questions and incredibly efficient in getting us set up within a day in order to schedule all our calls. With regards to the calls themselves, the operators were really helpful (this was my first time using a service like this and running calls of this scale) and very professional. Even with a last minute change mid-call to accept Q&A, the operator didn't miss a beat. I'm grateful for the experience with Communique and would not hesitate to use them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harry T.
11/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After trying zoom conferencing and others, I was so relieved to be in the hands of a professional team led by Curtis O'Keefe, who was available to me over the weekend and after-hours to ensure the call was flawless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marlon R.
09/03/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of my executives had an impromptu town hall meeting. My executive came to me with regards to an operator-assisted call with only a few days notice. within two hours of speak with Curtis O'kee from Communiqueconferencing, I add an account and a few hours later I add the dial-in number and the conference in place for my executive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashley B.
08/27/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 star service and always a quick turn around! I've never once had an issue with Communique Conferencing and i've been extremely satisfied with their service for the past 3 years!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian M.
08/27/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anthony has been very helpful in tailoring a solution to my Client's specific requests. We apprecriate Communique's ability to be flexible and meet our needs, rather than trying to dictate to us how they want to work. Communique has been responsive, even with short notice events, providing a consistent experience and rapid booking confirmation, even as we have moved from venue to venue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
07/23/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The conferencing service is great for our company needs. We like to host investor industry calls and the service is the same as the others that are way more expensive. Not charging for unused lines is a big plus.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily
07/17/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick response from company every time I've had a question. My call went smoothly, no issues at all!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patrick C.
05/30/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After reviewing several virtual conference vendors, Communique is the only provider that passed our data security assessment. We found the Communique platform to be the most flexible, customizable, user-friendly, secure and reliable.

Communique's project management and support team is also extremely competent and responsive. They go above and beyond to support our needs. Our virtual events are flawless, which translates to happy prospects, customers and partners.

I highly recommend Communique Conferencing.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Madison
05/08/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more communiqueconferencing.com Reviews

Visit communiqueconferencing.com ►