communiqueconferencing.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 114 Ratings

5
104 (91.2%)
4
10 (8.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(100)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

communiqueconferencing.com

About Us

Communique Conferencing, Inc. is the global leader in conferencing and virtual event solutions to small and mid-sized businesses and the world’s leading enterprises. We offer a wide choice of audio conferencing, web conferencing and virtual event technologies to match a broad range of remote meeting needs.

J

Jason A.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As we wrap up our first virtual conference, we can certainly say that we are very happy with the dedication and customer service from the Communique support team. Courtney, our dedicated project manager, provided weekly phone meetings with us to keep the project on track. She was incredibly responsive. Even on the weekends. This kind of responsive and knowledgeable support is rare to experience and we hugely appreciate it. As this was the first time we had run a virtual conference, we had lots of questions. Communique even helped with marketing best practices and selling booth sponsor best practices. Visually the platform is the best that we found. The booths are highly interactive and mimics the physical experience of attending a conference."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Drew M.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Communique Conferencing was a fantastic experience. It was our first time producing a virtual conference and our project manager and the rest of their support team was incredible.They clearly had deep experience hosting these types of virtual events and consulted with use every step of the way from marketing best practices to the environment look & feel. The platform is highly customizable and it worked incredibly well on PCs and mobile phones. The feedback from attendees was very positive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wood
02/13/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Event went flawlessly! Dikitria (sp?) was amazing. Will definitely use you all again. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rabekah D.
02/13/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My company needed to set up a last-minute, operator-hosted conference call, and Communique was able to set us up and get it done with less than 24 hours notice. From the first time I called through completion of the conference call, everyone at Communique was incredibly helpful, responsive, and diligent. It is much appreciated and we will definitely be using their service in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill J.
01/14/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, Curtis and his team of operators and customer service reps were very professional and on point. I hadn't usedcommuniqueconferencing before this past Thursday and they all supported our needs extremely well. Being a 1st time user and not knowing what to expect with hosting our company wide Town Hall Meeting (being hosted by our CEO), I was a bit nervous that everything would run smoothly. I was reassured multiple times by Curtis and our assigned Operator, Detria, and they were right. Very accommodating with last minute requests too! Highly recommend this team of professionals. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TIFF
12/10/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I ask for something, my customer service rep goes above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy my needs. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Demi
11/29/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis O'Keefe is my rep and is very helpful and professional. His response time is usually under 15 minutes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony Kozuch does a fantastic job of supporting us. He is extremely responsive and thorough. Would highly recommend Communique to other business associates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Donna P.
11/06/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, We have been a customer for @ 4 years. I am very happy with the level of service we receive and how quickly my questions/changes/additions are handled. Our account manager is accessible, knowledgeable responsive and professional. I highly recommend Communique! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob
11/06/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony is always quick to respond to my requests. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanne
11/06/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The account and call were easy to set up. Directions and information always given in a clear and concise manner. Helped our executive team have a highly effective call with our staff spread throughout the southeast with great call quality. Moderator was very professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregg J.
10/31/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been using Communique to host large virtual events for 6 years now. Their technology is reliable, highly customizable, and easy to use. Further, their project managers and support staff are incredible. Other companies we tried claimed to have good customer service. Communique delivers on that promise better than any provider we do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vincent
10/23/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received timely and helpful support for all inquiries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
10/23/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using the service for close to 4 years now and I cannot think of one issue being encountered. The staff have always been wonderful and responsive when creating or terminating accounts. Our experience has been excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lauren
10/22/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communique's call quality is excellent, and pricing could not be beat. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff O.
10/09/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use Communique to host large, global events for our customers and partners. Their platform is incredibly reliable, secure and easy-to-use. In addition, the project managers and customer support staff are very good. They are responsive, knowledgeable... everything that you can ask for. I highly recommend Communique Conferencing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bbauer
09/19/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We haven't had any problem so far, we use communique conference every single day. If I have any inquiry I'll get it solve by the support department in less than a day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Freedom 3.
09/18/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at Communique Conferencing is a pleasure to work with. We've used their services for over a year and all of our scheduled operator assisted calls have gone without a hitch. The Adobe Connect webinar connects seamlessly with their audio system and we are able to easily distribute the replay of the meeting to anyone who missed the event. Communique also provides detailed metrics on all attendees. This data has been a great help as we develop our relationships with investors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanie
09/17/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communique Conferencing is extremely responsive, professional and very easy to work with. They make it easy on the customer, and are obviously very experienced in their field. We have been thrilled with their work ethic and sense of urgency. A great partner for our needs! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Isekhua E.
09/17/2018 , Co Louth

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products and services offered by communique were a perfect fit and greatly enhanced communications in my organisation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more communiqueconferencing.com Reviews

Visit communiqueconferencing.com ►