collarsandmore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 325 Ratings

5
268 (82.5%)
4
45 (13.8%)
3
10 (3.1%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(269)
4
(46)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(282)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(38)
4
(18)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collarsandmore.com

J

Jon F.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anita was amazing! She was very patient and personable in answering all my questions. She went above and beyond my expectations to help me find the perfect collar for Sheena (my 2 year old Yellow Lab). I will recommend your high quality products and service to everyone at the dog park!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laurel D.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy & you have the items in stock. Fantastic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim B.
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Walter was amazing !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

al E.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 4th collar I have received and I will keep buying them for my 120lb Malamute. They last about a year with my "bullish" male boy Leashes last about 3 months (8mm climbing cord)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, good color selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought the Tuscany collar. Now the matching leash. Nicely made product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality of the leather! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam B.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful collars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vincenta W.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a problem with my original order due to my error and Anita went way out of her way to fix it for me! Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
10/05/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A new collar for my newly adopted princess!!!! Quality is wonderful and pink for a girl. Five times the price of her original nylon collar, but soooooo worth it. She deserves the best and that is what I received. Very happy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

john E.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corinne B.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping and processing times need to be listed please"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary J.
09/16/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, quick checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy, reliable and wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for chatting with me on the phone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James F.
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the detailed sizing information - it helped to know for sure the correct size to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more collarsandmore.com Reviews

Visit collarsandmore.com ►