cmecorp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 52
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About cmecorp.com

CME Corp is a national healthcare equipment and logistics company dedicated to providing quality products and services to all aspects of the industry. With more than 1 million medical products from over 1400 manufacturers, we know we have the right products for your facility. Shop favorite brands like Welch-Allyn, Midmark, Clinton, and Pedigo, or let the CME team supply you with a cost saving analysis, showing a spectrum of products available at your specific price point.

Our relationship doesn’t end at check out! Let the CME team help you assemble, stage, deliver and install all your major purchases. We pledge to keep you on track to opening or renovating your facility on time. Once equipped with industry-leading medical equipment, furnishings and accessories, our Biomedical Service Technicians are available to keep your office on the right track. Let CME streamline your supply chain management.

Featured cmecorp.com Reviews

Dexter Lewis S | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2018

“I had an issue with a product I received from one of the manufacturers, I tried the normal route through the manufacturer to no avail. Cmecorp understood the urgency of my issue and stepped up and took care of it for me and took care of the rest on the back end. I give them 6 stars for sympathizing with a customer's need. Keep up the excellent work guys!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
B. Touchet | LA, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
B. Touchet has reviewed 1 product from cmecorp.com
Welch Allyn 21701 Operating Otoscope Head - Head Only
View This Product

“Items arrived and were exactly what we ordered.”


Dana D | Missouri, US | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy! Had exactly what I was looking for and free shipping!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elise C | Maryland, US | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Elise C has reviewed 1 product from cmecorp.com
Welch Allyn 11842-A6 PanOptic iExaminer Digital Imaging Kit -iPhone 6/6S
View This Product

“The iPhone attachment is nonfunctional as it is structured too stiffly to allow an iPhone to fit in the clamps. The product was also covered in dust when it arrived.”


Satisfied U | GA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“These scissors were one of several precisions instruments I have purchased from CME. All of which have met my expectations.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Satisfied U has reviewed 1 product from cmecorp.com
Miltex 5-304 Straight 4.5 in. Iris Scissors - Miltex Grade
View This Product

“Exactly the scissors I need - the correct size and quality.”


Carla P | Florida, US | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Very good customer services Keep up the good work”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michelle W | Georgia, US | Submitted 30 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gerard S | Louisiana, US | Submitted 23 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I haven't installed this wall mount yet but I wish it would have come with a wiring diagram. I had to look online for the ceiling mount version and print the wiring diagram.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Eric V | Arizona, US | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dennis A | Illinois, US | Submitted 26 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“well designed site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dennis A has reviewed 1 product from cmecorp.com
Miltex 6-109 Semkin Forceps, 6", Dressing, Serrated Tips
View This Product

“High quality as expected.”


© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018