cmecorp.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 157 Ratings

5
125 (79.6%)
4
25 (15.9%)
3
4 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
2 (1.3%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(130)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(124)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(7)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(5)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cmecorp.com

About Us

CME Corp is a national healthcare equipment and logistics company dedicated to providing quality products and services to all aspects of the industry. With more than 1 million medical products from over 1400 manufacturers, we know we have the right products for your facility. Shop favorite brands like Welch-Allyn, Midmark, Clinton, and Pedigo, or let the CME team supply you with a cost saving analysis, showing a spectrum of products available at your specific price point.

Our relationship doesn’t end at check out! Let the CME team help you assemble, stage, deliver and install all your major purchases. We pledge to keep you on track to opening or renovating your facility on time. Once equipped with industry-leading medical equipment, furnishings and accessories, our Biomedical Service Technicians are available to keep your office on the right track. Let CME streamline your supply chain management.

B

Brian G.
2 weeks ago , District of Columbia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
3 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
4 weeks ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product came well packaged and when I needed to speak with a representative they were very helpful and cleared up my issue easily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra S.
06/11/2019 , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dina S.
06/05/2019 , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy customer online chat support! Thx!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
06/05/2019 , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Susan L.
05/22/2019 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need more info on product maintenance - battery charging (will I destroy the battery if I charge it all night long after use? Or, should I charge it only when low, and is there a "warning" of low battery? and if so, how much time do I have before charge is totally gone? And, How do I order new battery? What is battery model number?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Susan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Welch Allyn 46070R Green Series LED Portable Headlight

View this product

I have only worn for 2 days, but like it. I have questions about the battery charging. Do I leave it plugged in all night after use (like my desk top otoscopes), or do I wait till it is runs down until I re-charge it? And if I wait till run down, is there a warning it is getting low so it doesn't dye on me mid day?

I

Ivan V.
05/21/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the shopping experience. Hope to get my item soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee T.
05/21/2019 , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff in Chat was very helpful in updating my account and helping understand the difference between products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betsy B.
04/10/2019 , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Customer service very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Normand H.
04/03/2019 , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn T.
03/25/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carolyn T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Welch Allyn 7670-01CB Tycos Wall Aneroid Sphygmomanometer

View this product

We like the wall mount capability.

J

Joyce B.
03/17/2019 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will miss your supplies when you change in March 2019"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JOSE K.
02/11/2019 , District of Columbia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and reliable ;"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis A.
02/11/2019 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael A.
02/02/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a student and would have enjoyed a discount. Current University of Southern California nurse practitioner student."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis A.
01/29/2019 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent as usual"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEVEN C.
01/14/2019 , Maine

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY TO USE"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Vanessa N.
12/21/2018 , Oklahoma

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is user-friendly and process was quick for ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J H.
10/16/2018 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more cmecorp.com Reviews

Visit cmecorp.com ►