cmecorp.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 77 Ratings

5
65 (84.4%)
4
8 (10.4%)
3
2 (2.6%)
2
1 (1.3%)
1
1 (1.3%)
65

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(63)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(3)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cmecorp.com

About Us

CME Corp is a national healthcare equipment and logistics company dedicated to providing quality products and services to all aspects of the industry. With more than 1 million medical products from over 1400 manufacturers, we know we have the right products for your facility. Shop favorite brands like Welch-Allyn, Midmark, Clinton, and Pedigo, or let the CME team supply you with a cost saving analysis, showing a spectrum of products available at your specific price point.

Our relationship doesn’t end at check out! Let the CME team help you assemble, stage, deliver and install all your major purchases. We pledge to keep you on track to opening or renovating your facility on time. Once equipped with industry-leading medical equipment, furnishings and accessories, our Biomedical Service Technicians are available to keep your office on the right track. Let CME streamline your supply chain management.

S

STEVEN C.
1 week ago , Maine

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY TO USE"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Vanessa N.
12/21/2018 , Oklahoma

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is user-friendly and process was quick for ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J H.
10/16/2018 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
09/24/2018 , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice that the order placement was all on one screen!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dexter L.
09/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with a product I received from one of the manufacturers, I tried the normal route through the manufacturer to no avail. Cmecorp understood the urgency of my issue and stepped up and took care of it for me and took care of the rest on the back end. I give them 6 stars for sympathizing with a customer's need. Keep up the excellent work guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B. T.
09/12/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B. T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dana D.
09/12/2018 , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Had exactly what I was looking for and free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elise C.
09/11/2018 , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Elise C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Satisfied U.
09/10/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These scissors were one of several precisions instruments I have purchased from CME. All of which have met my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Satisfied U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carla P.
09/04/2018 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer services Keep up the good work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michelle W.
08/30/2018 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerard S.
08/23/2018 , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't installed this wall mount yet but I wish it would have come with a wiring diagram. I had to look online for the ceiling mount version and print the wiring diagram."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Eric V.
07/30/2018 , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis A.
07/26/2018 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well designed site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dennis A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John P.
07/24/2018 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherifia H.
07/17/2018 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alfredo S.
07/11/2018 , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Simple. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan E.
07/06/2018 , Connecticut

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had trouble ordering when I used your Search Option but, when I contacted you, you immediately let me know how to place my order.. All went well.. Thank you, Joan Ehman"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard D.
07/05/2018 , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Syd B.
10/04/2018 , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unless, of course, the splints I want are significantly less expensive elsewhere."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more cmecorp.com Reviews

Visit cmecorp.com ►