cmecorp.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61 Ratings

5
50 (82%)
4
7 (11.5%)
3
2 (3.3%)
2
1 (1.6%)
1
1 (1.6%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(49)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(3)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cmecorp.com

J

J H.
10/16/2018 , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
09/24/2018 , Washington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice that the order placement was all on one screen!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dexter L.
09/12/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with a product I received from one of the manufacturers, I tried the normal route through the manufacturer to no avail. Cmecorp understood the urgency of my issue and stepped up and took care of it for me and took care of the rest on the back end. I give them 6 stars for sympathizing with a customer's need. Keep up the excellent work guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B. T.
09/12/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B. T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dana D.
09/12/2018 , Missouri

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Had exactly what I was looking for and free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elise C.
09/11/2018 , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Elise C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Satisfied U.
09/10/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These scissors were one of several precisions instruments I have purchased from CME. All of which have met my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Satisfied U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carla P.
09/04/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer services Keep up the good work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michelle W.
08/30/2018 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerard S.
08/23/2018 , Louisiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't installed this wall mount yet but I wish it would have come with a wiring diagram. I had to look online for the ceiling mount version and print the wiring diagram."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Eric V.
07/30/2018 , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis A.
07/26/2018 , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well designed site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dennis A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John P.
07/24/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherifia H.
07/17/2018 , Pennsylvania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alfredo S.
07/11/2018 , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Simple. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan E.
07/06/2018 , Connecticut

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had trouble ordering when I used your Search Option but, when I contacted you, you immediately let me know how to place my order.. All went well.. Thank you, Joan Ehman"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard D.
07/05/2018 , North Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Syd B.
10/04/2018 , Massachusetts

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unless, of course, the splints I want are significantly less expensive elsewhere."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr. T.
09/27/2018 , CT

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't give 5 starts because I wish all of the compatible accessories appeared on the page of the otoscope I bought. Recommended accessories would be nice. For example my husband bought this for me as a gift and he didn't realize you had to buy a charger separately. It took me a while to make sure things were compatible and I had a difficult time finding a charger for Home that wasn't the desk ones. I do like this site and we always get great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Dr. T. has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Andrew W.
07/31/2018 , Louisiana

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not much to comment on. I'm hopeful it is the beginning of a positive relationship. There is no chat app or other personalized engagement with the customer to stand out from other websites. It delivers expected service but not desired, surprising and certainly not exceptional so far."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

See more cmecorp.com Reviews

Visit cmecorp.com ►