cmecorp.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 317 Ratings

5
255 (80.4%)
4
48 (15.1%)
3
8 (2.5%)
2
4 (1.3%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(266)
4
(41)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(259)
4
(46)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(15)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(10)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cmecorp.com

About Us

CME Corp is a national healthcare equipment and logistics company dedicated to providing quality products and services to all aspects of the industry. With more than 1 million medical products from over 1400 manufacturers, we know we have the right products for your facility. Shop favorite brands like Welch-Allyn, Midmark, Clinton, and Pedigo, or let the CME team supply you with a cost saving analysis, showing a spectrum of products available at your specific price point.

Our relationship doesn’t end at check out! Let the CME team help you assemble, stage, deliver and install all your major purchases. We pledge to keep you on track to opening or renovating your facility on time. Once equipped with industry-leading medical equipment, furnishings and accessories, our Biomedical Service Technicians are available to keep your office on the right track. Let CME streamline your supply chain management.

C

Christopher
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Christopher has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Exergen 140001 TAT-2000 Professional Grade Temporal Thermometer

View this product

Great product.

J

Juan O.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After searching other sites you guys provided me the most benefit for my money and the easiest to shop from because I have such a hard time with other sites
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Juan O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Exergen TAT-5000 TemporalScanner™ Temporal Artery Thermometer, 124275

View this product

I love you too

At time of uncertainty it's always good to go with something that's more accurate and a company that you can rely on and trust

E

Edward W.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Cusomer service and price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Edward W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Welch Allyn 105801 CareTemp Touch Free Infrared Thermometer

View this product

Thanks for your great customer service

D

Doug A.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've heard of some companies taking orders but not not advising they are out of stock. I hope you are not one of them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas L.
3 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy M.
3 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory G.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was pleasant.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel T.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems efficient Able to obatin thermometer in high demand
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zachary B.
4 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william R.
02/29/2020 , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and accurate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue E.
02/27/2020 , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just what i needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Delmy B.
02/22/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary L.
02/21/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for providing chat abc with Jeff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor H.
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Taylor H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Exergen TAT-5000 TemporalScanner™ Temporal Artery Thermometer, 124275

View this product

Good quality product

P

Patricia S.
02/19/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what I was looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David F.
02/14/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was patient , well informed and courteous
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard H.
02/11/2020 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hui Y.
02/07/2020 , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack B.
01/29/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find the information I need to decide
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie F.
01/27/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was perfect. The rest is unknown. Ask me after the product has been delivered. So far - so good!
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cmecorp.com Reviews

Visit cmecorp.com ►