cmecorp.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 105 Ratings

5
88 (83.8%)
4
12 (11.4%)
3
2 (1.9%)
2
1 (1%)
1
2 (1.9%)
88

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(91)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(85)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cmecorp.com

About Us

CME Corp is a national healthcare equipment and logistics company dedicated to providing quality products and services to all aspects of the industry. With more than 1 million medical products from over 1400 manufacturers, we know we have the right products for your facility. Shop favorite brands like Welch-Allyn, Midmark, Clinton, and Pedigo, or let the CME team supply you with a cost saving analysis, showing a spectrum of products available at your specific price point.

Our relationship doesn’t end at check out! Let the CME team help you assemble, stage, deliver and install all your major purchases. We pledge to keep you on track to opening or renovating your facility on time. Once equipped with industry-leading medical equipment, furnishings and accessories, our Biomedical Service Technicians are available to keep your office on the right track. Let CME streamline your supply chain management.

J

Joyce B.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will miss your supplies when you change in March 2019"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JOSE K.
02/11/2019 , District of Columbia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and reliable ;"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis A.
02/11/2019 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael A.
02/02/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a student and would have enjoyed a discount. Current University of Southern California nurse practitioner student."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis A.
01/29/2019 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent as usual"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEVEN C.
01/14/2019 , Maine

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY TO USE"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Vanessa N.
12/21/2018 , Oklahoma

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is user-friendly and process was quick for ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J H.
10/16/2018 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
09/24/2018 , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice that the order placement was all on one screen!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dexter L.
09/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with a product I received from one of the manufacturers, I tried the normal route through the manufacturer to no avail. Cmecorp understood the urgency of my issue and stepped up and took care of it for me and took care of the rest on the back end. I give them 6 stars for sympathizing with a customer's need. Keep up the excellent work guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B. T.
09/12/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B. T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Welch Allyn Operating Otoscope Head

View this product

Items arrived and were exactly what we ordered.

D

Dana D.
09/12/2018 , Missouri

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Had exactly what I was looking for and free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elise C.
09/11/2018 , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Elise C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Welch Allyn 11842-A6 PanOptic iExaminer Digital Imaging Kit -iPhone 6/6S

View this product

The iPhone attachment is nonfunctional as it is structured too stiffly to allow an iPhone to fit in the clamps. The product was also covered in dust when it arrived.

S

Satisfied U.
09/10/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These scissors were one of several precisions instruments I have purchased from CME. All of which have met my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Satisfied U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Miltex Straight 4.5 in. Iris Scissors

View this product

Exactly the scissors I need - the correct size and quality.

C

Carla P.
09/04/2018 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer services Keep up the good work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michelle W.
08/30/2018 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerard S.
08/23/2018 , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't installed this wall mount yet but I wish it would have come with a wiring diagram. I had to look online for the ceiling mount version and print the wiring diagram."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Eric V.
07/30/2018 , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis A.
07/26/2018 , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well designed site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dennis A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Miltex 6-109 Semkin Forceps, 6", Dressing, Serrated Tips

View this product

High quality as expected.

J

John P.
07/24/2018 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more cmecorp.com Reviews

Visit cmecorp.com ►