cmecorp.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 381 Ratings

5
305 (80.1%)
4
61 (16%)
3
9 (2.4%)
2
4 (1%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(318)
4
(51)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(311)
4
(57)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(17)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(12)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cmecorp.com

About Us

CME Corp is a national healthcare equipment and logistics company dedicated to providing quality products and services to all aspects of the industry. With more than 1 million medical products from over 1400 manufacturers, we know we have the right products for your facility. Shop favorite brands like Welch-Allyn, Midmark, Clinton, and Pedigo, or let the CME team supply you with a cost saving analysis, showing a spectrum of products available at your specific price point.

Our relationship doesn’t end at check out! Let the CME team help you assemble, stage, deliver and install all your major purchases. We pledge to keep you on track to opening or renovating your facility on time. Once equipped with industry-leading medical equipment, furnishings and accessories, our Biomedical Service Technicians are available to keep your office on the right track. Let CME streamline your supply chain management.

J

jennifer K.
6 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the page is very easy to work with, I congratulate you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BARRIE B.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie F.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice company to work with ut delivery is very slow. I am not in a huge hurry when I purchase here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Stephanie F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Welch Allyn 49020 Green Series LED Procedure Headlight

View this product

Price point is a bit less than others. Nice company to work with but delivery takes some time. Don't be in a hurry.

L

Logan H.
3 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales representatives were unknowledgeable about TAT 5000 and related products.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

surbhi1 T.
1 month ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product iss reallyyyy good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Marilyn W.
10/28/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly service. Great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Hakan K.
08/20/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

...will await product arrival for final review
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanette F.
07/29/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find what I was looking for and to place my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa R.
07/20/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jay was very helpful when an item I needed was out of stock. Already looking at purchasing some other items, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lisa R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Exergen TAT-5000 TemporalScanner™ Temporal Artery Thermometer, 124275

View this product

I have tested it out and it's easy to use. I take comfort in knowing I have the same product that our hospital uses. Thank you!

T

Terry W.
07/16/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cmecorp.com Reviews

Visit cmecorp.com ►