cmecorp.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 206 Ratings

5
165 (80.1%)
4
32 (15.5%)
3
6 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
2 (1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(166)
4
(33)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(6)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cmecorp.com

About Us

CME Corp is a national healthcare equipment and logistics company dedicated to providing quality products and services to all aspects of the industry. With more than 1 million medical products from over 1400 manufacturers, we know we have the right products for your facility. Shop favorite brands like Welch-Allyn, Midmark, Clinton, and Pedigo, or let the CME team supply you with a cost saving analysis, showing a spectrum of products available at your specific price point.

Our relationship doesn’t end at check out! Let the CME team help you assemble, stage, deliver and install all your major purchases. We pledge to keep you on track to opening or renovating your facility on time. Once equipped with industry-leading medical equipment, furnishings and accessories, our Biomedical Service Technicians are available to keep your office on the right track. Let CME streamline your supply chain management.

B

Brad K.
11/07/2019 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Smooth transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlene P.
11/06/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
10/17/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff in customer service online chat was very helpful and friendly! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terri M.
09/16/2019 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed easily. The chat function is wonderful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

LABERTA D.
09/04/2019 , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
LABERTA D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Welch Allyn 97150-MC 3.5v Diagnostic Set -Halogen Ophthalmoscope/MacroView Otoscope Set

View this product

Prices are good. Customer service is great. The best thing about this order is that I did not have to create an account to see the prices as other reputable medical web site suppliers do.

D

Douglas P.
08/22/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff did an awesome job helping us get setup in the system. Very nice and polite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Douglas P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Exergen TAT-5000 TemporalScanner™ Temporal Artery Thermometer, 124275

View this product

Would have been better to have known if u it was rectal or oral reading before purchase.

No Image Available

Exergen 124311 Coiled Rubber Security Cable for Temporal Scanner Instrument Holder - Latex-Free

View this product

No Image Available

Exergen Keyless Locking Wall-Mount TAT-5000 Temporal Scanner Instrument Holder

View this product

P

Paul B.
08/09/2019 , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you - great service and chat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas H.
08/02/2019 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff Goodwin is a great asset to your company. Very helpful, thorough, patient through the process. Also new exactly how to make the process achievable. Without his efforts the sale would not have happened."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ivan V.
07/22/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Ivan V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Welch Allyn 60713 2.5 V Halogen HPX Rechargeable Power Handle for Green Standard Fiber-Optic Laryngo

View this product

Just as needed

Nice and pleasant transaction.

B

Brian G.
07/03/2019 , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
06/26/2019 , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
06/18/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product came well packaged and when I needed to speak with a representative they were very helpful and cleared up my issue easily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra S.
06/11/2019 , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dina S.
06/05/2019 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy customer online chat support! Thx!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
06/05/2019 , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Susan L.
05/22/2019 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need more info on product maintenance - battery charging (will I destroy the battery if I charge it all night long after use? Or, should I charge it only when low, and is there a "warning" of low battery? and if so, how much time do I have before charge is totally gone? And, How do I order new battery? What is battery model number?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Susan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Welch Allyn 46070R Green Series LED Portable Headlight

View this product

I have only worn for 2 days, but like it. I have questions about the battery charging. Do I leave it plugged in all night after use (like my desk top otoscopes), or do I wait till it is runs down until I re-charge it? And if I wait till run down, is there a warning it is getting low so it doesn't dye on me mid day?

L

Lee T.
05/21/2019 , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff in Chat was very helpful in updating my account and helping understand the difference between products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betsy B.
04/10/2019 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Customer service very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Normand H.
04/03/2019 , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn T.
03/25/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carolyn T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Welch Allyn 7670-01CB Tycos Wall Aneroid Sphygmomanometer

View this product

We like the wall mount capability.

Loading Page Animation

See more cmecorp.com Reviews

Visit cmecorp.com ►