clearcreekspas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,868 Ratings

5
3731 (76.6%)
4
911 (18.7%)
3
206 (4.2%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.1%)
3,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,080)
4
(629)
3
(119)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,912)
4
(760)
3
(179)
2
(13)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(662)
4
(112)
3
(35)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clearcreekspas.com

About Us

Clear Creek Spas operates several parts websites for ALL Jacuzzi branded hottubs. We have award winning experience and been repairing hot tubs since 1995. All of our parts are either OEM or superior. Our prices are great and service/tech help is unmatched.

K

Kevin H.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great advice and service over the years. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stacey W.
01/12/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just what i wanted and with the videos very easy to install"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find easy checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph H.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a Winchester Jacuzzi spa originally purchased from Costco. I have not been certain that parts I have purchased in the past from other suppliers were correct until I installed them. I have a high degree of confidence that these parts are correct. The website is very well organized."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stan C.
12/19/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have previously purchase from you and appreciate your expertise!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dennis S.
12/10/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site,,, had older supplies I needed to update my spa!! Received my spa filters later than expected but did not affect my life too much,, thanks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John D.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech is very helpful! Quick to respond and very knowledgeable about spas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason D.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order off website. Have ordered several times in the past and have always been happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your Phone support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerry C.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just purchased parts for 2nd pump. First parts worked great very happy with parts and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent technical and sales service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris G.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've shopped with your company before and am very pleased. very informative and helpful site. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris G.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've shopped with your company before and am very pleased. very informative and helpful site. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been working with Bruce for a couple of years now. Support has always been top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason D.
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order off website. Have ordered several times in the past and have always been happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve D.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a very good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more clearcreekspas.com Reviews

Visit clearcreekspas.com ►