clearcreekspas.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,851 Ratings

5
3714 (76.6%)
4
911 (18.8%)
3
206 (4.2%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.1%)
3,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,896)
4
(760)
3
(178)
2
(13)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,063)
4
(629)
3
(119)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(501)
4
(207)
3
(93)
2
(10)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Clear Creek Spas operates several parts websites for ALL Jacuzzi branded hottubs. We have award winning experience and been repairing hot tubs since 1995. All of our parts are either OEM or superior. Our prices are great and service/tech help is unmatched.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clearcreekspas.com

D

Dennis S.
Today , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site,,, had older supplies I needed to update my spa!! Received my spa filters later than expected but did not affect my life too much,, thanks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech is very helpful! Quick to respond and very knowledgeable about spas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stan C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have previously purchase from you and appreciate your expertise!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order off website. Have ordered several times in the past and have always been happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your Phone support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerry C.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just purchased parts for 2nd pump. First parts worked great very happy with parts and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent technical and sales service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris G.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've shopped with your company before and am very pleased. very informative and helpful site. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris G.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've shopped with your company before and am very pleased. very informative and helpful site. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been working with Bruce for a couple of years now. Support has always been top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason D.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order off website. Have ordered several times in the past and have always been happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve D.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a very good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen P.
10/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the ability to find the parts necessary to repair my 2004 Jacuzzi brand hot tub as necessary. Clear Creek has affordable components and reliable shipping which makes that possible. Thanks again for the great service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MD
09/27/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is awkward but product & price/shipping is a great value"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill R.
09/26/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always buy my Jacuzzi parts from you guys. You have honest advise, good prices and support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roy
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service via text message for technical questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keeping my 14 year old Jacuzzi humming!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brett W.
09/01/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have parts from you before and was very satisfied with the product. Great people to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more clearcreekspas.com Reviews

Visit clearcreekspas.com ►