cleansecaps.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,523 Ratings

5
2409 (68.4%)
4
830 (23.6%)
3
257 (7.3%)
2
17 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(2,333)
4
(804)
3
(355)
2
(17)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,243)
4
(705)
3
(311)
2
(15)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(199)
4
(67)
3
(42)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cleansecaps.com

G

Ghandi S.
02/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely organized and user friendly web site for ordering your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron N.
02/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd C.
01/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to complete"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using your product for about 9 months. It works for me! So far I have avoided gallbladder surgery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
01/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered before. It is always an awesome experience. Great product!! I have been using it long term for maintenance, after first going through the cleanse. When I went back to have another ultrasound on my gallbladder, it was completely normal. I had been diagnosed with cholecystitis and gallstones. Cleanse drops has really made all the difference. I don't have full function of the gallbladder, but it has returned to normal as far as gallstones and inflammation disappearing. Pretty amazing! I just supplement with ox bile to help in fat digestion, and stay on maintenance dose of Cleanse Drops. I am so thankful that I avoided surgery for gallbladder removal!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kae G.
01/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy use site"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jana
01/12/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue W.
01/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Very effective product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry O.
01/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stacey S.
12/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quite easy. the deals are great. very educational. can't wait to receive my order so i can try this out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LARRY W.
12/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO USE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary B.
12/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john W.
12/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lets do this!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

nancy K.
12/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and thank you for a solution!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry V.
12/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The drop are so simple to use. Ill be ready for my next doctor checkup. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good I'll let you know better if product works"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

craig C.
11/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like I'm always putting myself out on a flimsy limb, time will tell if this helps me avoid the tooth breaking pain of kidney stones passing..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more cleansecaps.com Reviews

Visit cleansecaps.com ►