circuitbreakerservice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 155 Ratings

5
125 (80.6%)
4
24 (15.5%)
3
5 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(127)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(130)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(18)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(105)
4
(40)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

circuitbreakerservice.com

About Us

Circuit Breaker Service began as the brainchild of a third generation member of a family whose roots run deep in the electrical supply industry. Founded in 1992, the shop has the backing of many years of combined experience from a team that works directly with contractors, sales representatives and vendors in the electrical wholesale industry. This background has allowed Circuit Breaker Service to keep prices low and also to accumulate a significant inventory of product ready to ship today. The result is great prices on circuit breakers, motor controls, bus plugs, starters, and hardware with top notch service and support.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/21/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NICE PRODUCT, FAST SHIPPING
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan G.
11/20/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered this part on behalf of my manager's request.
When I asked him if the part had been delivered, he informed me that indeed it had.
He received it overnight as promised and he was extremely pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed W.
05/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was there when I needed them and were very helpful. The breaker I ordered arrived on time with no issues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jorge
04/26/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elias was very helpful , knowlegeable and understanding
i will use yours service again because i fill confortable that i will be guide and help at any situation occurs
jorge caymares
CGC & EC
Miami Fl
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dominivk
04/14/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i was pleased

the only problem which is minor the price of the uv was too much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B.Mueller
04/03/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just because it's on Ebay doesn't mean it's crap. These guys do good work and great prices. I will be a repeat customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jerry
03/25/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT!
The person at the counter was very understanding and helpful, a true asset to your business.
I will return for more purchases.
Thank you and your team.
Jerry
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
03/20/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our electrician gave me the info of what we needed and I googled it. Your prices were great and delivery was quick. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C.J. W.
02/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to find what I was looking for without having to do a lot of sorting through non-related items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark H.
02/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the determined perseverance that was shown in order to find the part that I needed. It would have been easy for me to go elsewhere once I knew what I was looking for, but the service I received demanded that I honor you with my purchase. Thanks for serving me well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Minich E.
02/06/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The reconditioned breaker we purchased had a defective wire lug which split when we tightened the wire to it. Fortunately we were able to salvage a replacement from the defective breaker.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Spoman
02/02/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure to deal with your company. I am happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DPM E.
01/13/2017 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm glad I found your site. Only 1 wholesaler in New Mexico sells GE circuit breakers an they were difficult to deal with. My purchase with circuitbreaker.com was so easy. I received my product on the 3rd business day. Service like this is priceless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy R.
01/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was in very good working order and service was excellent .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Warner B.
12/28/2016 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we were able to find electrical part that we have had trouble locating. part was shipped same day as order was placed. very pleased with the quality of part and handling of our order. would order again from them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew S.
12/08/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with the knowledge and support of the sales staff. They were courteous and professional and provided excellent customer service and support. I felt like a valued client. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray L.
10/07/2016 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was exactly as advertised and it was delivered with great speed. Well done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

scott
10/03/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They know the details about the products they sell and the two circuit breakers I described over the phone and sent an emailed picture was enough information that made the breakers that came to me by mail were the perfect ones to fit in a 30+ year old Sylvania electrical panel. Delivery from their store in CA was in my hands in MO within 48 hours. It does not get any better than that!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hector A.
07/13/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
06/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, delivered as promised, quality of product was as advertised. I will use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more circuitbreakerservice.com Reviews

Visit circuitbreakerservice.com ►