cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 693 Ratings

5
680 (98.1%)
4
13 (1.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(139)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(668)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(668)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheapfirstclass.com

T

Teresa K.
Today , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We decided to do a last minute family trip to Shanghai during the holiday season. Brian was able to help us book flight tickets quickly. We would definitely recommend this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Art for all your help and support throughout the process! We extremely enjoyed our flight with Swiss air!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian M.
1 day ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing job guys! Loved my trip to Frankfurt!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ricky K.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a super comfortable trip to Paris through cheapfirstclass.com. Really advice this agency to everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Monica F.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience working with Cheap First Class. Thanks to Max and his team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria S.
5 days ago , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katie A.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Cheap First Class several times and each experience was amazing!! Hector is very quick to respond and always polite to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Veronica P.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thanks Leo for great customer service! I would definitely refer this company to my friends and family. Great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marvin K.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We decided to do a last minute family trip to Milan during the holiday season. Max was able to find us perfect flight! We would definitely recommend this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicole J.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew was very helpful and efficient! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert J.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We got our tickets to France with 50% discount compare to prices online. 5 stars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James R.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience! Talked to Andrew for booking ticket for my mother from San Francisco to Paris. Extremely friendly and helpful and provided good options on travel. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kate P.
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience with my last booking. I would love to recommend Cheap First Class to my friends. Thanks a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David K.
2 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was amazing, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria A.
2 weeks ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marilyn was the agent that helped me, she managed to find perfect tickets that basically had all the requirements I asked for. She provided me a great service!! Thank you Marilyn!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Henry
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My agent was Alex and he was very patient with me and explained me the flight details properly. I highly recommend this company!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicole P.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price! Best deal than anyone out there. Excellent customer service! We will use Cheap First Class from now on. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James H.
2 weeks ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was really fast and efficient in providing the service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mathew H.
2 weeks ago , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience! CheapFirstClass.com agent was very helpful and always reachable. The flight was exactly what I was looking for and perfectly organized! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana G.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time we have used Cheap First Class to get our Business class tickets. Outstanding service!! Dana"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit cheapfirstclass.com ►