carport1.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17 Ratings

5
17 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
17 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carport1.com

About Us

Carport1 is the America's best custom carports and metal buildings seller located in North Carolina. We design, build and install custom metal carports, metal garages, metal barnmetal RV Covers,  and metal workshop for homes and businesses. You can choose from over 10,000 metal products with unlimited customizable options

We understand your need for a reliable metal structure to protect your vehicles, RVs and other essential goods from the weather outside. At carport1, we dedicate our resources to finding the best custom carport of your need. Please care to read our metal buildings buying guides, and if you still have any question left unanswered choose to talk to our dedicated customer service for an in-person consultation. We have served thousands of customers throughout the nation for ages. You can choose from any size, made, color, roof styling and steel for your metal carports. We only deal with environment-friendly and recyclable materials for our carports.

V

Vic J.
04/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am quite satisfied by my new Boat Cover. carport1 was a good choice. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzane K.
04/16/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Great Service! Really Appreciated!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Levi C.
04/16/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well pleased with customer service, Jerry helped determine the right size carport to get for the best price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deena S.
04/16/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with process from the start and Jerry had no problem with changes we made, he was friendly and helpful and did not go up on the price of his quotes from one day to the next day. We are excited to get our new carport."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave A.
04/12/2019 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jerry was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and explained the process very well. He was a very friendly and he knew what he was talking about. He is by far the best sales rep I have spoken to. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EddieGarrett
04/09/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the beginning I had originally ordered through a local dealer. I paid my down payment and placed the order and waited. I then found out that they never turned in my order and had kept my down payment! They recommended me to call Rockey at Carport1. He was very helpful throughout the whole process.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip E.
03/12/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales representative Rockey was awesome and very helpful when ordering my building."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randall G.
03/12/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales representative Rockey was very smart/knowledgable, answered all my question efficiently. I could not say anything negative about this representative. He was very kind and courteous. I wished all my workers were like him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie J.
03/02/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Me and my husband were planning to extend the house with a concrete garage but with some researching in the internet we found carport1 and instantly knew what we wanted. The entire buying process was easy with Joel at carport1."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald D.
03/01/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John R.
02/28/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with how Jerry worked with me pulling everything together and the help he gave us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber W.
02/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jerry was awesome and his customer service was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vnahfesa
02/21/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really pleased hguhdhhnkgfa"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nanny J.
02/01/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was too much confusion with me and my Dad for buying a RV Cover and finally, we went with carport1.com and they were well experienced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sammy M.
01/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a building about few weeks back. They offered free installation and delivery. I had some issue from another company before this building. Caport1.com, Highly Recommended!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick S.
01/25/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked for a metal carport and carport1.com was the most convincing one. Delivery was fast, they also got me some discount on the building. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more carport1.com Reviews

Visit carport1.com ►