cardetails.com Reviews

About this Company

Make It Your Own!

CarDetails.com offers a broad selection of products designed to suit your individuality.  Rising above merely personalizing your vehicle, we offer creative and unique ideas to help you Make It Your Own!

Choosing aftermarket auto accessories for your vehicle is always an exciting task.  And, with our selection of license plate frames, trailer hitch covers, sun shades and rv shades, you are sure to be spoiled for choice.

Regardless of your need, our team can help you sort through our extensive selection.

What truly sets us apart is our friendly team of experts and customer care specialists.  While our graphic experts create distinctive patterns and styles, our design team finds the best materials to enhance the life and aesthetic appeal of our products.  Our customer care team helps organize your order, furnishes you with all relevant information and handles up to date shipping information as well.

Questions?  Call or write to us.

Thank you from the CarDetails.com Team!

Filter
Filter
Palm Tree License Plate Frame 24 Karat Gold Chrome Plating
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palm Tree License Plate Frame 24 Karat Gold Chrome Plating
See more product reviews

Steve - 08/11/2021

The look you're looking for!

It has all the effect that you would expect! It was noticed right away by those around me that new the look previously. Very nice, very island and I love them, front and back!

Steve

08/11/2021

Loved everything about this product, and the process of purchase and delivery.


Palm Tree Chrome and Gold Plating License Plate Frame - Seconds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palm Tree Chrome and Gold Plating License Plate Frame - Seconds
See more product reviews

Linda - 08/11/2021

It looks great on my vehicle!!

Linda

08/11/2021 - FL

Quick and easy.


Los Angeles LA Rams License Plate Frame Chrome
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Los Angeles LA Rams License Plate Frame Chrome
See more product reviews

Marvin - 07/24/2021

Great delivery time!

Marvin

07/24/2021

Awesome


Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim License Plate Frame Chrome
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim License Plate Frame Chrome
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 06/11/2021

Arrived quickly and just as described


Palm Tree Chrome and Gold Plating License Plate Frame - Seconds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palm Tree Chrome and Gold Plating License Plate Frame - Seconds
See more product reviews

Thanks F - 04/24/2021

Classy license frames.

Beautiful product...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit cardetails.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021