cabletiesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 116 Ratings

5
101 (87.1%)
4
12 (10.3%)
3
2 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(88)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(74)
4
(29)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cabletiesupply.com

About Us

Cable Tie Supply manufactures and distributes the largest selection of cable ties, cable tie mounts, cable clamps, cable tie tools, wire connectors, hose clamps, and heat sink tubing in the industry. Since 2001, Cable Tie Supply has consistently provided our customers with superior product quality, competitive pricing, and timely deliveries. Manufacturing our own products and partnering with qualified suppliers/brands (Ty-Rap®, Velcro®, Catamount®, & Ideal®), we guarantee that our products will meet or exceed our customer’s needs. Our team offers customers over 30 years of combined experience in the wire management industry. At Cable Tie Supply we believe our customer relationships, exceptional service, and selection of products have been key to our continued success.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and reorder previous
C

ctb1268
03/30/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality product, good prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WB
10/17/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is at least the 3rd time I have ordered, the products get shipped quick and seem to be of good quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous
10/02/2017 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and pricing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike F.
09/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Price, product arrived quickly.... no issues:)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
08/23/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and the availability of the Thomas & Betts cable ties are a winner,, Shipping is a little pricey for a person just ordering 50-100 of them, But still a decent value overall
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al E.
06/26/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ties were exactly what I was looking for and did the job beautifully. I will order them again. Good service, good product, good price.

Thank You.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

ctb1268
06/16/2017 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My new go to source for cable ties, good prices and good service.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
H

HVAC T.
06/07/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have tried other vendors for my cable ties, and have not been as pleased, my choice is CabletiesHVAC Tech
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristie
06/01/2017 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great experience! Will definitely use them again in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Bayou A.
06/01/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price was reasonable. Delivery was prompt. The quality is very good. I am finding a few more bad ties (you can't close them) than the first order I had purchased.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chris
06/01/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website, fast shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tnt S.
04/20/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

perfect - fast - reliable
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed working from your website. Easy to navigate.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price but high cost on shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

regie D.
02/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
M

Mark
02/19/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yeah smooth transaction everything went great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruth B.
02/07/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have no additional comment.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TONY R.
01/26/2017 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY SATISFIED. WHAT MORE NEEDS BE SAID?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pete
01/19/2017 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cable ties are affordable but still seem to be good quality. Other brands have cheap cable ties but it seems like half of them break when putting them on. These ones whole up good. I have not been getting any complaints for our service guys.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cabletiesupply.com Reviews

Visit cabletiesupply.com ►