cabletiesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 113 Ratings

5
99 (87.6%)
4
11 (9.7%)
3
2 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)
99 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(88)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(74)
4
(29)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cabletiesupply.com

About Us

Cable Tie Supply manufactures and distributes the largest selection of cable ties, cable tie mounts, cable clamps, cable tie tools, wire connectors, hose clamps, and heat sink tubing in the industry. Since 2001, Cable Tie Supply has consistently provided our customers with superior product quality, competitive pricing, and timely deliveries. Manufacturing our own products and partnering with qualified suppliers/brands (Ty-Rap®, Velcro®, Catamount®, & Ideal®), we guarantee that our products will meet or exceed our customer’s needs. Our team offers customers over 30 years of combined experience in the wire management industry. At Cable Tie Supply we believe our customer relationships, exceptional service, and selection of products have been key to our continued success.

C

ctb1268
03/30/2018 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product, good prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WB
10/17/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is at least the 3rd time I have ordered, the products get shipped quick and seem to be of good quality. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous
10/02/2017 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and pricing. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike F.
09/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Price, product arrived quickly.... no issues:)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
08/23/2017 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and the availability of the Thomas & Betts cable ties are a winner,, Shipping is a little pricey for a person just ordering 50-100 of them, But still a decent value overall"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al E.
06/26/2017 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ties were exactly what I was looking for and did the job beautifully. I will order them again. Good service, good product, good price. Thank You."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

ctb1268
06/16/2017 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My new go to source for cable ties, good prices and good service."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
H

HVAC T.
06/07/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tried other vendors for my cable ties, and have not been as pleased, my choice is CabletiesHVAC Tech"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristie
06/01/2017 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience! Will definitely use them again in the future. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Bayou A.
06/01/2017 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was reasonable. Delivery was prompt. The quality is very good. I am finding a few more bad ties (you can't close them) than the first order I had purchased. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chris
06/01/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website, fast shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tnt S.
04/20/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect - fast - reliable"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/14/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed working from your website. Easy to navigate. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/11/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price but high cost on shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

regie D.
02/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
M

Mark
02/19/2017 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Yeah smooth transaction everything went great "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruth B.
02/07/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have no additional comment."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TONY R.
01/26/2017 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY SATISFIED. WHAT MORE NEEDS BE SAID?"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pete
01/19/2017 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cable ties are affordable but still seem to be good quality. Other brands have cheap cable ties but it seems like half of them break when putting them on. These ones whole up good. I have not been getting any complaints for our service guys."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RENE
01/17/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST DELIVERY, THEY HAVE ALL THE SIZES WE NEED PLUS MORE SELECTIONS"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cabletiesupply.com Reviews

Visit cabletiesupply.com ►