cablesplususa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 27
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Featured cablesplususa.com Reviews

Prentice T | Submitted 1 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“YOU GUYS AND GALS ROCK!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brett W | Submitted 23 May 2018

“finding the right cables was a bit tricky as a new comer. maybe with time it will make more sense.”

This review was entered into cablesplususa.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 May 2018
Ron B | Submitted 2 Mar 2018

“Susie Shearin was very helpful and professional. She work hard to try and get us our cables as quick as possible, so we could complete our testing.”

This review was entered into cablesplususa.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 May 2018
A. Albetran | Submitted 27 Nov 2017

“Very satisfied with the service received from cables. We have always received a high level of customer support.”

This review was entered into cablesplususa.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 May 2018
Corey V | Submitted 20 Nov 2017

“Thank you CablesPlusUSA for your great customer service. David and his team did a great job helping to resolve our cable issue quickly and professionally. I wish more companies had customer service like yours. Keep up the great work.”

This review was entered into cablesplususa.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 May 2018
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018