burpy.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,850 Ratings

5
15K+ (71.4%)
4
4299 (19.7%)
3
1548 (7.1%)
2
217 (1%)
1
186 (0.9%)
15K+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(16,591)
4
(3,415)
3
(1,410)
2
(210)
1
(224)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(16,887)
4
(3,361)
3
(1,202)
2
(203)
1
(184)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(2,433)
4
(1,278)
3
(754)
2
(213)
1
(115)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Tired of grocery shopping? Looking for a great alternative? Well, you have reached the right place! We at Burpy are dedicated to make grocery shopping a hassle free and fast process for one and all. You just have to tell us what you want to go into the grocery bag; we will gather it up and deliver it to your kitchen. Our reliable and personalized service will make you forget all those unpleasant grocery shopping experiences. It's our Promise! We offer you a great solution that cuts down the time you take buying groceries and taking them home. You can order groceries online and you will get them at your place in not more than 3 hours.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

burpy.com

M

Mary J.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping has never been so easy; shopper knows my favorite choices. A great convenience, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

margaret M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so convenient--you can get spoiled!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lesli J.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike S.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"these questions asked of me before i'm finished online shopping when my order arrives we will see about recommending and reordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cindy C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the service, but it's expensive & I'll only use it in an emergency."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jimmie M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A total blessing! Tina J is the perfect shopper for me and always respectful and polite in every way!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashok T.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient and reliable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellen S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will write after the groceries are delivered.I can hardly believe that you will deliver for FREE only a hour after I ordered. Only one thing missing--the pears."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order groceries frequently using Burpy home delivery. I'm always pleased with the service, from the shopping to the delivery. The people that shop and deliver to me are always friendly and courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the actual delivery is 100% right this time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irma M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the convenience and ease of shopping online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine J.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was super easy. The shopper did a great job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacquelyn M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped with you since BURPY began and your service is always quick, courteous, and professional. Your delivery personnel are cheerful and friendly. Quick, effortless shopping. Who could ask for more?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was completed more quickly than the app said. Very happy with experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DCrow
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with service which was professional and timely. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Veronique S.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra C.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love Tina as the delivery person"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karyl S.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"V"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more burpy.com Reviews

Visit burpy.com ►