burpy.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,787 Ratings

5
17K+ (72.5%)
4
4698 (19%)
3
1679 (6.8%)
2
234 (0.9%)
1
204 (0.8%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(19,355)
4
(3,686)
3
(1,321)
2
(209)
1
(203)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(4,184)
4
(532)
3
(220)
2
(90)
1
(110)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(19,024)
4
(3,759)
3
(1,540)
2
(219)
1
(245)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,907)
4
(880)
3
(221)
2
(72)
1
(56)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(132)
4
(32)
3
(18)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(2,632)
4
(1,356)
3
(799)
2
(228)
1
(121)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

burpy.com

About Us

Tired of grocery shopping? Looking for a great alternative? Well, you have reached the right place! We at Burpy are dedicated to make grocery shopping a hassle free and fast process for one and all. You just have to tell us what you want to go into the grocery bag; we will gather it up and deliver it to your kitchen. Our reliable and personalized service will make you forget all those unpleasant grocery shopping experiences. It's our Promise! We offer you a great solution that cuts down the time you take buying groceries and taking them home. You can order groceries online and you will get them at your place in not more than 3 hours.

L

Lavern S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping with Burpy. I have a very busy schedule so having a personal shopper is extremely convenient for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darla L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, but wish I could add items when repeating previous orders.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Richard M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to be able to view and edit all contents of the bag throughout the process
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Cindy
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used to order from burpy.com exclusively every week for a couple of years. but I've been disappointed in how the burpy.com stores do not have the number of items in stock that are shown on the website. I've always had a shopper call me and ask if I want to substitute something else because there werent as many in stock as were claimed. And burpy.com should consider adding a GPS option to track deliveries. I've started using other grocery delivery services that do have the right number of in-stock items and also that provide GPS tracking.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renata M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been disappointed a few times. I got a small package instead of family pack (price stayed the same :-/) Even if I contacted you I was told, everything would be cleared in the final statement and it wasn´t, and another pack of cauliflower (smaller for the same price). Nobody calls or texts for authorization, if they are replacing an item.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Rhonda M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lila B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always reliable. I like the HEB Far West shopper Mary especially.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please have Mary to deliver.
I sometime have difficulty finding products I have ordered before.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast
Easy to sign up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa P.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa Z.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved my personal shopper Dorinana! She's so sweet and really organized and called me to let know they were out of an item and if I'd be ok with substituting another brand and then asked if I needed anything else! She was phenomenal and I can't to use Burpy again! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's easy shopping. But I already confirmed I got my order, and everyone I do business with has a goddamned survey. If you're going to do a survey, ask one goddamned question, and one only. "Did you get your order?" These damned surveys have gotten to be entirely too obtrusive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonita S.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the order is very time consuming because the items have to be searched using broad parameters. the shoppers need to search replacements within the same price range, and SPECIAL discounts should be offered to regular customers. The shoppers are no longer using the app update functions and are not communicating. Several times I have received the wrong item and the shopper did not let me know that the item was unavailable. I think I am going to try shipt.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
L

Lavern S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Burpy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hortencia Z.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used Burpy back in 2016-2019 I loved it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam W.
09/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A-OK !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Enid C.
09/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first order since a few years ago. Been using Instacart, but had bad experience on last order because shopper did not speak or read English.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
09/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacquelyn M.
09/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to use. No demanding passwords or codes. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more burpy.com Reviews

Visit burpy.com ►