burpy.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,658 Ratings

5
16K+ (71.7%)
4
4413 (19.5%)
3
1590 (7%)
2
224 (1%)
1
190 (0.8%)
16K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(17,554)
4
(3,457)
3
(1,238)
2
(205)
1
(191)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(4,011)
4
(513)
3
(211)
2
(87)
1
(100)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,735)
4
(853)
3
(209)
2
(70)
1
(55)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

burpy.com

About Us

Tired of grocery shopping? Looking for a great alternative? Well, you have reached the right place! We at Burpy are dedicated to make grocery shopping a hassle free and fast process for one and all. You just have to tell us what you want to go into the grocery bag; we will gather it up and deliver it to your kitchen. Our reliable and personalized service will make you forget all those unpleasant grocery shopping experiences. It's our Promise! We offer you a great solution that cuts down the time you take buying groceries and taking them home. You can order groceries online and you will get them at your place in not more than 3 hours.

J

Jacquelyn M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is quick, easy to order. Only bad thing is the programmer sometimes lists products for sale that are no longer available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"uncomplicated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On the Go, get Burpy's!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allison I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super ez and you had everything I wanted (I hope)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A-1 Ok!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this option to deliver. Thanks so much for providing this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caron C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lucy G.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Burby is the BEST grocery delivery service. My runner Paula R. went above and beyond to make sure she got the corrrect items and sizes for me- she was and us all around wonderful! very cordial and professional with a great happy smile and attitude. She is a fantastic asset to your Burby team! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruby Z.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like Tina"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast, accurate, and overall great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the ease good selection and fast service makes shopping for yourself or others a breeze"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed help and Ady online helped me thoroughly. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david C.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelia T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would like to see all brands in order, all chickens together, all hamburger packs together and etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's great and essential to me as I am disabled"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jimmie M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied with such a wonderful service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more burpy.com Reviews

Visit burpy.com ►