burpy.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,266 Ratings

5
15K+ (71.6%)
4
4354 (19.6%)
3
1571 (7.1%)
2
222 (1%)
1
187 (0.8%)
15K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(17,228)
4
(3,412)
3
(1,221)
2
(204)
1
(188)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,955)
4
(508)
3
(207)
2
(87)
1
(99)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,679)
4
(844)
3
(209)
2
(70)
1
(54)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

burpy.com

About Us

Tired of grocery shopping? Looking for a great alternative? Well, you have reached the right place! We at Burpy are dedicated to make grocery shopping a hassle free and fast process for one and all. You just have to tell us what you want to go into the grocery bag; we will gather it up and deliver it to your kitchen. Our reliable and personalized service will make you forget all those unpleasant grocery shopping experiences. It's our Promise! We offer you a great solution that cuts down the time you take buying groceries and taking them home. You can order groceries online and you will get them at your place in not more than 3 hours.

M

margaret M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a great help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin G.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopper is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cheyne G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really smart way to shop easy quick. Iam having mobilty issues right now so I can not go shopping at this time. THANK YOU David"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vicki L.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No standing in line :) my shopper, Ken called to let me know some of the items were not available & I appreciated this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Andrew M.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Georgia G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my kids order from burpy. Usually from my home. Tina is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the convenience. Your shopper s have awesome."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kieasha A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Valerie B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A-OK !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"kind of hard to find the to go coffee cups, would like to see 8 oz size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karan S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like using a Burpy shopper!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wendy R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and quick response time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cindy
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experiences. n the past, my only problem has been when the shoppers substitute without calling first. But my shopper yesterday, Julius P., called and suggested a great substitution for one product. He was the best shopper of all and I hope I can get him the next time I use burpy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vanessa G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ivorlyne G.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more burpy.com Reviews

Visit burpy.com ►