buildingsocialequity.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 46 Ratings

5
24 (52.2%)
4
19 (41.3%)
3
2 (4.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.2%)
24

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(25)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.2 Average

5
(23)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buildingsocialequity.com

M

Monica W.
06/08/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with your step by step sales process--you made it very easy and you are very convincing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Avonia
01/25/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Questions 2 & 3 depend on the content of the modules."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
A

Anthony N.
11/19/2010

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to watching your videos"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
09/04/2010

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garrett is trustworthy I feel it. Can't wait to see the product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron
08/23/2010

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would like to see some "group" email and webinar coaching as an option vs the one-time fee. Maybe ongoing and pay as you go. as long as you are a member, you access the next weekly, bi-monthly or monthly training?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laszlo K.
03/07/2010

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked your courses Hope theire will be more. Have a nice day www.golf-hotel-montreux.ch"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shiran
03/04/2010

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for this great program I%u2019ve learned a lot! I must say that you really make everything simple and easy. I'm now working on our 2nd website and it really nice to have you here guiding me in every step."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
03/04/2010

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being a new b with all this, it was good, got the articles but setting up word press I needed help. Not done with the rest of the program but it looks good so far. Purchased it less than a month ago"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2010

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent course. Thanks for the great videos Garrett!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron
03/02/2010

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Building Social Equity 2.0 has all the tools I need to be successful! Thanks Garrett!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/01/2010

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I FIND BUILDING SOCIAL EQUITY VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND VERY THOUGHTFULLY PUT TOGETHER. I TRUST GARRETT AND WOULD RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY - CHRIS PITLIANGAS GO MODULAR INC"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa L.
08/31/2011

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like Garrett's videos - thought they were very helpful and informative."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Chris B.
03/05/2010

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello Garret Feedback is what makes the world go around. I find the information informative, but it seems to be convoluted with alot of repitition. Don't rest on your laurels, I reccomend you hone your presentation, watch Video Bosses free videos. At least write a script, it sounds like you were just winging it. I like your attitude, keep learning."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Greg
03/03/2010

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One complaint...too many upsell's. I would think a better tactic is to come at them later with that. The product is based on teaching people how to use social media sites. Most (newbies)do not need to be presented with advanced training right off the bat. Let them learn a little b4 you start selling advanced instructional. Confuses many people into buying things their not ready for, for fear of missing something. Just a personal opinion. Over-all though I think Building Social Equity is a great product for someone new to learn how to use the many social media sites out there. Since your product is how to using social media (we2.0) sites you might want to consider teaching them how to manage and monitor their reputation online. And no mention of using a Google profile to tie these properties all together :-) Regards, Greg"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Craig S.
07/08/2010

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please have Garrett contact me at 830-456-7278"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

David P.
11/10/2010

Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not yet received the product I ordered on-line. I have mailed the supplier but as yet have no reply."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

See more buildingsocialequity.com Reviews

Visit buildingsocialequity.com ►