brianstoys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,981 Ratings

5
2429 (81.5%)
4
437 (14.7%)
3
103 (3.5%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,595)
4
(313)
3
(61)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,503)
4
(372)
3
(95)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(641)
4
(89)
3
(15)
2
(10)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

brianstoys.com

About Us

Brian's Toys, Inc. specializes in Star Wars toys and provides a wide selection of toy collectibles to people around the world. We aim to provide quality collectibles at or below current market prices and pride ourselves on prompt, friendly, and reliable service. Brian's Toys has one of the widest selections of Star Wars toys in the market and we guarantee each and every order!

We sell primarily Star Wars toys from the vintage Kenner series, 1977-1984; the newer Power of the Force 2 series 1995-2000; Episode I 1999-2000; and Power of the Jedi 2000-Present. We look forward to carrying all of the newest items; as soon as an item is expected to hit, simply log on to our website and it will be listed and pictured under their respective categories.

We are a mail order only business and our packaging department is one of the finest. We are also an interstate and an international business delivering Star Wars toys to people everywhere. We have satisfied customers in all 50 states and dozens of countries.

Contacting us is easy (Our business hours: Monday thru Friday 10am - 5pm CST). There will always be a live customer support representative available to take your call.

Call: (608) 687-7572 or
Fax: (608) 687-7573
E-mail: sales@brianstoys.com

E

Eric C.
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flexible and professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh H.
1 day ago , Nebraska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been shopping with you guys for years. Excellent service and products. Quick shipping!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel S.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have visited before but never made a purchase before. The nice coupon got me this time though. The shipping price was nice as well. Looking forward to receiving my order and seeing what you're all about. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A. N.
4 days ago , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything arrived in great condition. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kurt M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dominic R.
1 week ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The coupon code 25OFF100 didn't work for me what can I do to redeem it I have spent lots off money with you guys over the years and could use the savings.Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shane W.
1 week ago , Iowa

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the prices and the fast shipping. Will continue to buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony M.
1 week ago , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME PLACE!!!! Thanks for the new Star Wars Vintage Figures that you've added!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig P.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff. Second great set from you guys. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. I've been a customer for 10+ years!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Olie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt D.
2 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paul R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always pleasure doing business keep up the great work!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly L.
2 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have had great service and products from BT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marina S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the quality of the toys,love you guys ,thank Brian's toys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny D.
2 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products with fair pricing and quick shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony M.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my Admiral Ackbar on Friday. What made the receiving of the Star Wars Action Figure even more awesome was the sender's yellow post-it note that started of with, "It's a trap!" WOW!! What customer service from Brian's Toys!!! I love it, using one of the character's lines from "Return of the Jedi". Thank you so much for your store having available figures for me to re-build my Star Wars vintage action figures. Thanks! Tony"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AJ W.
3 weeks ago , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to find what I'm looking for on the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James H.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More coupons and I will spend more money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more brianstoys.com Reviews

Visit brianstoys.com ►