brianstoys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,165 Ratings

5
2594 (82%)
4
452 (14.3%)
3
105 (3.3%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,764)
4
(325)
3
(63)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,671)
4
(383)
3
(98)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(691)
4
(92)
3
(16)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(496)
4
(78)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(34)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(565)
4
(171)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

brianstoys.com

About Us

Brian's Toys, Inc. specializes in Star Wars toys and provides a wide selection of toy collectibles to people around the world. We aim to provide quality collectibles at or below current market prices and pride ourselves on prompt, friendly, and reliable service. Brian's Toys has one of the widest selections of Star Wars toys in the market and we guarantee each and every order!

We sell primarily Star Wars toys from the vintage Kenner series, 1977-1984; the newer Power of the Force 2 series 1995-2000; Episode I 1999-2000; and Power of the Jedi 2000-Present. We look forward to carrying all of the newest items; as soon as an item is expected to hit, simply log on to our website and it will be listed and pictured under their respective categories.

We are a mail order only business and our packaging department is one of the finest. We are also an interstate and an international business delivering Star Wars toys to people everywhere. We have satisfied customers in all 50 states and dozens of countries.

Contacting us is easy (Our business hours: Monday thru Friday 10am - 5pm CST). There will always be a live customer support representative available to take your call.

Call: (608) 687-7572 or
Fax: (608) 687-7573
E-mail: sales@brianstoys.com

I

Ivan R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transaction went smoothly. Thanks for the great selection of Vintage Star Wars Action Figures. Easy to use web site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy and some very cool SW stock. I will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience, easy to navigate menu, great selection of items!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gustavo D.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, fast and simple. Totally recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brice L.
5 days ago , Marne

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ivan R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked out smoothly. Just great. Cant complain."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate having a reliable place to get graded collectibles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alejandro N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website only collect AFA graded toys I'll be doing more business with you guys I'll make sure to register next time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andreas T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate through the website, great prices and excellent shipping! Highly recommended will buy from you again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas W.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great web site that is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been ordering from y'all for a few years now...Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patsy C.
1 week ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's gone well so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, like the selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurt M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micky B.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel the shipping costs are somewhat prohibitive but otherwise a good selection of items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eduard L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will let you know if delivery get here on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"couldn't do the order by mobile phone, wouldn't allow me to select my choice of shipping, and tried with 2 web browser, and a phone and a tablet, but could by desktop, not my favorite way for it to take longer, but as soon as I get the figure, I'll forget about all of this....thanks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gustavo D.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It´s been quick and easy, and I found many interesting things."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with seller."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more brianstoys.com Reviews

Visit brianstoys.com ►