brianstoys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,831 Ratings

5
2298 (81.2%)
4
424 (15%)
3
99 (3.5%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,366)
4
(363)
3
(92)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,460)
4
(300)
3
(59)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(491)
4
(157)
3
(55)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Brian's Toys, Inc. specializes in Star Wars toys and provides a wide selection of toy collectibles to people around the world. We aim to provide quality collectibles at or below current market prices and pride ourselves on prompt, friendly, and reliable service. Brian's Toys has one of the widest selections of Star Wars toys in the market and we guarantee each and every order!

We sell primarily Star Wars toys from the vintage Kenner series, 1977-1984; the newer Power of the Force 2 series 1995-2000; Episode I 1999-2000; and Power of the Jedi 2000-Present. We look forward to carrying all of the newest items; as soon as an item is expected to hit, simply log on to our website and it will be listed and pictured under their respective categories.

We are a mail order only business and our packaging department is one of the finest. We are also an interstate and an international business delivering Star Wars toys to people everywhere. We have satisfied customers in all 50 states and dozens of countries.

Contacting us is easy (Our business hours: Monday thru Friday 10am - 5pm CST). There will always be a live customer support representative available to take your call.

Call: (608) 687-7572 or
Fax: (608) 687-7573
E-mail: sales@brianstoys.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

brianstoys.com

T

Tim M.
Today , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kalum T.
1 day ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw the Black Friday post on facebook, great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike D.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stuart M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was nice and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benjamin C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please be awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
3 days ago , Minnesota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kewal R.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was okay I did get timed out a few times??? Well I am not in the USA! Other wise no problems! Good thing you now have various postage options!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William F.
1 week ago , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Retro R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found out about this website from a comic book and this one is where I found the cheapest price for my favorite Star Wars lightsaber. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephane H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANDREA B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MERRY CHRISTMAS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eddie B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been great. Stuff was easy to find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marina L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys give give toys in good condition and have the rare ones,I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the items, website works great like always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Casey L.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been buying here for years... and will for years to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott S.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat buyer. Great seller."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paal B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"E-mail Great, thank you Regards Paal Bersvendsen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Travis P.
2 weeks ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my go to site for vintage star wars. thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more brianstoys.com Reviews

Visit brianstoys.com ►