brakemax.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 159
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured brakemax.com Reviews

Bonnie H | Submitted 10 Jun 2015

“As soon as my truck was past its warranty period, I started going to the BrakeMax at Pantano and Speedway for ALL of my truck maintenance and repairs. They do everything, not just brakes. As someone who knows very little about the mechanics of a truck, I will often ask them to check my brakes or something else and know that I will not automatically be told I need new brakes. Often the answer is that they're good for thousands more miles. Jamey, the manager, is hands on with the customers, coming out to explain what repairs may be needed right away or which ones can wait a while. And the shuttle service is very convenient; they will take you home if you aren't able to wait on the repair or take you to work and pick you back up later. I highly recommend this BrakeMax.”

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Jessica V | Submitted 30 May 2015

“Great experience! Staff really know their stuff there and you don't feel like you're being "taken for a ride" at all like at other places.”

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
TD w | Submitted 28 May 2015

“If you enjoy prompt courteous service with a smile this is your stop for your car. Honest and clean atmosphere close to conveniences if you choose to step out while your car is worked on. I was very pleased with the attitude and genuine helpfulness and knowledge of this car repair shop. I have had numerous experiences with car maintenance shops and this one is rated EXCELLENT in my book! So glad to have found it!”

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Jim T | Submitted 28 May 2015

“I recently had the pleasure of meeting the men at BrakeMax at Pantano and Speedway in Tucson. They were friendly, courteous and, most of all, fast. They got my car in at the appointment time and in less time than expected, it was done. There was no pressure to buy things I didn't want like so many others do. In fact, I was advised that my battery was weak and should be replaced soon. They don't even carry batteries. Thanks guys, I will be coming back and telling my friends about you.”

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
Julia H | Submitted 27 May 2015

“I was amazed at the helpful, informative, and quick service given to me.I needed a part for my B.M.W.,and they were on the phone and had it ordered in 5 minutes, and in the store in 2 days. The entire crew was courteous and helpful. I would recommend this location highly. There really is some honest guys left in the car repair business, and I'm glad I found them.”

This review was entered into brakemax.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Jul 2015
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017