bobelo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 239 Ratings

5
191 (79.9%)
4
33 (13.8%)
3
11 (4.6%)
2
3 (1.3%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bobelo.com

About Us

Bobelo is a feel-good company based in Alpine, Utah that focuses on health and sustainability. Drinking is our speciality and plastic waste is not. We strive to create products and beverages that love the environment as much as we do, but don't sacrifice flavor. At Bobelo, we put our planet, our health, and our taste buds first to create products that feel 100% good. Bobelo strives to follow these 3 principles:

Sustainability: Our water bottle is made of 18/8 stainless steel, while our packets are fully recyclable through Bobelo's recycling program. Bobelo is currently in the works of creating fully biodegradable and/or compostable packets! Our flavors are made with natural ingredients and we are proud to be partnering with Recyclops of Utah as well as 1% for the Planet.

Transparency: Bobelo is a certified and proud B-Corp organization. Find out more about B-Corp organizations here.

Taste Good-ility: We love our drinks as much as you do, which is why we make sure our packets provide ultimate flavor--without sacrificing your health.

C

Caszidy S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, Straight forward, Easy.
L

Loyd D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How do I know I got the 20% discount you advertised to me as a starting customer. I never saw anything on my order.
A

Angela S.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and simple to order. We love our Bobelos and signed up to be testers - can't wait to see what you come out with next.
Angela S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bobelo Bottle

View this product

Another convert.

My daughter loves her Bobelo. We had to get more to keep everyone happy.

Tropical Bliss Packets

View this product

Are we at the beach???

e are one of the two favorite flavors. They go quick so we have a rule that everyone has to drink the other flavors between packets of tropical bliss and lavender lemonade.

Orchard Breeze Packets

View this product

Woohoo another box of Bobelos

My kids love these. We (collectively) drink about 10 a day minimum.

A

Arie S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They always quick and right on time.
S

Savannah P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is super easy to use! Product tastes great!
B

Ben G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth sailing
C

Cari F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered quickly.
Cari F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bobelo Variety Pack

View this product

I like the mixed variety.

I enjoy having another option to stay hydrated that has some zing.

B

Barry R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paypal is seen as an option but it does not work when placing an order
E

Emily E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to do Paypal checkout. I tried. It looks like it goes through then made me do a credit card entry. Very weird and now I'm hoping I didn't get double or triple charged...
K

Kathryn D.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was completed without any problems. Quick and efficient.
Kathryn D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bobelo Variety Pack

View this product

Less expensive than canned or other bottled products on the market. Great variety of flavors.

Welcome Kit

View this product

My family enjoys this Bobelo product. Several family members have purchased the bottle and packets. Great idea and product.

Loading Page Animation

See more bobelo.com Reviews

Visit bobelo.com ►