bigappleinstallations.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15 Ratings

5
14 (93.3%)
4
1 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
14 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Feedback

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bigappleinstallations.com

About Us

Big Apple Installations has been an industry leader, providing quality, reliable and affordable services to the Brooklyn, NY area. Our work is always guaranteed! We service nearly every kind of boiler, water heater or any other plumbing related service or installation. Look no further than Big Apple Installations!

C

Chris B.
09/09/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big Apple has been answering the call dutifully for many years now. Excellent crew. Great people. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Feedback
5.0
J

Jay
07/27/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Job well done, No games, no problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Feedback
5.0
B

BKNY
07/25/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, professional service and highly professional. Really glad I found them and would highly recommend them to anyone. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Feedback
5.0
C

Carl G.
07/24/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall Just Great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Feedback
5.0
V

Vanessa
07/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used Big Apple for a few years now. They are reliable, affordable, and Knowledgeable. They are my go to plumbers for everything. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Feedback
5.0
A

Al F.
07/22/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The greatest "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Feedback
5.0
S

Sandra R.
07/22/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The boiler was cracked during some of the coldest days of winter. They were pleasant, quick, efficient and clean up afterwards. They did a great job!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Feedback
5.0
D

Doreen C.
07/19/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service. Always professional and reliable. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Feedback
5.0
B

Bryan
07/18/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with big apple plumbing was very pleasant. They were professional, honest and very knowledgeable. I above all appreciate how direct and honest they were. It's very refreshing on today's day and age."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Feedback
5.0
J

John A.
07/18/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nick and his crew are very professional they know to how to fix any plumbing problem you may have "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Feedback
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly professional and personable staff. Great prices too!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Feedback
5.0
G

Giovanni L.
07/18/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Big Apple for all of my plumbing needs including having them install a new heating system in my house. They are the best plumbing company I have ever used. I highly recommend them. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Feedback
5.0
M

Maria
07/18/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Very professional, friendly, neat, clean and on time!!! Couldn't ask for better service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Feedback
5.0
R

Rose A.
07/18/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are reliable friendly and best of all they are excellent plumbers. I have recommended Big Apple Plumbing to all my family and friends. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Feedback
5.0
J

Jesse G.
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Feedback
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more bigappleinstallations.com Reviews

Visit bigappleinstallations.com ►