bettawear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,025 Ratings

5
825 (80.5%)
4
170 (16.6%)
3
28 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(168)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

About Us

BETTA Wear is an apparel company that emphasizes high quality products and excellent customer service. Our signature product, the BETTA Belt, is an elastic stretch belt for men that offers the ultimate in comfort, function and style. We now offer additional BETTA clothing and accessories for your enjoyment.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bettawear.com

P

PATRICK B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, easy to find what I wanted"
C

Carolyn M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered one for my husband already! Ordering him a second one and one for myself for travel!"
B

Bob B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I previously ordered this belt, and I am very pleased with the fit. So I wanted to be sure to have another on hand."
S

Stephen B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far although this is slightly anoying"
K

kurt M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
K

Kevin F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the belt"
Kevin F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joseph V.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My third belt, there great."
Joseph V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stacy L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Watched a utube video about this belt. I will know more when it arrives and I can test it out."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, made for a really fast decision and purchase!"
P

Patrick H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
W

William R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is well designed and intuitive to use. So far so good. We will see how delivery works out!"
F

Fran
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy to navigate!"
D

Dean P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
D

Dan S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Cyber Monday deal! Website easy to navigate and not sluggish. Shipping is reasonable and usually timely. Bravo Betta!"
R

Robert A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent-"
R

Ron S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
R

Richard A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Go"
Richard A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jerry
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have bought 4 belts... love the product and order promptness"
F

Floyd J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT WEBSITE, RIGHT TO THE POINT, NO FLUFF."

See more bettawear.com Reviews

Visit bettawear.com ►