bedbathhome.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,688 Ratings

5
1361 (80.6%)
4
228 (13.5%)
3
74 (4.4%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
17 (1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bedbathhome.com

About Us

Our History

It was in 1941, that George Altmeyer first opened his store in the basement of a New Kensington bar, about 30 minutes northeast of Pittsburgh. Today, 78 years and 3 generations later, the business is still family owned and going strong with 75 employees across 8 linen stores in addition to our website. You'll find simply the BEST prices on Linens for your home! The latest styles and color trends in everything from Bedding and Bath Linens to Curtains and Rugs. We also offer the latest in As Seen on TV products. Family owned and operated, we provide FAST SHIPPING, great low prices and a unique product mix. Our superb customer service will enhance your shopping experience! Read More...

T

Terry B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked fine

Company Choice

You carry the color I want.

Product Choice

Seems like a quality product in the correct color.

P

PATRICIA S.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great check in and out

Company Choice

great deals

Product Choice

for the cold weather

PATRICIA S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heated Gloves Battery Operated Hand Warming Gloves

View this product

fit well nice warmth

C

carol
Today , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.

Company Choice

Great color selection and decent prices.

Product Choice

Color.

carol has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gold KassaDesign Egyptian Cotton Towel Ensemble

View this product

Nice towels.

Absorbent, soft, good sizes, pretty color.

S

Selina
Today , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The right color and plushness I was looking for. I would buy from this company again.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Altmyer's Bed Bath Home appeared on my Facebook news feed,thought I would order from them because they had the color I was looking for.

Product Choice

I chose this product because it was the color I was looking for.

Selina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Royale HUNTER GREEN Bath Rug Ensemble

View this product

The right color and plushness I was looking for, I would buy from this company again.

B

betty C.
Today , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You're the only company I have found that has matching shower and window treatments. Wish you had more to offer.
CustomerService
5/5
betty C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Windsor Slate Blue Fabric Shower Curtain w. available window curtain

View this product

The patterns do not match. Have to replace the curtains.

A

Alice B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

They had the product I needed

Product Choice

It is what I needed

D

Dominique M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this website. It is easy to navigate and loaded with product!

Company Choice

The selection is great for cabin de or and you have the cutest items!!!

Product Choice

It goes with my cabin theme and the prices are amazing!

L

Lisa M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly

Company Choice

I liked the selection

Product Choice

I liked the selection

B

Belva S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear instructions. Shopping experience very good.
M

Maureen O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy.
P

Patricia G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. Great easy website. Thanks

Company Choice

Good price. Color choice I wanted. Thanks

Product Choice

Need a solid slice rug for my kitchen. You had good price right color Thanks

J

Joyce W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to be able to find these, Thanks

Company Choice

They looked like a good company

Product Choice

For a elderly lady who had tremors

M

Mona L.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No probs with ordering or delivering towels.

Company Choice

Saw it online when looking for greenish towels.

Product Choice

See above.

Mona L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Deluxe Bright Bath Towel Collection

View this product

Small bath towel

The bath towel was thin, not very absorbent and rather small. The color was brighter than expected.

I

Irma S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate

Company Choice

color and price

Product Choice

color i wanted and good ratings

Irma S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Royale HUNTER GREEN Bath Rug Ensemble

View this product

Great color and service

N

Nancy S.
1 day ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I wanted and delivered quickly.

Company Choice

You had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Have used this type of potholder for 60+ years and prefer it to others sold.

F

Frances P.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

drapes are really nice. Very heavy compared to others I have purchased prior. Material design was very nice also.

Company Choice

Couldn't find foam backed drapes for my patio door so I started looking on line and found your store.

Product Choice

Mainly for the foam insulating feature, cold winters need a good insulated drape.

Frances P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gabrielle Pinch Pleat Thermal Room Darkening Patio Panel Curtain

View this product

Drapes are of good quality

A

Andrea T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checkout was fast and easy.

Company Choice

They had the product I wanted.

Product Choice

I have this product and cannot get it locally anymore.

Andrea T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tuscany Candle 18oz Vanilla Cinnamon Brulee Candle

View this product

Candle came in a very timely fashion

J

Joyce F.
1 day ago , New Hanpshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with everything.

Product Choice

It was what I was looking for online.

M

Mary C.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product

Company Choice

I need something very specific an u had the color an quality an great price

Product Choice

Great value

Mary C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Ritz Terry Cotton 3 Pack Kitchen Towels

View this product

Very good quality as well

Country Gingham Check Appliance Cover

View this product

Very good quality

K

Karen W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website easy to navigate; product exactly what I was shopping for.

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

currently use similar; these make excellent slides for heavy furniture over wood floor; I prefer these over the plastic slides.

Loading Page Animation

See more bedbathhome.com Reviews

Visit bedbathhome.com ►