bedbathhome.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 267 Ratings

5
217 (81.3%)
4
40 (15%)
3
9 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bedbathhome.com

About Us

Our History

It was in 1941, that George Altmeyer first opened his store in the basement of a New Kensington bar, about 30 minutes northeast of Pittsburgh. Today, 78 years and 3 generations later, the business is still family owned and going strong with 75 employees across 8 linen stores in addition to our website. You'll find simply the BEST prices on Linens for your home! The latest styles and color trends in everything from Bedding and Bath Linens to Curtains and Rugs. We also offer the latest in As Seen on TV products. Family owned and operated, we provide FAST SHIPPING, great low prices and a unique product mix. Our superb customer service will enhance your shopping experience! Read More...

J

Janet G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent website. Please could you send me the tracking # once you ship my order? Thank you"

Company Choice

you sell the terry cloth potholders I am looking for

Product Choice

tried and true, timeless, good product

B

Betty H.
Today , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service"

Company Choice

No reason

Product Choice

Used before

Betty H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hurriclean 3 Pack Automatic Toilet Cleaner As Seen on TV

View this product

No comment

N

Noreen F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I was looking for at a good price."

Company Choice

Had what needed

M

Maria S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear website easy to use"

Company Choice

searched for product and chose above

Product Choice

saw commercial on TV

C

Carmen C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!"

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

Love lace curtain and the magnetic rod works on my door.

C

Carol B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a typical search"

Company Choice

The one that popped up when I asked google for “folding laundry basket”

Product Choice

Love them but can not find them in the stores any longer popped up when asked for folding laundry basket

J

Janice C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast ordering and checkout"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

Have others

M

mary
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Likee!"
M

Maria M.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is extremely well structured and very easy to navigate through it. I have no problem whatsoever to place my order. "

Company Choice

I found out that their prices are extremely competitive, that's why.

Product Choice

I was tired of my old bathroom accessories.

Maria M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lenox Butterfly Meadow Bath Accessories

View this product

True beauty!

These Lenox Butterfly Meadow Bath accessories are absolutely awesome! They are perfection! I highly recommend your purchasing them.

D

Debbie C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth, The only thing I didn't like was when I put things in my cart and went back later they were gone."
S

Sherri S.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Had the product I was looking for

Product Choice

For the pattern and price

Sherri S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ivory Cream Jacquard Lace Curtain Panel

View this product

Nice quality for the price, beautiful pattern

D

Dean M.
2 days ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience and choices to choose from"

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Needed to replace existing products

A

ANTHONY W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy so far. Hopefully, once the items are received we'll be find them to be as advertised with more purchases in the future."

Company Choice

On-line shopping experience best choice after visiting other websites with similar products.

Product Choice

Had the features we were shopping for at a competitive price. The free shipping closed the deal for us.

M

Morris A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order on internet; want know until I get the product"

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

Fits my windows and this company had the exact size

J

Joanne B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

Saw what I wanted

Product Choice

Needed the item

I

Iris C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy! Had exactly what I wanted!"

Company Choice

Looks really nice!

Product Choice

Needed them

R

Russell B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Found the solar cross I was looking for.

T

Tanya L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!!"
S

Sue V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find what I needed and that’s a plus"

Company Choice

Because you had what I needed

Product Choice

Because it’s what I needed

M

Martha F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked well"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Best

See more bedbathhome.com Reviews

Visit bedbathhome.com ►