bedbathhome.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,218 Ratings

5
4257 (81.6%)
4
633 (12.1%)
3
228 (4.4%)
2
47 (0.9%)
1
53 (1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(191)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(14)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bedbathhome.com

About Us

Our History

It was in 1941, that George Altmeyer first opened his store in the basement of a New Kensington bar, about 30 minutes northeast of Pittsburgh. Today, 78 years and 3 generations later, the business is still family owned and going strong with 75 employees across 8 linen stores in addition to our website. You'll find simply the BEST prices on Linens for your home! The latest styles and color trends in everything from Bedding and Bath Linens to Curtains and Rugs. We also offer the latest in As Seen on TV products. Family owned and operated, we provide FAST SHIPPING, great low prices and a unique product mix. Our superb customer service will enhance your shopping experience! Read More...

B

Barbara V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Product Choice

wanted a yellow tablecloth

Company Choice

like what I see

A

Alice E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Product Choice

Needed it

Company Choice

Just came across it by a item search never heard of this store ever

D

Dianne P.
1 day ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bed Bath and Beyond carries good quality products at a fair price.

Product Choice

Need to replace old ones

Company Choice

I didn’t. I ordered from BB&Y

Dianne P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ritz Kitchen Hanging Tie Towel

View this product

Pretty hanging dish towel

Very nice hanging dish towel. I like the wide piece that goes over my drawer handle. Shipping was slow.

C

Cindy D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Liked product

Company Choice

Saw item in store an liked it

R

Ronald B.
2 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely happy with my overall experience

Company Choice

Your website had the product that I wanted

Product Choice

Ran across it at an AirB&B

Ronald B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hot Apple Pie Scented 13 oz Mason Jar Candle

View this product

Wonderful

Discovered this candle while staying at a AirB&B the aroma was so nice and pleasant so I just researched it on line and and found you company. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

S

Stephanie D.
2 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ordering experience was just fine. I was unable to find the exact measurements of the pillow coverings I ordered though. I ordered the Queen sized, which are actually too big. I am a seamstress so can fix them, but others might not be able to.

Product Choice

I need something to keep my new Serta pillow in a pillowcase. It's so slippery it keeps slipping out of my regular one.

Company Choice

It was the only place offering what I wanted for a reasonable price.

Stephanie D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Soft Touch Diamond Quilted Pillow Cover 2 Pack

View this product

Quilted Pillow Covers

Exactly what I was looking for.

T

TIMOTHY L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i had a question and victoria was very helpful via phone

Company Choice

had what i wanted

K

Karen H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im a returning customer...very pleased with your products and fast shipping...thank-you
V

Vicke V.
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service.
The color is beautiful.

Product Choice

The color and price.

Company Choice

Found out about you lookin on line.

Vicke V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blood Orange KassaDesign Ring Spun Cotton Towel Ensemble

View this product

Love the color

I’m have not used the towels yet. I need to wash them and then use them.

C

connie S.
3 days ago , ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order and delivered on time

Company Choice

had the product i needed

Product Choice

its an excellent product

connie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ritz Clean 2pk Nylon Mesh Lint Traps for Washing Machines

View this product

great product

Loading Page Animation

See more bedbathhome.com Reviews

Visit bedbathhome.com ►