baybreakers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 402 Ratings

5
320 (79.6%)
4
53 (13.2%)
3
13 (3.2%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
9 (2.2%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(341)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(330)
4
(42)
3
(12)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(325)
4
(45)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

baybreakers.com

About Us

For over 20 years, Bay Breakers has been one of the leading electrical distribution supply houses in the nation - specializing in quality new, used, and obsolete circuit breakers, motor controls, MCC buckets, motor starters, safety disconnects, panelboard switches, bus plugs, transformers, and hardware. We offer the best quality products at the most competitive prices in the electrical parts supply industry - all backed by a full 1-year warranty with available expedited shipping to get you what you need, fast.

K

Kimberley
11/15/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Colton was fantastic and definitely knows his customer service. An asset to the company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

jim R.
10/20/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super fast, super friendly, super easy."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve S.
10/19/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales people at Bay Power are always very helpful and knowledgable. Evan and his crew have gotten me out of a jam more than once. They are always my first call."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sugden E.
10/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time I have purchased from this company (small order) spoke with Jessie in Fort Worth branch very nice and informative great too work with already putting another order together too have them price making a control cabinet for me. Looking forward to working with this company more. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Super D.
10/02/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a call and you had the product we needed, did the transaction with CC over the phone and had an employee in the area pick up the breaker, could not have been easier, product was just as ordered no slip ups which can happen to anyone. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a main Breaker for a Crouse Hinds outdated panel . The rep Taylor did an outstanding job getting us a replacement breaker . I will definitely use this company in the future ,and have told all of my electrical contractor friends about it . Kevin Sharp Electric in Saint Louis "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Platt E.
10/02/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd
10/01/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When we couldn't get there before closing on a Friday, they put the material outside for us to pick up. A real life saver."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Super S.
09/20/2017 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items were as advertised and arrived in good time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for your service and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NorCalSolar
09/11/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was friendly and helpful. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rios &.
09/04/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience not complicated at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
09/01/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help behind the counter Just an excellent experience It's great that there a resource like you You have helped me out of many predicaments Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JP
08/25/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Knowledgeable of the products. It was a good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JENNIE
08/22/2017 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service. Very prompt delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
08/21/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben, in sales, was very helpful with any questions that I had. Smooth transaction all around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

K &.
08/14/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The transformer's description was accurate. Quick shipment and good price as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dabentley
08/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Destiny Butcher, she is to helpful, really works hard for you. I needed several hard to find items, I was calling all over the us and Canada, with very little luck. Destiny had a couple of what I needed, and worked hard and found exactly what I needed. Heck she found one more than I needed and I took that one too. She makes you feel like a special customer, not just another voice on the end of a phone. Going to call her again shortly with another order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan
07/31/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service, very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin A.
07/25/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more baybreakers.com Reviews

Visit baybreakers.com ►