barcode.graphics Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,154 Ratings

5
950 (82.3%)
4
145 (12.6%)
3
46 (4%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barcode.graphics

About Us

We are the most experienced company specializing in barcode origination, print quality and data management.  Our team is composed of diverse group of professionals with backgrounds ranging from supply chain management, logistics, printing, publishing, computer science and accounting.  Our straightforward approach to addressing clients’ needs enables us to leverage our team’s specialties and deliver value driven solution.

D

Doug D.
3 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marlene J.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is an awesome company and Heather is awesome! I would highly recommend others shop here! It's like I get treated like I am the only customer and that's taking care of customers! Keep up the good job!
M

Marlene J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!!! Kind people and willing to help you be satisfied! I love this company!
M

Mona Q.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lucy has been a huge help! Professional, knowledgeable, and very responsive.
M

Marlene J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome job! Very professional, kind and patient to assist the customer. I am happy with your service.
R

Ronald B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for providing this service.
R

Roy B.
06/23/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price and service is great
J

Jennifer L.
06/19/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very well laid out information in website
D

Doug D.
06/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heather and the graphic designer are fantastic.
D

Doug D.
06/16/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cover and interior are PERFECT. Heather and the graphic designer are wonderful. I couldn't ask for more.
Loading Page Animation

See more barcode.graphics Reviews

Visit barcode.graphics ►