askthemeatman.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,612 Ratings

5
4842 (86.3%)
4
638 (11.4%)
3
113 (2%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.2%)
4,500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,960)
4
(530)
3
(104)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,061)
4
(433)
3
(66)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(977)
4
(216)
3
(53)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

askthemeatman.com

W

Will D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very pleased with orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your advice and approach to offering products. My dad was a butcher and I guess it just got in my blood. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to using these casings to make some sausage!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SIMPLE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis S.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied to this point for first time ordering "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rex O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from you in the past and was very pleased with the seasonings and had numerous compliments on the taste of my deer summer sausage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward V.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It Was Fun Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dennis
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your web easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've done business here for years and now my son is. AAA+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a great place to get the materials I need for sausage making. I was referred to ask the meat man by a friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products and and we like the personal handwritten Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered Witts pork Sausage 110 seasoning from amazon and was shipped Leggs pork sausage blend 10 not what I wanted please only send Witts 110 blend. Thank You Rick Seigman"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad D.
2 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great shopping experience and will revisit again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew C.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative website, easy to order and quick delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Max D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, quick delivery love ordering here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leon J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I need, I will be shopping here again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery Highly recommend. Very helpful when calling with questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KASHUNDA M.
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience has always been excellent with extremely fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and got everything you need to make your own summer sausage"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more askthemeatman.com Reviews

Visit askthemeatman.com ►