askthemeatman.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,169 Ratings

5
5335 (86.5%)
4
692 (11.2%)
3
122 (2%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,306)
4
(62)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,577)
4
(468)
3
(72)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,243)
4
(113)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,462)
4
(575)
3
(113)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,076)
4
(241)
3
(57)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

askthemeatman.com

K

Kenneth K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is not user friendly, my father would of liked a catalog to do a phone order since he does not own a computer.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

E S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had everything i wanted and easy to find to. I will be back for all of my processing needs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hoping this will be a seamless as described by other feedback. First time buyer but seems everything I am looking for is available for me to complete the deer sausage I a make every year trying to find all the stuff I need from various locations. Now I have a one stop shop.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcus J.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mike S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy , wish you had a faster shipping option . Free shipping is fast ,except when you forget to order ahead of time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been looking for years for good quality hot Italian sausage spices. My second order, love this stuff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always an easy shopping experience. And great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more askthemeatman.com Reviews

Visit askthemeatman.com ►