altsmoke.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,031 Ratings

5
15K+ (72.8%)
4
4408 (21%)
3
1178 (5.6%)
2
138 (0.7%)
1
6 (0%)
15K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(16,776)
4
(3,325)
3
(820)
2
(84)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(17,256)
4
(3,026)
3
(656)
2
(67)
1
(25)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,041)
4
(672)
3
(183)
2
(23)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

altsmoke.com

T

Tim
08/05/2013 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product at really good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dawn
08/04/2013 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Prices. I hope you can develop a site for mobile phones though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chi C.
08/01/2013 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the layout of the site. It was easy to navigate. But I had one issue when browsing through the e-liquid pages. It did not state the volume of liquid being sold at starting price. For example, the Strawberry Banana is $*.**, how much would I be getting for $*.**?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

kevin C.
08/01/2013 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lionel B.
07/31/2013 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, great products! You have acquired my business from "The Vapor Pro"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon R.
07/31/2013 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been happy with my shopping experience with Altsmoke. Shipping was very fast. One item that was out of stock was replenished quickly. I like the Silver Bullet with Kick and Kick Sleeve so much that I have ordered another."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael F.
07/30/2013 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection and prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doina B.
07/30/2013 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been purchasing from you since September **** and I am very happy with your services. I've been recommending you to all my friends who "vape"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

ivan W.
07/30/2013 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and fast shipping. Altsmoke offers a quality product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Elena S.
07/30/2013 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. Thank you guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

kris H.
07/29/2013 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"convenient and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy W.
07/28/2013 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to see if the product arrives on time and it is the product i love... I am sure it is! Thanks for being here on internet... Everything was great.... :) Thanks a bunch "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
R

Rich
07/27/2013 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user. Will see how the order processing goes. Update: Processing was quick and delivery was fine. I will use this site again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ronald S.
07/27/2013 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please send more bisness cards so i can pin them up everywhere i go .. i have been smoke free for 2 months.. Yah thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna F.
07/27/2013 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this website and the fast shipping/delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

will R.
07/26/2013 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the organization of this site makes it easy to find the exact thing that you are looking for"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Margaret F.
07/26/2013 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please know I'm sending as much Business your way as possible. I work in an office and smoking if hard to quit doing there. With your amazingly fair prices you cost less than a pack of smokes and I feel better knowing I can slowly pull away from the coffin nails. THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve C.
07/25/2013 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was straight forward and easy to use. KUDOS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas P.
07/25/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience was a pleasure. Fair pricing, excellent selection, fast shipping and quality customer service. I will be a repeat customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessamine
07/25/2013 , Tas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again. Fantastically fast shipping to Australia! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more altsmoke.com Reviews

Visit altsmoke.com ►