alternativebalance.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 370 Ratings

5
332 (89.7%)
4
26 (7%)
3
11 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alternativebalance.net

About Us

The Alternative Balance Professional Group is a group of like-minded professionals in the health, beauty & wellness industry. For over 20 years, we have provided liability insurance & business tools to support and protect our members' businesses. We insure over 500 types of industries, including massage therapists, yoga instructors, fitness instructors, nutritional consultants, life coaches, and many more. We have worked hard to ensure that our insurance plan is the right coverage for our clients' businesses.

Coverage includes claims made professional liability and occurrence general liability. We also include international coverage for those with a U.S. residence. We pride ourselves on our personal customer service and support, with a live person answering the phone every time. We currently have a 100% satisfaction rating on our customer service! Visit us today at AlternativeBalance.net to see how we can support your business!

A

Andrea C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to sign up for, and if you have questions on the website just click the bottom left for support!! Super easy and I could do my yoga and Health coaching all in one plan!! Love it!"
A

Alyce W.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting my professional liability coverage through Alternative Balance gives me confidence when serving my clients. I love the ease of the process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AB has been a great experience for my business needs."
J

Jennifer R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Insurance made easy for my new business in lifestyle & wellness coaching & personal training."
A

Albertine T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very well helped before I signed up. To register was really quick."
R

Russ M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My third time renewing. Process was easy."
D

Deborah A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Alternative Balance for years. It is easy, they send timely reminders, and I feel covered (even though I have never had to make a claim and hope to keep it that way!)"
E

Eddy K.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They really are there for you for everything. They really care and take pride in their company and what they provide. You will never feel like you're not taken care of :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and complete. I had a couple of questions regarding possible changes and the CHAT feature was great. The woman helping me was knowledgeable and helpful."
B

Barbara N.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The easiest ever!! Thank you for the reminder calls!!"
L

Loli A.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience over the phone and online. Thank you"
D

Donna G.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, friendly and helpful service !"
A

Alison P.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, affordable coverage that is easy and quick to renew"
J

Jennifer L.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate. Received prompt confirmation texts and emails immediately after hitting submit."
A

Anne B.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was explained clearly and the process was easy to follow. Thanks for making me happy so far!"
I

Ivery D.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, comprehensive and easy to navigate"
A

Adina
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the reminders. I waited till the due date, but your reminders were helpful for planning."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to have found Alternative Balance - super professional & just what I was looking for! Dawn answered all of my questions & concerns with ease. Thank you!"
R

Rebecca W.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and affordable!! Thank you for the great experience!"
C

Catherine D.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very quick process. I had a question and got a response within minutes."
A

Andrea V.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't have been easier."

See more alternativebalance.net Reviews

Visit alternativebalance.net ►