alternativebalance.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 458 Ratings

5
418 (91.3%)
4
28 (6.1%)
3
11 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(16)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alternativebalance.net

About Us

The Alternative Balance Professional Group is a group of like-minded professionals in the health, beauty & wellness industry. For over 20 years, we have provided liability insurance & business tools to support and protect our members' businesses. We insure over 500 types of industries, including massage therapists, yoga instructors, fitness instructors, nutritional consultants, life coaches, and many more. We have worked hard to ensure that our insurance plan is the right coverage for our clients' businesses.

Coverage includes claims made professional liability and occurrence general liability. We also include international coverage for those with a U.S. residence. We pride ourselves on our personal customer service and support, with a live person answering the phone every time. We currently have a 100% satisfaction rating on our customer service! Visit us today at AlternativeBalance.net to see how we can support your business!

D

Dunnia F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learned about this company from a friend, very happy with my coverage. Uncomplicated and immediate coverage at your fingertips! Thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love AB. I've been with them since 2006 and can't imagine using another insurance company."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I've had a question I've had friendly help immediately. The issues I've had have been my own errors in filling out forms. the people who have helped have been patient and reassuring."
D

Danielle
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful company and wonderful customer service correspondence for any little questions or needs. They’re never bothered - just kind and giving of their time and knowledge. Thanks guys!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only had positive experiences with Alternative Balance. Their Customer Support is helpful and friendly, and they show respect for our profession. I am happy I found them!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had Alternative Balance for 10 years and this is the only company for me."
S

Steven B.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous, knowledgle and helpful on the phone."
S

Sandra Z.
09/09/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site is easy to navigate and all of my questions were answered by the information provided. The application process was simple. I can't wait to begin to use all of the services and added benefits. In Gratitude, Sandy Zielinski, FMCHC"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lila M.
09/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used Alternative Balance for many years for insurance for my Reflexology Practice."
C

Chelsea T.
09/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and seamless experience purchasing insurance through Alternative Balance. When you call the support line you actually get a human being first thing!!!!! Definitely satisfied."
B

Bernice D.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The application was well presented and easy to follow. Your employee, Dawn, was very helpful in explaining the policy and details."
A

Alisha P.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was such a relief to get off my plate. I am a busy stylist and I needed to be insured. I appreciate how easy and readily available this service was for me."
A

Amy B.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alternative Balance offer the comprehensive insurance I need to work internationally and with the perfect level of flexibility to care for my family at the same time. Customer service is always impeccable. I highly recommend this insurance to holistic professionals."
T

Tahia L.
08/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and clear process."
A

Alicia S.
08/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Alternative Balance for well over a decade and I have no need, more desire to switch to another provider. Very satisfied."
L

Linda L.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alternative Balance makes it easy to choose my type of policy, add insured land managers and make changes."
A

April R.
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy laid out options with clear explainations"
M

Mathew D.
07/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & friendly & professional."
M

Mary S.
07/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the easiest policy to renew in the universe. Thank you so much!"
I

Ingrid B.
07/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy while comprehensive. also appreciate forms are downloadable upon completion."
G

Gustavo D.
07/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy and grateful now that Alternative Balance provides an amazing customer service, easy sign up process and great coverage! I gratefully satisfied with their services!"
Loading Page Animation

See more alternativebalance.net Reviews

Visit alternativebalance.net ►