alternativebalance.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 593 Ratings

5
546 (92.1%)
4
34 (5.7%)
3
12 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(21)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alternativebalance.net

About Us

The Alternative Balance Professional Group is a group of like-minded professionals in the health, beauty & wellness industry. For over 20 years, we have provided liability insurance & business tools to support and protect our members' businesses. We insure over 500 types of industries, including massage therapists, yoga instructors, fitness instructors, nutritional consultants, life coaches, and many more. We have worked hard to ensure that our insurance plan is the right coverage for our clients' businesses.

Coverage includes claims made professional liability and occurrence general liability. We also include international coverage for those with a U.S. residence. We pride ourselves on our personal customer service and support, with a live person answering the phone every time. We currently have a 100% satisfaction rating on our customer service! Visit us today at AlternativeBalance.com to see how we can support your business!

P

Piper G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They made It so effortless, very helpful and great communication with no wait.

Love them!
C

Christine J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand and covers all that I do. A great all in one. Thank you!
J

Jodi
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and quick. Easy to understand.
J

James T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great user experience! Efficient and complete. Really great service.
V

Vicky W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had this coverage for a few years and each year more and more benefits are added. Custometr service has always been great.
R

Rian D.
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have found Alternative Balance to be the most comprehensive insurance for every service I offer. I will continue to recommend AB to everyone I have the chance to speak with regarding their policies for the Alternative Solutions Professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Corey J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight-forward, quick, and painless. Thank you!
H

Helen F.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased to have this coverage. Easy to work with, never a problem.
A

Angel C.
05/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy sign up and access to documents without having to be on the phone transferred several times, asking 100 questions about my specialty. So glad I was referred to this company.
K

Kimberly Z.
05/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient office assistance. Easy to renew and sign in. Not a fly by night company. They are and will be available for you.
R

Raymond H.
04/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always received friendly and professional services. My questions are answered quickly and accurately.
L

Lorraine S.
03/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very simple process to renew my policy.
K

Kara F.
03/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seriously appreciated a fully knowledgable rep answering the phone so there was no wait time to sort through my questions.
S

Sharon W.
03/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice, fast, convenient and organized.
P

Pamela M.
02/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Coverage benefits and pricing has been very clear and easy to print out document as PDF files.
R

Regina M.
02/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple design allows you to ensure that you have the coverage you need without questioning if you have everything you need.
T

Tara B.
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward and easy website!
M

Michael L.
01/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and friendly customer service.
Z

Zachary G.
01/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand and navigate. I highly recommend.
M

Michelle M.
01/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company! Every time I call they treat you like family. That is a great value alone! Thank you AB!
Loading Page Animation

See more alternativebalance.net Reviews

Visit alternativebalance.net ►