alternativebalance.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 430 Ratings

5
391 (90.9%)
4
27 (6.3%)
3
11 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alternativebalance.net

About Us

The Alternative Balance Professional Group is a group of like-minded professionals in the health, beauty & wellness industry. For over 20 years, we have provided liability insurance & business tools to support and protect our members' businesses. We insure over 500 types of industries, including massage therapists, yoga instructors, fitness instructors, nutritional consultants, life coaches, and many more. We have worked hard to ensure that our insurance plan is the right coverage for our clients' businesses.

Coverage includes claims made professional liability and occurrence general liability. We also include international coverage for those with a U.S. residence. We pride ourselves on our personal customer service and support, with a live person answering the phone every time. We currently have a 100% satisfaction rating on our customer service! Visit us today at AlternativeBalance.net to see how we can support your business!

A

Alisha P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was such a relief to get off my plate. I am a busy stylist and I needed to be insured. I appreciate how easy and readily available this service was for me."
A

Amy B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alternative Balance offer the comprehensive insurance I need to work internationally and with the perfect level of flexibility to care for my family at the same time. Customer service is always impeccable. I highly recommend this insurance to holistic professionals."
M

Michele J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company. Great Customer Service via Chat. Loved the bag I received from them also. It was a small gesture but appreciated for being a loyal customer."
A

AMY N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
T

Thomas M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to renew!"
K

Kelli C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy, and happy"
J

Jared M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
T

Tahia L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and clear process."
A

Alicia S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Alternative Balance for well over a decade and I have no need, more desire to switch to another provider. Very satisfied."
D

David O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy thanks guys"
J

J. R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to renew my liability insurance"
L

Lorrie A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase the proper insurance!"
L

Linda L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alternative Balance makes it easy to choose my type of policy, add insured land managers and make changes."
A

April R.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy laid out options with clear explainations"
M

Mathew D.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & friendly & professional."
L

Lisa W.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy and customer friendly"
M

Mary S.
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the easiest policy to renew in the universe. Thank you so much!"
I

Ingrid B.
07/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy while comprehensive. also appreciate forms are downloadable upon completion."
G

Gustavo D.
07/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy and grateful now that Alternative Balance provides an amazing customer service, easy sign up process and great coverage! I gratefully satisfied with their services!"
L

Lance H.
07/05/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My additional insureds have very particular requirements. So far Alternative Balance has fulfilled my needs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more alternativebalance.net Reviews

Visit alternativebalance.net ►