alternativebalance.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 527 Ratings

5
482 (91.5%)
4
33 (6.3%)
3
11 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alternativebalance.net

About Us

The Alternative Balance Professional Group is a group of like-minded professionals in the health, beauty & wellness industry. For over 20 years, we have provided liability insurance & business tools to support and protect our members' businesses. We insure over 500 types of industries, including massage therapists, yoga instructors, fitness instructors, nutritional consultants, life coaches, and many more. We have worked hard to ensure that our insurance plan is the right coverage for our clients' businesses.

Coverage includes claims made professional liability and occurrence general liability. We also include international coverage for those with a U.S. residence. We pride ourselves on our personal customer service and support, with a live person answering the phone every time. We currently have a 100% satisfaction rating on our customer service! Visit us today at AlternativeBalance.net to see how we can support your business!

M

Michelle M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company! Every time I call they treat you like family. That is a great value alone! Thank you AB!
M

Michael L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and friendly customer service.
Z

Zachary G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand and navigate. I highly recommend.
C

Christopher L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are awesome! They had exactly what I was looking for and made it super easy to buy. I'm so glad I found them
J

Jamie L.
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and straightforward!
S

Sarah C.
01/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy simple and a lot of benefits!
F

Fawn M.
01/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ideal experience from start to finish!
R

Robert S.
01/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great product and great service!! :~)
T

Tobey G.
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am grateful to find an insurance that covers my specific healing modalities. The website was clear and easy to navigate and the customer service rep had a great attitude and easily answered my questions.
S

Susan R.
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use and renew each year. Like that you have the option for less than 10 hours a week.
C

Carla
12/03/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a simple process. Made a phone call first before going online thank purchase and the agent was helpful and polite. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katherine (.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alternative Balance makes understanding liability insurance — and purchasing it — a breeze. The site is well-organized, and the content easy to understand. — Kate Bast, Shinrin-Yoku Madison
J

Jennifer N.
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used Alternative Balance for my practice for a few years now, and I love how friendly they are and how much extra information and services they provide. They truly overdeliver!
K

Karen B.
10/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kristine Benger provided personable, prompt and effective customer service via email and phone. Thank you!
M

Michelle D.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good information online - was able to compare multiple providers and chose Alternative Balance due to reviews, comments and coverage.
D

Dunnia F.
09/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Learned about this company from a friend, very happy with my coverage. Uncomplicated and immediate coverage at your fingertips! Thanks
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love AB. I've been with them since 2006 and can't imagine using another insurance company.
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I've had a question I've had friendly help immediately.
The issues I've had have been my own errors in filling out forms. the people who have helped have been patient and reassuring.
D

Danielle
09/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful company and wonderful customer service correspondence for any little questions or needs. They’re never bothered - just kind and giving of their time and knowledge. Thanks guys!
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have only had positive experiences with Alternative Balance. Their Customer Support is helpful and friendly, and they show respect for our profession. I am happy I found them!
A

Anonymous Customer
09/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had Alternative Balance for 10 years and this is the only company for me.
Loading Page Animation

See more alternativebalance.net Reviews

Visit alternativebalance.net ►