alternativebalance.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 333 Ratings

5
296 (88.9%)
4
26 (7.8%)
3
10 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alternativebalance.net

About Us

The Alternative Balance Professional Group is a group of like-minded professionals in the health, beauty & wellness industry. For over 20 years, we have provided liability insurance & business tools to support and protect our members' businesses. We insure over 500 types of industries, including massage therapists, yoga instructors, fitness instructors, nutritional consultants, life coaches, and many more. We have worked hard to ensure that our insurance plan is the right coverage for our clients' businesses.

Coverage includes claims made professional liability and occurrence general liability. We also include international coverage for those with a U.S. residence. We pride ourselves on our personal customer service and support, with a live person answering the phone every time. We currently have a 100% satisfaction rating on our customer service! Visit us today at AlternativeBalance.net to see how we can support your business!

A

Anne B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was explained clearly and the process was easy to follow. Thanks for making me happy so far!"
I

Ivery D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, comprehensive and easy to navigate"
A

Adina
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the reminders. I waited till the due date, but your reminders were helpful for planning."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to have found Alternative Balance - super professional & just what I was looking for! Dawn answered all of my questions & concerns with ease. Thank you!"
R

Rebecca W.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and affordable!! Thank you for the great experience!"
C

Catherine D.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very quick process. I had a question and got a response within minutes."
A

Andrea V.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't have been easier."
C

Carol M.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to access. Company gives notice a month ahead of expiration date. I like the option to speak with a real person too."
T

Tracy S.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy company to work with."
S

Sixto N.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate their service very much.. Kind and professional."
Price
4/5
J

Judith W.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its great to know and use your policy for my professional protection in NY. Thank you"
S

Shelly R.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This group is awesome! Thank you for getting the job done so I can start doing what I love. I would highly recommend your company for a fast, easy process of obtaining insurance for a fair price."
C

Catherine K.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got a timely & clear response to my question. Thank you!"
P

Pamela T.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Dawn for being such pleasant help getting the form filled in."
A

Anne K.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received very helpful info by phone to answer all my questions and purchasing the policy was very simple and clear."
G

Gail L.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy to renew my yoga instructor insurance. "
Price
5/5
J

Jocelyne G.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a very affordable policy and very easy to renew."
K

Karen P.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience with Alternative Balance."
R

Rohini S.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and straightforward renewal experience!"
L

Laurie N.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You make it so easy and so glad to have found you as I have a variety of services that I offer and to go through another agency was going to be very expensive!!"
D

Dan S.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacey was the best."
Price
5/5

See more alternativebalance.net Reviews

Visit alternativebalance.net ►