alternativebalance.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 694 Ratings

5
642 (92.5%)
4
39 (5.6%)
3
12 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alternativebalance.net

About Us

The Alternative Balance Professional Group is a group of like-minded professionals in the health, beauty & wellness industry. For over 20 years, we have provided liability insurance & business tools to support and protect our members' businesses. We insure over 500 types of industries, including massage therapists, yoga instructors, fitness instructors, nutritional consultants, life coaches, and many more. We have worked hard to ensure that our insurance plan is the right coverage for our clients' businesses.

Coverage includes claims made professional liability and occurrence general liability. We also include international coverage for those with a U.S. residence. We pride ourselves on our personal customer service and support, with a live person answering the phone every time. We currently have a 100% satisfaction rating on our customer service! Visit us today at AlternativeBalance.com to see how we can support your business!

E

Elizabeth S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alternative Balance is always efficient in their ways. Email notices, postcard reminders, in-person or online support. Thank you.
C

Christine
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to follow. Thank you
K

Kathleen
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand and purchase! I love how they do a follow-up call and make sure that the purchase was correct and update anything else needed for your account. Thank you:)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kieran S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service while evaluating the coverage. Good education about the breadth of the services that are covered. A colleague researched options for coverage for telehealth bodywork sessions and selected this company. I am glad she did the research for me and am now switching with confidence from the company I have been with for 22 years.
J

Jewell T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site, easy to use, and very efficient.
C

Carrie N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very straight forward
D

Denise S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love to be connected with people doing this good work in the world - all the industries represented. And like the ease of applying. And the Certificate is a nice touch. Thank-you
R

Robert G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Much easier to use than all the other sites I have looked at and great prices for what I need.
L

Lauren S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU SO HELPFUL
N

Nancy R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service , easy to apply and understand!
Loading Page Animation

See more alternativebalance.net Reviews

Visit alternativebalance.net ►