alternativebalance.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 393 Ratings

5
354 (90.1%)
4
27 (6.9%)
3
11 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alternativebalance.net

About Us

The Alternative Balance Professional Group is a group of like-minded professionals in the health, beauty & wellness industry. For over 20 years, we have provided liability insurance & business tools to support and protect our members' businesses. We insure over 500 types of industries, including massage therapists, yoga instructors, fitness instructors, nutritional consultants, life coaches, and many more. We have worked hard to ensure that our insurance plan is the right coverage for our clients' businesses.

Coverage includes claims made professional liability and occurrence general liability. We also include international coverage for those with a U.S. residence. We pride ourselves on our personal customer service and support, with a live person answering the phone every time. We currently have a 100% satisfaction rating on our customer service! Visit us today at AlternativeBalance.net to see how we can support your business!

J

Jenifer S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the ease of your website. You make renewal so easy."
J

Jacqueline D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and inexpensive with broad coverages - fantastic!"
B

Bennett D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was super simple and easy to do. Everything was pretty straight forward but when I did have questions I just jumped on chat and they were answered."
J

Jenny L.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a few questions before purchasing my liability insurance online. I called and Monica was so nice and answered all my questions and I was able to then complete the online application and everything went so smoothly! Thank you!!"
M

Maria K.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is exactly the policy I'm looking for and very easy to get!"
S

Sarah P.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate your reminders, including the phone messages. While traveling, as I have been, it is very easy to lose track of the passage of time, and approaching dates! Your reminders helped me avoid gaps in coverage."
S

Seth D.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learning about my options and buying the policy was simple and fast! I look forward to being covered by Alternative Balance."
A

Alyce W.
04/22/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting my professional liability coverage through Alternative Balance gives me confidence when serving my clients. I love the ease of the process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea C.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to sign up for, and if you have questions on the website just click the bottom left for support!! Super easy and I could do my yoga and Health coaching all in one plan!! Love it!"
J

Julie C.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AB has been a great experience for my business needs."
J

Jennifer R.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Insurance made easy for my new business in lifestyle & wellness coaching & personal training."
A

Albertine T.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very well helped before I signed up. To register was really quick."
R

Russ M.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My third time renewing. Process was easy."
D

Deborah A.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Alternative Balance for years. It is easy, they send timely reminders, and I feel covered (even though I have never had to make a claim and hope to keep it that way!)"
E

Eddy K.
03/31/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They really are there for you for everything. They really care and take pride in their company and what they provide. You will never feel like you're not taken care of :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy W.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and complete. I had a couple of questions regarding possible changes and the CHAT feature was great. The woman helping me was knowledgeable and helpful."
B

Barbara N.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The easiest ever!! Thank you for the reminder calls!!"
L

Loli A.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience over the phone and online. Thank you"
D

Donna G.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, friendly and helpful service !"
A

Alison P.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, affordable coverage that is easy and quick to renew"
J

Jennifer L.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate. Received prompt confirmation texts and emails immediately after hitting submit."

See more alternativebalance.net Reviews

Visit alternativebalance.net ►