alternativebalance.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 429 Ratings

5
390 (90.9%)
4
27 (6.3%)
3
11 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alternativebalance.net

About Us

The Alternative Balance Professional Group is a group of like-minded professionals in the health, beauty & wellness industry. For over 20 years, we have provided liability insurance & business tools to support and protect our members' businesses. We insure over 500 types of industries, including massage therapists, yoga instructors, fitness instructors, nutritional consultants, life coaches, and many more. We have worked hard to ensure that our insurance plan is the right coverage for our clients' businesses.

Coverage includes claims made professional liability and occurrence general liability. We also include international coverage for those with a U.S. residence. We pride ourselves on our personal customer service and support, with a live person answering the phone every time. We currently have a 100% satisfaction rating on our customer service! Visit us today at AlternativeBalance.net to see how we can support your business!

L

Linda L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alternative Balance makes it easy to choose my type of policy, add insured land managers and make changes."
A

April R.
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy laid out options with clear explainations"
M

Mathew D.
07/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & friendly & professional."
M

Mary S.
07/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the easiest policy to renew in the universe. Thank you so much!"
I

Ingrid B.
07/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy while comprehensive. also appreciate forms are downloadable upon completion."
G

Gustavo D.
07/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy and grateful now that Alternative Balance provides an amazing customer service, easy sign up process and great coverage! I gratefully satisfied with their services!"
L

Lance H.
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and complete with the necessary products. Offers the best chance for business success."
R

Rita M.
06/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn was amazing was able to assist me with all my questions and very efficient to the point and it was an excellent experience."
L

Lily H.
06/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Applying for insurance couldn't have been easier & faster."
M

Mary A.
06/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to apply. .."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy C.
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help getting myself and my alternative health business covered. Thank you, Monica!"
C

Charisse D.
06/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kritine was very helpful answering myquestions."
J

Jenifer S.
05/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the ease of your website. You make renewal so easy."
J

Jacqueline D.
05/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and inexpensive with broad coverages - fantastic!"
M

Martha J.
05/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Filling in past info makes it very quick and easy to renew."
B

Bennett D.
05/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was super simple and easy to do. Everything was pretty straight forward but when I did have questions I just jumped on chat and they were answered."
H

Heidi P.
05/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to follow instructions. So far so good on the experience"
J

Jenny L.
05/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a few questions before purchasing my liability insurance online. I called and Monica was so nice and answered all my questions and I was able to then complete the online application and everything went so smoothly! Thank you!!"
R

Richard C.
05/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and understandable"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alternative Balance insurance is a very efficient company with quick service and excellent employees Thank you for all your help"
J

Julie L.
05/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient to purchase. Customer Service when I called with a question was excellent. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more alternativebalance.net Reviews

Visit alternativebalance.net ►